NMLS# 1067

5.0 of 5 505 Reviews

Allied Mortgage Group, Inc

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Allied Mortgage Group is headquartered in suburban Philadelphia. We began in 1993 and now we are helping families in more than 25 states. As a direct lender and servicer of loans, we handle all of the processing, underwriting and closing of loans under one roof.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Smooth sailing in Massachusetts!

Persistent, personal, patient and professional are words that come to mind when describing Joshua. He made our refinance seem effortless answering and solving questions/obstacles always either instantly or within a day! Everything we discussed was on mark and executed as such. I couldn't have asked for more. Joshua will not dissapoint - I highly recommend and thank Joshua and Allied Mortgage! p.s. great teamwork with processor-Maureen, always on spot!

Leigh from Attleboro, MA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth sailing!

Persistent, personal, patient and professional are words that come to mind when describing Joshua. He made our refinance seem effortless answering and solving questions/(our past paperwork)obstacles always either instantly or within a day! I honestly thought he would get sick of waiting for our resolving some issues and I'd never hear from him again, but he stuck with us and always was concerned and offered any help if he could in any way. What a good feeling not to be given up on! Everything we discussed was on mark and executed as such. I couldn't have asked for more. Joshua will not dissapoint - I highly recommend and thank Joshua and Allied Mortgage! p.s. great teamwork with processor-Maureen, always on spot!

Leigh from Attleboro, MA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mortgage refiance

Adam was great, he was very attentive and responded quickly to all my questions. This was an easy process with Adam's help.

William from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in January 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refi

Doug is very responsive and hard working. Worked with my situation to get the best loan possible during my refinance. I was shopping around and the options he provided were the best I found. After our agreement, Doug continued to be responsive to all my inquiries. However, leading up to closing, there was a key piece of information that he had not told me about. This caused a last second negotiation that resulted in slightly higher closing costs. Overall, it was a good experience.

Leo from Waldwick, NJ

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Holiday closing

He was patient and explained every step along the way. I was able to complete all the paper work online and the closing officer came right to my house.

Daniel from Baltimore, MD

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent customer service

This is a group of dedicated professionals.

Graziella from Harrison, NY

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sean is your go to man to get the job done!

Sean is a true professional, and goes above and beyond to get the job done! I would recommend him highly, and I have already done so.

Graziella from Harrison, NY

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Allied Mortgage Group Refinance

Everyone we worked with at Allied was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to our questions. We closed when promised, and the terms were just as they had quoted from the beginning. Would recommend for mortgage refinancing.

linda from Seymour, CT

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mortgage Refinance

Doug was great to work with from the initial contact. Responded to all our questions and concerns immediately, even on a holiday. Had a few hiccups along the way, due to the timing of our closing, but he made sure it all worked out as planned. We are happy with our refinance and it has saved us a significant amount of money each month.

linda from Seymour, CT

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Customer Service!!

Josh was wonderful!! I am newly divorced and have never done anything like this before. Josh was very easy to talk with and made me feel very comfortable and I instantly knew I could trust him. He took my calls whenver I had question and always got me an answer. I am thrilled with the wonderful customer service I received and would not hesitate to reccomend Josh to my friends. If I every have to do this again he will definately be my loan guy!

Tammy from Smithsburg, MD

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory