NMLS# 402135

CBC National Bank

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

On April 2, 2018, CBC National Bank merged and is now a division of First Federal Bank of Florida. Of all the mortgage services we provide at CBC National BankĀ®, our core focus is simply this: to put our customers first. Since we opened our doors in 1999, our commitment has always been to provide nothing less than an exceptional experience in everything we do. It is because of that unwavering dedication to service and our customersā€™ resulting loyalty that we remain a thriving regional bank. Our staff consists of experienced mortgage banking professionals who are committed to providing extraordinary customer service, plus the convenience of a personal touch to every loan. CBC National Bank can provide you with the best innovations in the mortgage industry because we offer a variety of loan program options to meet your needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Home Purchase

Jill was nothing but patient and fantastic throughout the whole process. She waited two years for me to purchase this home where other banks would of probably not reach out to me. Nothing but fabulous she was!

Jerry from East Taunton, MA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Still amazing service second time around

This is the second time Kevin helped me through the mortgage process. He is clear, responsive, and makes what can be a stressful time fun. I highly recommend him. I got a great rate, closed on time, and laughed on the way.

Louise from Virginia Beach, VA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

The is the second time we have used Jon, he has been great to work with and has made the whole process extremely easy! I will use him in the future and will recommend to all of my friends and relatives.

Patrick from Granite Bay, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent loan officer

Jason makes the process very easy and takes the time to explain each step. He is always available when I have questions. I have used Jason twice now and will continue to use him in the future.

Paul from Martinsburg, WV

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

my first home refinance

David help me through the process he made it easy. He was always willing to answer any questions I had. He is great to work with and very responsive.
I would work with David again

Jerry from Loganville, GA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

my first home refinance

David was easy to work with and has a lot of knowledge & experience.
He made the refinance process run very smooth and was very responsive.
If you have any questions he would do his best to get you an answer. I would work with David again he was awesome.

Jerry from Loganville, GA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing experience

Our first experience else where was a nightmare. When we came to Brooke as a referral she has been amazing with! She let us know everything to expect ahead of time, everything we would need to gather before the process, and answered everything promptly. She worked with us on off hours, and time off, always answering small or big questions! I recommend her for your first or last home experience!

Bri from Manchester Township, NJ

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional Service with Brooke Phun

Brooke Phun is an amazing and knowledgeable loan officer who is extremely professional and caring...

Kathryn from Leonardtown, MD

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

Richard made the process of applying for a refinance loan as quick and stress-free as possible. He kept in constant communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend his services!

Leo from Anchorage, AK

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

Brad guided the process from beginning to end with efficiency and professionalism during our refinance and showed me the best options to get where we needed to be. He made it as easy as it could possibly be to get the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Michael from Canton, GA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory