NMLS# 1067

5.0 of 5 505 Reviews

Allied Mortgage Group, Inc

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Allied Mortgage Group is headquartered in suburban Philadelphia. We began in 1993 and now we are helping families in more than 25 states. As a direct lender and servicer of loans, we handle all of the processing, underwriting and closing of loans under one roof.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Quick and easy

Sean McConville is fantastic!! He made everything about the process painless. And quick!!! Took about 3 weeks in total. I would not hesitate to work with him again.

Christopher from Schenectady, NY

Reviewed in July 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Doug Webb

The entire process was smooth and efficient. We started process and were able to close in about 3 weeks.

Megan from Rincon, GA

Reviewed in June 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Patience and support was outstanding!

As you may know, the refinance process can be daunting. The Allied Team, in specific, Sean McConville, were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Sean was instrumental in solving many of the external challenges (not due to Allied) presented during my refinance. Given those challenges, his patience and willingness to address/explain every requirement, alleviated many of the stresses experienced during the process. Sean is very knowledgeable about the refinance requirements and explained in detail, all the possible refi scenarios available to me. He was honest, thorough and available every step of the way. His response time was often less than 10 minutes of any question I submitted! (and there were a lot). His customer service and support throughout the process were outstanding. I have NO reservations recommending Sean and the team at Allied Mortgage.

Steven from Buffalo, NY

Reviewed in April 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Patience and support was outstanding!

I was highly satisfied with Allied Mortgage group throughout my refinance experience. As you may know, the refinance process can be daunting. The Allied Team, in specific, Sean McConville, were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Sean was instrumental in solving many of the external challenges (not due to Allied) presented during my refinance. Given those challenges, his patience and willingness to address/explain every requirement, alleviated many of the stresses experienced during the process. Sean is very knowledgeable about the refinance requirements and explained in detail, all the possible refi scenarios available to me. He was honest, thorough and available every step of the way. His response time was often less than 10 minutes of any question I submitted! (and there were a lot). His customer service and support throughout the process were outstanding. I have NO reservations recommending Sean and the team at Allied Mortgage.

Steven from Buffalo, NY

Reviewed in April 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Job!

Louis was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, easy to talk to and was not pushy! He took the time to explain options & never tried to steer me into one option or another.

traci from Woodstock, GA

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Job!

Yes, I would. Louis & his team were helpful, readily available, and moved quickly. They were all easy to work with & informative. Louis took the time to review my options with me, but never was pushy.

Traci from Woodstock, GA

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Allied keeps it easy

Painless refinance of our home.

Will from New Cumberland, PA

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sean makes the process easy.

Sean and Allied were very easy to work with and everything was straight forward with no surprises. Sean kept us informed every step of the way.

Will from New Cumberland, PA

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent agent

I would like to let you know Sean was very professional and pleasant with my mother in helping her get this loan. He was always there to help her with any problems and explain to her what was going on with loan. He was a pleasure to work with and would like to thank him for all his hard work.

Mildred from Boston, MA

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Reverse Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly recommend

Lou was great to work with. He took the time to explain everything in a way I could understand and was always available. He was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.

John from Audubon, NJ

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory