4.7 of 5 457 Reviews

Freedom Debt Relief

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

When we started in 2002, our goal was to help people overcome debt so they could achieve financial freedom. Today, we’re helping them enjoy freedom in more ways than ever, with proven solutions for debt settlement, mortgage shopping, personal loans, and more.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great service

Joined only a few months ago and I’ve already received a settlement. Very easy and intuitive to sign up and their user dashboard is a great tool to see where you are in your program.

Congratulations on your phenomenal progress! We're proud of the milestones you've reached so early on in the program! We're looking forward to your continued success and should you have any questions for us in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way! Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Matthew from Homestead, PA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Debt relief

Very pleasant people and very easy to work with. They are helping me greatly with my debt relief. Would like to thank you very much.

This is a great review! At Freedom Debt Relief, we are happy to provide excellent customer service and professionalism. We want the best for you and we are confident you will obtain financial freedom soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department or you can log into your Client Dashboard if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Kathy from Henderson, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Progress

They have been very helpful with me getting on track and paying debts

Dear Sharon, We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the service we have been providing to you. We look forward to continuing to assist you in becoming debt free! Please reach out to our client services department if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Sharon from Huntsville, AL

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

debt with lower cost

They are helping me pay off debt at lower cost

We're so pleased to hear that you are seeing the great benefits of the program and reduction on your accounts! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to help you on your path to financial freedom! Please reach out to our client services department if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Verbal from Fulton, MS

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Thrilled

AS SOON AS I SIGNED UP WITH FDR IT REALLY WAS A RELEIF . WHEN YOU FOLLOW THE PROGRAM THEY SET FOR YOU YOU DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING . IN NO TIME AT ALL MY FIRST NEGOTIATION WENT THROUGH.. THEY HAVE MADE MY LIFE MUCH EAISER

We're so happy to hear that you're feeling the financial relief that you deserve! Congratulations on your phenomenal progress and any time you have questions for us, please don't hesitate to contact our client services team. We're here for you at each step of your program! Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Christina from Oakhurst, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Glad I found Freedom Debt relief

They got my credit card debt settlement agreement will be using them again ,great company

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our services and you've made fantastic progress thus far! Keep up the great work and any time you have questions for us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our helpful client services team! Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Rebecca from Morganton, NC

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

H A P P Y

They understood my situation and helped me feel relief. I can’t thank them enough. Now l can get ahead paying my debt off Before , I couldn’t seem to make any head way.

It's our pleasure to accompany you on this journey. Congratulations on being headed toward a debt-free future! Keep in mind we are here 7 days a week to address any concerns that come up for you. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief to meet your financial goals!

Kennneth from Poplar Bluff, MO

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

93536

Freedom Debt Relief was able to settle this debt for me at an amount that I can afford. While my credit profile has taken an adverse hit due to to the,loss of my job I am glad that I am able to set up a payment plan that works for both of us.

We greatly appreciate your review. Freedom Debt Relief is very pleased to assist you with your debt and we are thrilled to hear your monthly deposit fits within your budget. We are confident you will see an increase in your credit score throughout your program. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department or you can log into your Client Dashboard if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Daryl from Lancaster, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very Good service

It is going great already two settled accounts.

Congratulations on your two settlements! We're proud of the success that you're seeing thus far! Keep up the great work and should you have questions for us in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We have a top tier client services team that's eager to help. Thank you for being a part of Freedom Debt Relief!

Francisco from Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Debt Free Zone

Freedom Debt Relief is doing an excellent job at helping me with my debt. They stay in contact with me and always let me know what is going on.

This is fantastic feedback! Freedom Debt Relief is overjoyed to take control of your debt and lead you towards financial freedom. We will continue to inform you of any updates on your account and we wish you the best through your graduation. Please reach out to our Client Services department or you can log into your Client Dashboard if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Darlene from Houston, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review