NMLS# 1168

AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation has been at the forefront of digital mortgages since 2002. By providing diverse loan products, low rates and authentic, transparent communication, borrowers can count on AmeriSave for all of their home financing needs. Read the reviews and see for yourself why AmeriSave is one of LendingTree’s “Top 10” rated lenders!

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Dream Come True

I have enjoyed this journey. It started off rough with other companies until I got an unexpected call from George about mortgage financing. He was very help, always explained my concerns and treated me with the upmost respect. Thank you for helping my dream of home ownership to become a reality.

Eric from Romulus, MI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

REFINANCE WITH AMERISAVE

Pretty much everything. When I started to consider refinancing, I received several calls and quite honestly I didn't like the high pressure to try to make me commit to something I was not comfortable with. When I spoke with Andrew Shimizu it was the total opposite. He was cool, laid back, funny and knowledgeable. I immediately felt at ease and he was the reason I went with you guys. I loved his approach. Clayton Haynes was next up and he did a great job moving things along and keeping me updated. It was a smooth quick process. I would recommend AmeriSave to anyone.

stephen from Flemington, NJ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Thank you Kristian and Ashley

Kristian and Ashley have been great throughout this whole process. I am stunned by their professionalism and customer service. It really does feel like they want to help me and my wife. That is hard to find especially when it comes to Vets.

Emmanuel from Stockbridge, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

WOW

I love how personable everyone is.

Emmanuel from Stockbridge, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Refinancing

AmeriSave has kept me informed with what's going on with my loan application every step of the way and is working tirelessly to help me achieve my financial goal.

Wilhelmina from Laurel, MD

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast, accurate. Easy online process.

Fast, accurate. Easy online process. Second time using AmeriSave. Recommended.

Xavier from Mc Farland, WI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

A great place if you want to refinance your home.

Excellent on-line application process and truly 5-star staff. Everything has been a pleasure with the refinance of my home.

Michael from Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amerisave - Great Direct Lender

Roger Little has provided excellent professional service. He is very calm with a very pleasant personality which is great for client service. The website is a great asset as new clients can see the progress on their loan. I have received an excellent rate with monthly payments much lower than what I am paying now, which will leave me in a much, much better place financially.
I worked with Roger Little and Christopher Miller who both provided exceptional excellent service. They are very professional with very pleasant personalities. They worked very hard to get to closing within the time frame I gave them. Amerisave is very, very great lender who I will recommend in the future to my friends and family. The portal is a great asset.

Jackline from East Orange, NJ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

One of the best out there

Awesome loan officer! Helped me throughout the loan process and went the extra steps to save me fees. Informed me and educated me on myriad of options that I had with my refinance. Basically save $87,000.00 on my mortgage if I pay it it full. Definitely worth the time to have a chat with Andrew about your future loan or refinance.
Sincerely, Thank you Andrew.

Chunki from Woodstock, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Perseverance

Perseverance. I had couple of hiccups through the loan process but my loan officer Andrew Buno and loan processor Lindsay Wilkerson worked diligently with me throughout the loan process. They were very understanding and we got the loan closed as they promised me. Thank you guys.

Chunki from Woodstock, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory