NMLS# 2289

4.9 of 5stars25131 Reviews

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Customer service is a way of life at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Our philosophy is that Fairway and the customer are a TEAM. We work with you to make the dream of owning a home a reality. Fairway's flexibility to act as either a direct lender or as a mortgage broker ensures that we will find the right loan product at the best price to fit each customer's specific needs.
 We specialize in assisting First Time Homebuyers and Military Veterans with little or no money down loan products, which include using Down Payment Assistance programs. Our experience and knowledge of government (HUD/FHA/VA) loan programs make buying your first home or relocating to your new military post simple and stress free. We offer a complete line of loan products including programs for customers with less than perfect credit. Our ability to connect you with a local and professional Realtor may allow you to move into your new home with ZERO OUT OF POCKET COSTS!
 Our goal is to expedite and streamline the loan process, educate our customers, customize the loan program to meet your financial goals and become your lender for life. By consistently providing outstanding customer service, Fairway customers become not only our friends, but our Raving Fans.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
25131 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Everything went smoothly! The app was easy to use and a simple way to upload docs and stay updated. Excellent overall experience. Jesse was responsive to our refinancing needs and questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend Jesse Stein! Thank you for making the process seamless.

Michelle F from Sutton, MA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

I loved that everything happened remotely. So easy. Everything was fast, efficient and clear. I loved the videos Allison made for us explaining our paperwork.

Kaitlin C from Clinton, UT

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy, friendly, and prompt. A great exprience!

Jeffrey W from Spokane Valley, WA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

😊

Jeanne A from San Tan Valley, AZ

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Absolutely satisfied with the attentiveness that was given to me such a great experience to say the least. I appreciate all the help I received and very happy with all the support from Luis. All my questions were answered thoroughly and promptly. Thank you!

Irma S from Franklin Park, IL

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Jamie and his team were helpful, thorough and extremely responsive.

Kayla W from Temple, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Timely professional facilitation of what can be a difficult process. Also a strong team.

Jennie O from Charleston, SC

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank you for making our house buying experience flawless!! You answered all of our many questions. It was a pleasure working with you!

Annie C from Surprise, AZ

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Because they have a great team they now what they doing very happy with them

Gabriel M from Denver, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

We have worked with RJ and Fairway twice now, once when buying a new home and once to refinance it. I have been nothing but impressed with RJ's team at Fairway. They have been upfront, clear and easy to work with. Unlike past experiences with other companies, the Fairway team made the process of getting loan approval easy. They were able to answer all of our questions, were clear about what documents were needed and their online system made it a breeze to upload our documentation. Great group!

Eric E from Brighton, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't