NMLS# 1591

4.9 of 5stars1429 Reviews

Churchill Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Churchill Mortgage Corporation is a mortgage banker with a vast array of mortgage options available to meet your individual needs. Our goal is to provide unsurpassed quality service and support throughout the entire mortgage process. Our experienced mortgage professionals are dedicated to leading the way to a positive and successful home loan experience.   Through our commitment to high quality customer service and quick and careful action, we have created clients for life.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1429 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

All of our questions where always answered and if we needed something Vicror was always able to help.

Johnathon W from Marshall, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

I didn't know what to expect from a nation-wide company, as I've only dealt with local mortgage brokers in the past. I suspect it was so good due to the influence of the Dave Ramsey company and its mission; Evan was knowledgeable and personable, and a big help in a kind of weird situation. A lot of research had to be done by him to do our project correctly.

Leslie S from Hammond, OR

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Personable, gave me a nice one on one experience. Liked to be treated as an individual and not just another applicant. Loved the flexibility and advice to help along in the journey.

Robert B from Odessa, FL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Victor was very professional and always returned my calls in a timely manner. Kept me updated in during the entire process. Outstanding service!

John B from Laredo, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Churchill Mortgage and I both had some communication issues with the builder. Regardless of the roadblocks Churchill Mortgage continued to provide quality service. I appreciate them working with the builder and my family by giving the best possible interest rate and continued service.

Joshua B from Fredericksburg, VA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Extremely great service and communication from Kraig and his entire time. Fast paste service. A lot more pleasant than the last 2 home purchases. This was our first time refinancing. Hopefully we won't need your services again but if we do than you will be our first choice. Thanks again for everything.

Timothy G from Benson, NC

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Gene was very informative about the process and addressed all of my concerns. I could call him and leave him a message and he would call me back in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is thinking about refinancing or buying a home. Thank you

Dennis A from Greeley, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great communication and fast response time! Excellent customer service!!

Michael A from Colorado Springs, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The quick and easy process made my experience great!

Josue C from Haslet, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Evan Luchaco helped us get an amazing refi rate for our rental on a 15 year loan. My husband and I are super pleased with the results. Evan and Amanda were always available to answer any of our questions and Churchill provides an user friendly app to watch the progress of the loan. Other banks would not have given us the low interest rate that Churchill Mortgage gave us and we feel that Churchill gave us a better package then what we expected! Thank you Evan for all of your help!

Marlene H from Post Falls, ID

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't