4.7 of 5 469 Reviews

Freedom Debt Relief

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

When we started in 2002, our goal was to help people overcome debt so they could achieve financial freedom. Today, we’re helping them enjoy freedom in more ways than ever, with proven solutions for debt settlement, mortgage shopping, personal loans, and more.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Payment loan

They are helpful and stay in contact throughout the process.

Petra from Lamont, CA

Reviewed in June 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Debt consolidation

Good company to work with

Jonathan from Mcminnville, OR

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

debt relief

I have had a good experience for the time being they have been extremely helpful with all issues

ronnie from Zachary, LA

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great service

So far so good, our loans are being settled as promised by the representatives.

John from Grayling, MI

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Settlement

They settled for far less than I expected. I was surprised, actually delighted with how the settlement went. Thank you Freedom

John from Nampa, ID

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Freedom debt relief

Reliable debt resolution company.

Chejin from Lockport, NY

Reviewed in May 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Thank you

Happy with FDR. You're all doing a good job in helping clients like us who's flooded with credit card debts.

Glenda from Miami, FL

Reviewed in December 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

great staff

The staff was very helpful, professional, and courteous. They were knowledgeable and very supportive and encouraging. FDR IS awesome! I would recommend them highly!

Louise from Kansas City, KS

Reviewed in December 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

so far so good

I am early in my enrollment, only 6 months, and already have two debts settled. I am very happy with Freedom so far and I do not anticipate any problems in the future.

Jordan from Wilmington, NC

Reviewed in December 2016

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review