NMLS# 1345190

5.0 of 5stars160 Reviews

Grander Home Loans, Inc

  • Certified Lender
  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We value professional business standards and customer service. Our primary goal is to provide excellent service to our customers. We promptly return phone calls and respond to emails and letters. Throughout the lending process, we provide regular loan updates and progress reports so you always know the status of your loan application. We pride ourselves in delivering the most competitive mortgage rates and product offerings. With some of the lowest rates in the country, we are confident that we will provide you with the best combination of rate, payment, term and overall savings! We are here to help educate our customers on all of their loan options so you can be confident in your decision. We look forward to helping our customers obtain their financial goal!

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
160 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (158)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Highly Recommend!

I worked with Jevon Hobbiebrunken. Not only did Jevon find us the best VA rates and fees, his response to my questions were detailed and got back to me in a timely manner. Jevon at Grander Home Loans was great to work with. He made sure our loan process went smoothly, from the 1st txted to the closing process. We plan to work with Jevon in the future and would definitely recommend him to all our friends and family. Thank You Jevon, for all of your great work!

Lucy from SALINAS, CA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth refiancne

I worked with Nate Wells on a refinance. I could not have been happier with his level of service, professionalism, patience and pricing. I have referred friends and family to Nate because of how happy I was with my refinance. I will use Nate in the future for any mortgage needs.

Jerry from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and helpful

Nate was great to work with. Provided options and advice as requested without being pushy. Highly recommend

Robert from AURORA, CO

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommend!

My husband and I have worked with Nate Wells on refinancing our two homes. Not only did Nate find us the best rate and fees, his response to my endless questions over the few months has been prompt and detailed. My husband and I have worked with many lenders to finance/ refinance our 3 homes and it was always a nightmare to work with horrible lenders. Nate at Grander Home Loans made the loan process a simple, stress-free experience. We plan to work only with Nate in the future and would definitely recommend him to our friends and families. Nate, thank you for your patience and attention to details!

michelle from CYPRESS, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing experience!

I have worked with Nate Wells on two home loan refinances and have had an amazing experience both times. He is very responsive and is extremely transparent and communicative at each step of the process. And, they have the best rates and fees around. I couldn't be happier! I will undoubtedly go to Nate at Grander Home Loans Inc for all of my home lending needs - and I will (and have already) recommend them to friends and family.
Thank you, Nate, for all of your great work! We really appreciate you!

Bethany from WEST LINN, OR

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience! Highly recommend!

My husband and I just bought our first home and were referred to Nate and couldn’t have been happier with our experience. He was diligent in answering all of our questions and getting back to us in a timely matter. (Including after hours or on weekends)Even if there was an item he had to look into, he would still reply right away and let us know he was working on it. He’s honest, hard working and a genuine guy. Would highly recommend him if your looking to buy or refinance!

Peyton from ESCONDIDO, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

Dustin Beerman with Grander Home Loans made my entire process a breeze. He responded to all my emails right away and sometimes it seemed he was always working, even on weekends. I got a great rate refinancing my mortgage and the closing costs were less than other companies I had spoken with. I didn't even have to leave my home to close, as the notary came to me. That was really great as I live pretty far from the Title company. I will definitely call Dustin and Grander Home Loans next time am shopping for a mortgage or a loan.

Jill from AURORA, OR

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience with Grander

Working with Dustin and his team on my ReFi was great, both from a financial perspective as well as a customer service one. The Grander team was responsive, hard working and were able to provide quality options which allowed us to achieve our mortgage goals. I would recommend Grander to anyone without reservation.

Andrew from WEST LINN, OR

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best 5-Star Service


Knowledgeable, Honest, Top Of Their Game.
Nate Wells and his team made the process quick, painless and kept every promise.

Douglas from KAILUA, HI

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Nate Rocks

Nate with Grander Home Loans went above an beyond. Not only did he answer all my questions in detail, he did it at any hour of the day that I happened to email. Grander is a small firm that values quality of quantity and they were able to score me a great rate on a refinance and their fees were the best I've seen. Elsewhere the return on investment for a refinance in my situation was 2-5 years but with Grander it was less than a year. Since they're not exclusive to any one lender they will always find you the best deal, for the best price, with the best fees. Thanks again.

Ash from DENVER, CO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't