NMLS# 402135

CBC National Bank

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

On April 2, 2018, CBC National Bank merged and is now a division of First Federal Bank of Florida. Of all the mortgage services we provide at CBC National Bank®, our core focus is simply this: to put our customers first. Since we opened our doors in 1999, our commitment has always been to provide nothing less than an exceptional experience in everything we do. It is because of that unwavering dedication to service and our customers’ resulting loyalty that we remain a thriving regional bank. Our staff consists of experienced mortgage banking professionals who are committed to providing extraordinary customer service, plus the convenience of a personal touch to every loan. CBC National Bank can provide you with the best innovations in the mortgage industry because we offer a variety of loan program options to meet your needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Nobody Does It Better

Simply put, Scott is without peer as a Lender. Words that describe Scott are:
* Honest
* Ethical
* Knowledgeable
* Responsive
* Caring
* Professional
* Experienced
* Witty
The list could go on, but you get the idea.
If you're looking for a top-level Lender who works hard for you, look no further. Scott's the one.

Jim from Albuquerque, NM

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Jonathan knows his business. Professional and caring person.

The entire process was excellent. Assisted my daughter as a first time buyer and guided her every step of the way. I'm truly grateful to him for everything he did for my daughter in making her dream come true. Thank you Jon.

Curtis from Ochopee, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great company!

Choosing CBC National Bank and Jamie Mohr as my Sr. Loan Officer, I couldn't be happier with my experience and service. Thank you!

Maryann from ACWORTH, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Simply the Best!!

What a great experience I had knowing Jamie Mohr was handling my refinancing.
Her credentials are impressive. I found Jamie to be very professional, knowledgeable and had great customer service skills.
When you had a question or concerns, Jamie always made herself available to you at all hours of the day.
I know without hesitation, Jamie was the key to me receiving the best rates and mortgage.
Thank you Jamie, you're the best and it showed!!

Maryann from Acworth, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Experience!

Brooke is an excellent, compassionate and very thorough Loan officer who will work diligently to satisfy her clients. I would highly recommend her.
TMC, North Carolina

Tonee from Jamestown, NC

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent

We had never bought and sold a residence before at the same time and Jamie was there every step of the way to advise on every little detail and provide layman term explanations. We had many questions regarding time, loan amounts, pricing, interest rates ect... and she answered everyone of our questions and was very patient with us. We would refer Jamie 100/100x and will be a return customer if we were ever in a situation that were going to be purchasers again.

Jason from Buford, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

AMAzing!

Jamie was the utmost professional throughout her communication. Her follow through and communication are a dream. There was never a time where we didn’t know what was going Her her response time is impeccable and her patience with questions is to be desired in everyone i sea with. Thank you Jamie for being an amazing and easy part of our move process!

katrina from Braselton, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Awesome First Homebuyer Experience!!!

Jill is very personable, honest, and just a good person overall! She guided my husband and I through the loan process with ease. She is VERY knowledgeable and was a great resource to have by our side during our first purchase of a home! I cannot thank her enough :)!!!

Miranda from Cumming, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

I can not say...

I can not say enough good things about Bill Brown's work. Extremely professional, very patient and forth right. I enjoyed refinancing my home with/through Bill. I would definitely work with Bill again.
Sincerely,
Jane

Jane from Suwanee, GA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent customer service and process experience

We were selling our home of 18 years and purchasing another home in town. We put it off for a few years because the process was very intimidating. Our realtor put us in touch with Scott Wisuri and the process just took off! We were in the new home with the old one sold faster than we ever imagined. He provided options and was always available via text, phone call or email to answer any question that we had. We are very thankful for Scott and would highly recommend him.

Sandi from Memphis, TN

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory