4.7 of 5 496 Reviews

Freedom Debt Relief

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

When we started in 2002, our goal was to help people overcome debt so they could achieve financial freedom. Today, we’re helping them enjoy freedom in more ways than ever, with proven solutions for debt settlement, mortgage shopping, personal loans, and more.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
496 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (399)
  • 4 Star
    (75)
  • 3 Star
    (8)
  • 2 Star
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (12)

Don't play if you can't pay$$$

Freedom Debt Relief is for the serious person or persons to get out of debt within a decent time. I would definitely promote FDR for there services in this high tech world...cjw

Clarence from Columbus, OH

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sucessfully Satisfied

I have been Highly Satisfied with all the staff members who have assisted me with my debt relief matters. Very Professional Accomidating and Geniounly Nice. I am Excited and Happy about the Success that has been made already. I Appreciate All The Help Each Team Member has given me. I would Highly Recommend your Company to family and friends Thanx So Much KKCastro

Karen from Columbus, OH

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Freedom debt

We're a great help in a tough time

Scott from South Fork, PA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

nice work

good

yong from Fullerton, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Lynn

Excellent communication with me .

Lynn from Concord, NC

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Debt Free

This company has been right on top of my debt and settling my accounts and getting me debt free. Highly recommend.

Maureen from Lake Forest, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

I Am Pleased

I am very pleased with the work that Freedom Debt Relief has done for me.They have helped me complete three of my major accounts, and I no longer have the feeling of financial pressure.
Thank you so much Freedom Debt Relief.

Fay from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

FDR

Have been of tremendous help in resolving my significant debts to various creditors. Very courteous and professional. Recommend highly.

Penny from Pulaski, TN

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A new beginning

When I needed help to figure out what I need to do with my financial situation Freedom debt relief was there and still there for me guiding me and giving me assistance.all the staff are amazinglly wonderful..thank you freedom debt relief.

Veronica from Rancho Mirage, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Review 1

Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and they work hard to free you of your debt.

James from Anoka, MN

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?