NMLS# 1067

5.0 of 5 505 Reviews

Allied Mortgage Group, Inc

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Allied Mortgage Group is headquartered in suburban Philadelphia. We began in 1993 and now we are helping families in more than 25 states. As a direct lender and servicer of loans, we handle all of the processing, underwriting and closing of loans under one roof.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Very pleased!

Out of the 30+ plus phone calls I received from Lending Tree I chose
Doug because of his professionalism and his clean, clear and precise
proposal with a number of different options.He responded very quickly
to email and phone. He was not pushy and was really in-tuned to what i was looking for.I look forward to working with Doug in the future.

James from Lowell, MA

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Satisfied

All Allied processes were thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Allied Mortgage Group to others.

Carrie from Plainfield, NJ

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Doug Webb Review

Doug was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and responsive. He followed up on all of my refinance needs. I would highly recommend Doug to family, friends and others.

Carrie from Plainfield, NJ

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing customer service

If I could give Sean 10 stars I would. He had to deal with so much for our loan I couldn’t even list all the outside problems we brought to the table. He worked day and night and through his vacation to pull off what we needed in the time frame we had to work with. He answered all question fast and explained what I didn’t understand. He was on point with everything including knowing more about my needs then I did lol. I will be looking him up in the future for my next home, bring no headache with me this time lol...

michael from Westbury, NY

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great communication

Great overall experience!

Nancy from Saugus, MA

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great communication

Great communication and explained everything fully. I would definitely recommend Joshua for your mortgage needs!

Nancy from Saugus, MA

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Associate Director, Global Project Management

OK, I'm a really busy person and all of the time and effort and paperwork needed to refinance is painstaking. So, if you have to do it (you really can't get around it) go through it with Sean. I have never met a more patient man then Sean. He returned every call or text message and he hung in there while I made the process tougher than it needed to be. Professional, instructive and above all a really nice person to go through this with. I checked out other lenders and I made the right choice in going with Sean. Good rate and honest. Couldn't have asked for more.

RL

Richard from Reading, PA

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

allied mortgage

Excellent company to work with

Larry from Middle River, MD

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Josh Allied Mortgage

Josh was fantastic to work with on my refinance. From day one and throughout the whole process he kept me inform on every step and explain what to expect next. I can say that the refinance was less stressful than i could imaging. If you want to work with a professional of high standard and truly amazing ethic i would suggest you call Josh at Allied Mortgage

Larry from Middle River, MD

Reviewed in August 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sean's the best!!!

He is the best. Very responsive and attentive. He made sure that everything went smoothly. I would use him again.

Christopher from Schenectady, NY

Reviewed in July 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory