NMLS# 1283876

5.0 of 5stars39 Reviews

Fidelity 1st Funding

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Fidelity 1st Funding serves all of California and specializes in helping clients refinance with low credit scores specifically to cash out. Everyday hundreds of homeowners consolidate debt, remodel their home, payoff tax liens and better position themselves financially using their homes’ equity. Fidelity 1st Funding is here to help you do the same. We have the programs, experience and knowledge to help clients refinance their mortgage with credit scores as low as 500.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
39 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (39)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Very good experience

To me it was a very good experience due to the patients that they had in regards to my loan. Being that this is the first time I've ever been in a situation like this they made everything seem so easy and very understandable in learning all the new documents that need to be done and everything and how everything works

Diane from DUARTE, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

The process was easy with the
help of Manny Salinas and staff.
People were friendly and professional. I would recommend them.

Ida from ROCKLIN, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Ralph you are an amazing person. I almost gave up on this long and painful process to save my house.

Ralph,
Thank for staying with me on this very difficult journey! I really appreciate all your efforts and making sure we got to the final destination. You always kept me well informed and answered all my questions! Great appreciation for you and your amazing company! Margarita

Margarita from LOS ANGELES, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a wonderful experience

The entire process was very fast and easy. Manny was there every time I needed help. He made my experience non traumatizing I will recommend this company to family and friends

Mar from SAN JACINTO, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great company, so glad we found them

We found Fidelity 1st through lending tree and worked primarily with Jes Ortega. From the beginning, we felt zero pressure, everything was paced and any questions we had we're answered promptly. Honestly I had a ton of basic refi questions and Jes Ortega handled everything like a pro. He stayed in contact throughout and even late nights/weekends. I was impressed how smooth everything went, the timeline was spot on. I would recommend Fidelity 1st to anyone, ask for my friend Jes Ortega and he will put your mind at ease, definitely grateful to the folks at Fidelity 1st and Jes!

Stephen from TRACY, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding Service

This was the second time I've worked with Manny Salinas and it was as smooth and stress free as the first. No games, no bait and switch, he delivered everything he promised. When doing something as important as financing your home, trust is the most important issue and you can't go wrong with Manny.

Ron from WEST COVINA, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very knowledgeable

Easy to work with enjoy working with them did a refi and property sale with them and plan on using them for my next purchase

edward from PARAMOUNT, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was an excellent experience

The entire process went smooth and my agent Manny kept me informed as everything was clearing. It was such a great experience, i will use them in the future and will recommend to anyone looking to purchase or to refinance. Thank you for everything.

Jesus from RIVERSIDE, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

Manny was so great to work with. Quick to answer all my questions .returned all phone calls promptly and was very knowledgeable

Kathleen from CRESCENT CITY, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

The process refinancing with Manny along with other staff I dealt with made the process move forward easy and smooth. All questions were answered promptly and receiving additional cash out from the loan was great!! I totally recommend dealing with Manny if your interested in refinancing. One thing I would recommend is to gather all the documents from the initial list provided for submitting ahead of time because that really helps with the whole process.

Darlinda from BELLFLOWER, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't