NMLS# 2289

4.9 of 5stars22644 Reviews

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Customer service is a way of life at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. Our philosophy is that Fairway and the customer are a TEAM. We work with you to make the dream of owning a home a reality. Fairway's flexibility to act as either a direct lender or as a mortgage broker ensures that we will find the right loan product at the best price to fit each customer's specific needs.
 We specialize in assisting First Time Homebuyers and Military Veterans with little or no money down loan products, which include using Down Payment Assistance programs. Our experience and knowledge of government (HUD/FHA/VA) loan programs make buying your first home or relocating to your new military post simple and stress free. We offer a complete line of loan products including programs for customers with less than perfect credit. Our ability to connect you with a local and professional Realtor may allow you to move into your new home with ZERO OUT OF POCKET COSTS!
 Our goal is to expedite and streamline the loan process, educate our customers, customize the loan program to meet your financial goals and become your lender for life. By consistently providing outstanding customer service, Fairway customers become not only our friends, but our Raving Fans.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
22644 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Easy to work with, very knowledgeable, always prompt to respond and gets the job done! She and her team were awesome!

Lonnie B from Kearns, UT

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very informative, kept us updated on all progress.

Kenneth S from Loganville, GA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Brandon Moss is very serious ,confidence and professional person he was the only one that make my dreams come true I tried another broker to help me with the loan , he make me quilifide with not enough money to buy house on this days and Brandon did make me to get the house I wanted to have I am very happy for this opportunity and not let it go away thank you Brandon I know you will help many others that come across to you for your Cervice.

Luis R from Arleta, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

There was some communication breakdown between all the people involved. Kind of made it frustrating at times with being asked for information that had been already provided.n

Christine R from Surprise, AZ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Matt was beyond understanding and knowledgeable, he helped us secure the perfect house when we didn’t think we could make it happen. No matter the time of day he picked up his phone and answered immediately... even on weekends! Thank you Matt!!!

Elyse L from Chandler, AZ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Responsive, professional, creative !!
What more can you ask for

Timothy H from Holliston, MA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The team that helped us was responsive to our questions.

Kevin S from Olathe, KS

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Her Nd her team got back to me quickly

Kayla S from Buckeye, AZ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Nicole and the whole team were very helpful, generous with their time and information. Answered all of our questions and were always available by phone or email.

Ryan A from Highlands Ranch, CO

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

easy and good communication, kept me informed step by step.

Nidal S from Olathe, KS

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't