NMLS# 1591

4.9 of 5stars1119 Reviews

Churchill Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Churchill Mortgage Corporation is a mortgage banker with a vast array of mortgage options available to meet your individual needs. Our goal is to provide unsurpassed quality service and support throughout the entire mortgage process. Our experienced mortgage professionals are dedicated to leading the way to a positive and successful home loan experience.   Through our commitment to high quality customer service and quick and careful action, we have created clients for life.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1119 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Great Team . I learned tons about the process and how I can be helped in the future.
Kraig is an excellent teacher .
Don

Peggy S from Ashland, NE

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Kraig and his team have helped me refinance twice in the last year! Both times I received excellent service. His follow-up even after the transaction and the information he provides concerning housing trends and the market are invaluable. Thank you!

Kelly R from ,

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

N/A

Elizabeth A from Ellenwood, GA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

David was very thorough, he communicated in every step of the way. I would go back to him 1000x over again!

Shawn J from Whitehall, MT

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Kraig and his team were phenomenal to work with. Although the process of buying our first home initially seemed daunting, Kraig answered every question and explained everything that we needed to know in order to be informed of our options. His team checked in with me regularly to strategize and problem solve as needed. We are very grateful for our experience with Kraig and Churchill!

Gabriela D from Baltimore, MD

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Found a great house with the help of Mr. Burek and Office Staff!

Benjamin S from TX, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Victor and the rest of the Churchill team were great to work with as they were extremely prompt. Our closing day was moved from November 30th to October 11th because of how fast they worked! We would recommend them to anyone.

Keegan G from Floresville, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience - very knowledgeable and exceptional communication from start to finish. Made this process super easy.

Frederick G from Huntersville, NC

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

My experience was beyond fantastic every step of the way with all of the people with church hill mortgage. Definitely would recommend to anybody looking to get a home!

Joseph G from Keene, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was our first online mortgage experience and it was fast and simple . Victor was great to work with.

Eric W from Canyon, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't