NMLS# 1168

AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended 98%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation has been at the forefront of digital mortgages since 2002. By providing diverse loan products, low rates and authentic, transparent communication, borrowers can count on AmeriSave for all of their home financing needs. Read the reviews and see for yourself why AmeriSave is one of LendingTree’s “Top 10” rated lenders!

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Unparalleled service and knowledge!

I have trusted Janson with countless referrals over the years ranging from my very own family to close friends and business partners and the feedback I get is always the same... Outstanding! In a marketplace that is usually filled with fast talkers and pushy sales people, Janson is a beacon of hope for high level customer service and trustworthy information. He takes the time to make sure that you understand the options you have available and always gives his very helpful insight that is backed by years of knowledge and experience. Please do yourself a favor and call him before you purchase or refinance a home!

Jared from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Experience!

I like that I was treated like a valued customer and they were able to give me what I asked for in refinancing my home!

Mark from Charlotte, NC

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Infrastructure engineer

Prompt response! Great communication! Very honest!

Mark from Merrillville, IN

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amerisave - Great Direct Lender

Roger Little has provided excellent professional service. He is very calm with a very pleasant personality which is great for client service. The website is a great asset as new clients can see the progress on their loan. I have received an excellent rate with monthly payments much lower than what I am paying now, which will leave me in a much, much better place financially.

Jackline from East Orange, NJ

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amazing Experience

We had a great experience. The service was above and beyond excellent. All questions answered, someone always available, and service was personalized. The process was so easy and super fast. Start to finish was way faster than anticipated. Very professional yet still personal. Would highly recommend.

Traci from ROCKVALE, TN

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Happy with choice

My loan officer has been exceptional with handling my needs in a timely fashion and being there every step of the way. He has been very quick with responses and understands unique challenges that arise and walks me through how to handle them.

heidi from Independence, KS

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Happy with choice

Website is user friendly and I can see exactly where I am at in the process.
My loan officer has been exceptional with handling my needs in a timely fashion and being there every step of the way.

heidi from Independence, KS

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Homeowner

Salvador Hernandez was very professional, and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Maureen from Upton, MA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Homeowner

Best closing I have ever had. All loan officers were extremely helpful and closed in 21/2weeks. Would highly recommend.

Maureen from Upton, MA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very Good Loan Officer

He's working with me on order to meet my needs.

Patricia from Oakland, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory