NMLS# 1168

AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation has been at the forefront of digital mortgages since 2002. By providing diverse loan products, low rates and authentic, transparent communication, borrowers can count on AmeriSave for all of their home financing needs. Read the reviews and see for yourself why AmeriSave is one of LendingTree’s “Top 10” rated lenders!

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Amerisave is the best

Jacob was awesome! Very knowledgeable about he whole process. He was there every step of the way. Definitely went above and beyond to help me. I felt 100% comfortable from day one the closing. Would highly recommend Jacob.

Calister from Springfield, TN

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

AmeriSave provides excellent Customer Service...

Excellent service!! The entire AmeriSave team is very attentive to detail and very responsive to questions and concerns throughout the entire process. As an IT Professional I also appreciate their streamlined approach and their use of online electronic document processing tools while still maintaining a human element through one-on-one phone conversations. WAY TO GO, AMERISAVE!!

Brian from Queen Creek, AZ

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I have been kept up to date on what is happening and the people that I have been working with have been very friendly and helpful. I was hesitant to do something on-line but everything has gone very smoothly. I would definitely recommend AmeriSave Mortgage to anyone contemplating a refinance on their mortgage.. Thank you!

Nancy from Findlay, OH

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth Transaction!

Teddy helped me and my husband refinance our home and made the entire process so easy! He took care of everything an even scheduled closing at our house.

Rebecca from Brockton, MA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Best loan experience ever

From the first introduction to my agents I have had their complete attention and help in every way. Tony Olivia and Kelli Bullins were exceptional in every way from the start to closing escrow.
They made it easy and painless going through the process.

Ronald from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

2019 Re-fi

AmeriSave provided my wife and I an exceptional loan process. The AmeriSave Team was very friendly and professional. They completely explained everything to us in great detail, and made the entire process go very smoothly. I would highly recommend AmeriSave to everyone.

David from Kelso, WA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

AmeriSave Review

I have purchased and/or refinanced over a dozen homes and i must say, Ramme Mufarreh is the most is the most knowledgeable Loan Originator I've ever worked with. Then my loan was turned over to a Processor, Chris Miller, who is just as awesome to work with.
I am very happy I chose to work with AmeriSave! Their online portal is very easy to work with and I can log in and check the status of my loan 24/7.

Barry from Powhatan, VA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

5 STAR

The professionalism of Teddy Moosa was exceptional! He led me through all the paperwork making the process understandable and pleasant.

Gabriel from San Diego, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

easy and streamlined process

Teddy did a great job with being transparent and delivering what he promised. He let me choose my settlement agent and closed in the time frame he promised. He beat multiple lenders and delivered what he promised. Strongly recommend.

Jordan from Windsor, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Dan is the man

Dan is very caring and really wants to help his clients.
He is passionate about what he does and he excels at it.
I will work with him again in the future.
Thank you Dan for making my dream come true. Not only you lock in the interest rate when it was the lowest but you also convinced me that I should go Conventional as opposed to FHA that was recommended by another lender.
Thank you again

Francis from Laurel, MD

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory