NMLS# 1067

5.0 of 5 505 Reviews

Allied Mortgage Group, Inc

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Allied Mortgage Group is headquartered in suburban Philadelphia. We began in 1993 and now we are helping families in more than 25 states. As a direct lender and servicer of loans, we handle all of the processing, underwriting and closing of loans under one roof.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Mr. Louis Brayer, highly recommended

Mr. Brayer helped my husband and I with our refinancing
a few months back. He did everything he could to make the process as easy
as possible for us and answered all questions we had along the way.
His response time was excellent and he was funny and charming.

I would highly recommend Mr. Brayer to a friend or anyone interested in refinancing.

Kathleen from Jackson Heights, NY

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing

Adam made my first time home buying experience very easy as easy as it can be. Answered all and any question that came to mind and was always available if need be. Thank you again for everything.

Elima from Bensalem, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Home Purchase Mortgage

Adam walked us thru a very difficult mortgage process resulting from a previous breach of identity and the current mortgage regulation's due to Dodd Frank. If it wasn't for Adam's knowledge, patience and mortgage experience I believe our mortgage approval would not have been completed. So, if you need a Mortgage call or contact Adam and speak to a real mortgage professional.

chas from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional and knowledgable loan officer

Adam helped me with a mortgage for my first home purchase. He was very professional and knowledgable from the beginning. I never felt like I was being pressured. He made a process I were dreading easy. I would highly recommend him!

Nicole from Chester Springs, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Adam Fink

Adam was very helpful and responsive! Glad I was able to work with him while purchasing my home.

Sean from Conshohocken, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Allied Mortgage is the place to go hasle free

The team that put me in my first income property worked exceptionally great together, and they all knows what they are doing and how each part of the process comes together.

Sarah from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

The Best Loan Officer

I owe much thanks and appreciation to Kevin, because of his patience with me, repeatedly going over things I didn’t know or understand. I’m a happy n proud home owner. He’s all stars with me. THANKS KEVIN

Sarah from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Louis went above and beyond in helping me with my refinancing. He was exceedingly knowledgeable and courteous.

Saundi from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sales Manager

I had the pleasure of working with Kevin on my home Refi. We ran into a few obstacles however Kevin was able to work through them all. He stayed with me in full contact the whole time and kept me up to date as the process moved forward. I have refinanced 4 times in the past 30 years and this was by far the best experience I have had. I would high recommend Kevin at any time for a mortgage or refi. Thank you Kevin for your professionalism and partnership during this process.

Louise from Hollywood, FL

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

You'll be in good hands with Allied MG

Sean McConville was outstanding to work with. He gave me great advice, had terrific follow-up, and made the process super easy. I will happily refer people looking to get a loan or refinancing to Sean and Allied MG. You'll be in good hands. Thanks again!

Allen from Cape Coral, FL

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory