NMLS# 66247

Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership

  • Recommended 96%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Headquartered in Charlotte, NC, Cardinal Financial is a nationwide direct mortgage lender that provides modernized home financing solutions. Since 1987, we’ve been committed to facilitating a lending experience of unrivaled transparency, simplicity, and value. We have nearly 1,000 employees across the country who are routinely generating billions of dollars in loans and connecting borrowers to their homes every day.
Only mature lenders with a proven record of success achieve the status of “approved lender” for Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, and Ginnie Mae as well as “approved lending institution” for the FHA, VA, and USDA. Not only has Cardinal Financial earned all of these approvals, but we have consistently maintained the high standards required by them.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Strongly Recommend-SUPER

I've done mortgages with other financial institutions before, but this was the first time I experienced such a professionalism, timeliness, accuracy, and painless in processing mortgage. Everything was completed within less than 30 days. I was so impressed with Cardinal Financial and I've been referring my friends and families. I'm confident that they will appreciate my referral more than ever.
Thank you Cardinal Financial!

Karen from BREA, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best in the business!

I just wanted to put out there that you can't go wrong with Guy Jackson and his team! They did a refinance for me and it went so smooth I wanna do it again! They lowered my interest rate 3.5 points from my past loan! I was able to take a little money out to do some home improvements an still keep my payment close to the same (with in $30). I wound diffidently recommend Guy and his team to anyone looking to refinance there home!!!

NATHAN from Las Vegas, NV

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent Company to work with

This was by far the best Mortgage Company I have ever worked with. The Team was very professional and provided timely updates and next steps. It was done and complete in less than 30 days if I ever need another Mortgage Company they are the first to call!

Kelli from LYNNWOOD, WA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

finncing

It was nice to have a quick time in financing.
And I am happy that the process of applying for the loan has been handled accurately and without any problems.
And for your convenience, it was really good to come home and take care of the last sign.

DAVID from BREA, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

I will recomend!

Danielle and her team did a great job working through some issues my husband and I had with our then current title company. They were a very pleasant company and people to work with and I will recommend highly.

michelle from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great professional staff that is very knowledgeable and responsive.

They gave me great advice and explained every step. It worked out just like they said to the T.
well done great experience. Highly recommended.

Mohamad from DEARBORN, MI

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

We had a good experience

Adam and his team were very helpful during the whole process of our cash-out refi. He answered a lot of questions for us and was easy to communicate with. We would work with him again!

Shannon from Garner, NC

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Refinance

Kenzi was very helpful in getting everything done on the refinance and very professional. She was always quick to get back to me if I had any questions.
Thank You for your help Kenzi

Clyde from Dewey, AZ

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent Customer Service

From the start Tony was straight up about everything. He was even patient with me on comparing another quote and was able to beat it. Tony was great at communicating throughout the entire process and always quick to return calls. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would do it all over again. Very impressed and couldn’t have asked for better service.

Matt from Savannah, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Professional and Very Helpful

Joon was a great help to me with the recent re-fi of my home. The process can be extremely stressful, especially for a single woman, but he took the time to answer my questions and even helped me get a lower interest rate when I expressed concerns over the one originally offered. I actually looked at two other companies and he worked with me to ensure I understood the differences between what was offered and the final outcome. It was also refreshing to meet someone who is a family man and therefore took that extra effort to make me feel comfortable during the process. I highly recommend Joon to anyone looking to re-finance or purchase a home. He will definitely put your mind at ease as you go through this very important step in your future.

Deborah from Sacramento, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory