4.7 of 5 457 Reviews

Freedom Debt Relief

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

When we started in 2002, our goal was to help people overcome debt so they could achieve financial freedom. Today, we’re helping them enjoy freedom in more ways than ever, with proven solutions for debt settlement, mortgage shopping, personal loans, and more.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Excellent

My experience has been very liberating. FDR has been straight-forward and provides excellent customer services and communication. I am very pleased so far.

Angela from Sardinia, OH

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Recommend for everyone!

I would recommend Freedom Debt Relief to everyone. In such a short time they have accomplished and saved us more than we could of done on our own. Our debt is going down and giving us savings we could of never negotiated on our own. Super friendly to work with and set your goals!

Cheryle from Shiner, TX

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best Debt Consolidator

They are great. Even when I emailed them, they had a great reply time and were very helpful!

Kody from Georgetown, TX

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Credit Card


They have been great.

Donna from Ely, MN

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Telephone calls

I continue to get calls from creditor at work.

Yoshiaki from Fresno, CA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

The fix it Team

The entire team is a delight to work with. Jon Wolff and Vince Hendren make my life easier. Get in, get out, get on with your life!

Debra from Irving, TX

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Helping people

Very efficient and caring people.

Homer from Hemet, CA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Monthly payment

My monthly payment fits into my budget, and I get regular updates on my progress, along with lots of encouragement along the way!

Denise from Beverly, MA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Payment loan

They are helpful and stay in contact throughout the process.

Petra from Lamont, CA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Debt consolidation

Good company to work with

Jonathan from Mcminnville, OR

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review