4.7 of 5 493 Reviews

Freedom Debt Relief

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

When we started in 2002, our goal was to help people overcome debt so they could achieve financial freedom. Today, we’re helping them enjoy freedom in more ways than ever, with proven solutions for debt settlement, mortgage shopping, personal loans, and more.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Lynn

Excellent communication with me .

Lynn from Concord, NC

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Debt Free

This company has been right on top of my debt and settling my accounts and getting me debt free. Highly recommend.

Maureen from Lake Forest, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

I Am Pleased

I am very pleased with the work that Freedom Debt Relief has done for me.They have helped me complete three of my major accounts, and I no longer have the feeling of financial pressure.
Thank you so much Freedom Debt Relief.

Fay from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

FDR

Have been of tremendous help in resolving my significant debts to various creditors. Very courteous and professional. Recommend highly.

Penny from Pulaski, TN

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A new beginning

When I needed help to figure out what I need to do with my financial situation Freedom debt relief was there and still there for me guiding me and giving me assistance.all the staff are amazinglly wonderful..thank you freedom debt relief.

Veronica from Rancho Mirage, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Review 1

Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and they work hard to free you of your debt.

James from Anoka, MN

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Problem solved

Everyone that I talked to was very helpful in solving my debt problem. My debt was resolved very quickly.

Leigh from Carrollton, KY

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

ABC

Great job !!!

Oleg from Burlingame, CA

Reviewed in July 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Freedom Debt Relief

I have been working with Freedom since January after loosing my job, they have been great to work with. I am grateful for the help they have been able to offer.

Ashley from Mocksville, NC

Reviewed in July 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

So far so good

I've only been in the program for a short time, but the people at Freedom Debt Relief have been amazing so far.

Mary from Jacksonville, FL

Reviewed in July 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?