NMLS# 402135

CBC National Bank

  • Recommended 99%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

On April 2, 2018, CBC National Bank merged and is now a division of First Federal Bank of Florida. Of all the mortgage services we provide at CBC National Bank®, our core focus is simply this: to put our customers first. Since we opened our doors in 1999, our commitment has always been to provide nothing less than an exceptional experience in everything we do. It is because of that unwavering dedication to service and our customers’ resulting loyalty that we remain a thriving regional bank. Our staff consists of experienced mortgage banking professionals who are committed to providing extraordinary customer service, plus the convenience of a personal touch to every loan. CBC National Bank can provide you with the best innovations in the mortgage industry because we offer a variety of loan program options to meet your needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Made me so comfortable purchasing first home

Brad was just amazing to support me in the purchase of my new home. He explained all the details to purchase, forms required and explained everything. I purchased over the holidays and he was always available to assist. Great experience and I would recommend to anyone!

Melanie from Mineral, VA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great experience!

Bill was great! Very patient, helpful, and understanding with us as first time home buyers. I highly recommend!

Jason from Crittenden, KY

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Such a great experience

Masood Rezaee is definitely the best loan officers I’ve dealt with! He was always prepared and he did his very best. Also, he ensured that the process was very easy. I strongly recommend him when purchasing a house.

Raqi from Lawrenceville, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

VA Loan

Very personable person and worked very hard to get it done and done right. Met all of our needs and kept in close contact throughout the whole process. Which is pretty good for the time difference. Very satisfied with loan and his professionalism. Smooth process and will definitely recommend him for your future loan needs. Thanks again Richard. Definitely will keep in touch for any of my and my friends future needs.

Tim from North Pole, AK

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Extremely knowledgeable and responsive

Jonathan was knowledgeable and responsive to our every need. He came recommended by a close friend, who was also very impressed. My agent and title company both claimed he was one of the best they had ever worked with.

Bill from Orlando, FL

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Experience

Entire process was easy and hassle free. Bob did a great job explaining my options and we were very happy with the outcome.

Tanya from Hamilton, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent Experience

My husband and I have worked with Katherine twice now for different refinancing needs. Both times she was professional, honest, and supportive to what options were in our best interest based on our goals. I never felt pressured and confused during our conversations and she always ensured that she was working on our terms and with our priorities in mind. Furthermore, Katherine was always reachable and never left any question unanswered. We have had negative experiences in the past with other lenders and Katherine's performance completely surpasses our previous experiences. My husband and I highly recommend Katherine for any mortgage or refinancing needs.

Lisa & Christopher from Tewksbury, MA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Jon is great!

I am a Realtor(r) in Florida and through a transaction I have to work closely with lenders to make closing a property possible. Jon is top notch from every aspect of the deal. He makes himself available at all times and communicates very well. He knows what takes takes to close the deal and is willing to do whatever it takes to make it happen! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Cole from Eustis, FL

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Experience

From start to finish Brad was amazing. He kept me in the loop about everything that was going on. If I had any questions he was always there to answer. He made me feel like I was his only client. The loan process went quickly. If he needed anything he asked me for it and I was able to get it to him in a timely manner. I didn't have to submit paperwork multiple times like I've had to do in the past. This was definitely my best experience with a refinance. I have already recommended Brad to my family and friends. He is amazing and knows his stuff! If I ever purchase a new home or refinance again, I won't hesitate to call him!! :)

Goldie from Lawrenceville, GA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

This was anawesome experience

Tim did an awesome job. There is nothing I can say except all my thanks to Tim. There was alot of work that Time did that put my mind ay ease and I can't Thamk him enough.

Leslee from Natick, MA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory