4.7 of 5 457 Reviews

Freedom Debt Relief

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

When we started in 2002, our goal was to help people overcome debt so they could achieve financial freedom. Today, we’re helping them enjoy freedom in more ways than ever, with proven solutions for debt settlement, mortgage shopping, personal loans, and more.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

debt be paid off

they are very helpful. I'm glad that my debt will be paid off soon. thank for them to help my credit score more improve. I feel more relief than worry about pay for bills too much.

It's rewarding to hear of your success, Deidri! We're proud of your progress, keep up the great work! If you have any questions about your account along the way, please feel free to contact our helpful client services team. Thank you for being a part of Freedom Debt Relief!

DEIDRI from Oak Park, MI

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Customer Service With Every Call

I was drowning in debt that was just getting worse with more late payment fees and interest. Freedom Debt Relief has stopped any further charges to my accounts and is working with my creditors. I now pay a much smaller monthly payment instead of a large sum to my many creditors. If I ever have questions, Freedom Debt Relief answers my calls without putting me on hold for a long time. They give me answers promptly.

It is wonderful to know that you're able to save money on a monthly basis, Lisa! Our program payments often allow for immediate cash flow so you can build savings while also paying off your debt. If you have questions for us in the future, please continue to contact our Client Services team, they're happy to help! Thank you for being a part of Freedom Debt Relief!

Lisa from Waukesha, WI

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Relief is just a Freedom Debt Settlement Away!!!

So far I feel confident that Freedom is trustworthy and working hard to help my situation.

We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to have you a part of Freedom Debt Relief and we will continue to support you through your graduation. We have your best interest in mind and we are looking forward to seeing your accomplishments in becoming debt free. Please reach out to our Client Services department at or you can log into your Client Dashboard at if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Susan from Lake Katrine, NY

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Loan or Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Accomplishment

It is hard work at the beginning, because you use to having a credit card, but once you get started it's a great feeling when you know you are going to pay off the card.

Tina, we will be with you every step of the way to make sure our program continues to guide you to keep reaching for your goal of becoming financially free! We're so excited you have joined our Freedom family and look forward to your continued success within the program! Please reach out to our client services department if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Tina from San Diego, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Experience

Very supportive, always willing to help
Their customers in any ways possible.
Professionalism and Experience to the
end.

We're here to support you at every stage of your journey to debt freedom, Denis. Our top tier client services team is happy to help you any time you have questions or need assistance and they're here for you seven days a week! We're looking forward to your continued success and thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Denis from Miami, FL

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Customer service

Helpful, direct to the point and highly recommended.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about Freedom Debt Relief. We are very glad to assist you with your accounts and we will continue to answer any questions or concerns you have. We are also very confident you will become debt free soon, keep up the excellent work! Please reach out to our Client Services department or you can log into your Client Dashboard at if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Salvador from Corona, NY

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Happy to find the solution

Compassion and understand my circumstances.

This is great to hear! We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad you enrolled in our debt resolution program. At Freedom Debt Relief, we strive to provide outstanding customer service and we will continue to demonstrate this through your completion. Please reach out to our Client Services department or you can log into your Client Dashboard if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Christine from Middleton, WI

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Never looking back

Wonderful experience so far! The customer service is great and the plan we were offered fits our financial situation perfectly. We got our first settlement within 2 months! Super fast!

Congratulations on the progress you've made so early on in our program! It's always rewarding to hear our clients share the many benefits they've gained from enrolling with us. Please continue to contact us in client services regarding any questions and/or concerns that come up about your account. We're here 7 days a week to support your journey! Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief as a guide to financial freedom.

Elizabeth from Frederick, MD

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Highly recommend this program!

Amazing how fast the process went from getting signed up to starting to pay off debt.

We appreciate your fantastic review! We agree that your progress has been phenomenal and speedy! We're excited for your next settlement and any time you have questions for us, please don't hesitate to contact our client services team. We're here for you every step of the way and thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

Amanda from Saint Paul, MN

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent customer services

Very professional staffs and excellent customer services! Highly recommend

We greatly appreciate your compliments to our team! We work hard for our clients and we’re always here to help! If you have any questions about your account in the future, please continue to reach out to client services. They’re here for you seven days a week! Thank you for being a part of Freedom Debt Relief!

Tracy from Houston, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review