NMLS# 128231

4.8 of 5 275 Reviews

Impac Mortgage Corp., dba CashCall Mortgage

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

CashCall is one of the top rated mortgage lenders providing home loan solutions in 43 states across the country. In addition to conventional, FHA and VA loans, CashCall Mortgage is a leading provider of home loans for those with unique circumstances like non-traditional income, investors, consultants and freelancers. With a fast, streamlined process, we can close loans in under 20 days. Our team of experienced and licensed loan officers can help you select the right loan program for your specific needs. Be it a cash out refinance or a new home purchase, we have the products and the expertise to help you.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

A job well done

This company did a very good job. They looked for a reason to complete the loan or do business with me. They made me feel like they wanted my business. All their people are professional and responsive. I liked going through the process because of them.

Phillip from Carnegie, PA

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

feed back

Mr. Daker and his team are professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. They were able to get a ReFi done for me when I was turned down by another bank PNC. Which I had been doing business with for well over a decade! The isssue was a source of income that Mr. Daker was able to I.D. and include that the other bank wouldn't. The whole time I was informed of what was being done and directed on what I needed to do. I'm glad I used their services. Very pleased and I recommend them to anyone.

Phillip from Carnegie, PA

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Cash Out Refinance

Both Frank Daker (loan agent) and Anthony DiGiorno (loan processor) were very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to respond. They both made the process of getting my loan funded a pretty simple and straight forward transaction. I would definitely recommend them.

Valerie from Mount Holly, NC

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great call to Cash call.

Mr. Daker was very professional and positive throughout the entire process. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was responsive to my questions and kept me informed. He was available even when the loan was handed to the loan processor, Mr. Anthony Digourno. The loan was done in a timely manner and the terms and rate were exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend Cash Call and these fine gentlemen to anyone.

Wes from Knoxville, TN

Reviewed in October 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

sticktuitivness

mr Daker was courteous and professional as was his associates Mr.Ng,I thank them for thier professionalism.

Fred from Clermont, FL

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Mortgage

We weren't able to obtain a mortgage from other lenders, but CashCall had a structured loan to make our home purchase a reality! There were a few bumps in the road, as it was a bank-owned foreclosed property; however, Roland and Frank worked diligently on our behalf from the preapproval process through the "clear to close" and the funding of our loan! They were patient and understanding in explaining and updating us on the status of our loan! Would highly recommend CashCall for your mortgage needs!

Dawn from Pequea, PA

Reviewed in May 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Mortgage

Being self-employed, we were able to take advantage of a loan structure that best fit our needs! We weren't able to find that with any other loan co. The process was a bit lengthy and hit a few bumps in the road, as it was a foreclosed / bank-owned property; however, Frank and Roland continued to work diligently on our behalf to keep things moving beyond the pre-approval status to "clear to close' and funding of our loan! They were patient with me, despite my emotional roller coaster of emails during the process! They kept in touch and continued to update me on the status frequently, assuring me that they were doing everything to clear our loan! Would highly recommend CashCall for your mortgage needs!

Dawn from Pequea, PA

Reviewed in May 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

CashCall Mortgage

Cate Truong and Frank Daker were awesome to deal with. They were both fast and efficient and had my best interests at heart. I was extremely satisfied with their service and they have earning my lifetime business. I have been in my home for six months and am truly happy with their service.

Justin from Antioch, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Frank is the Best!!!

Frank was the best loan officer that I have ever dealt with. He was fast and efficient and always provided answers in a timely manner. When searching for a primary residence, there are so many decisions to make. Frank made it extremely easy to obtain a loan. When I had a question, he would respond in a very timely manner. I really appreciated his quick responses and pleasant personality. Thank you so much Frank! I have now been in my dream home for over six months and truly appreciate the advice and professionalism!!’ He has earned my lifetime business. I will refer all of my friends and family to him for any mortgage needs!!!

Justin from Antioch, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

california

Excellent service. I picked 3 comparable loans. Frank (Firas) Daker with Cashcall was able to get to what I need immediately. The one thing that stands out for me is Frank provided his bio. I like what is in his bio. My refinance went smoothly and is completed between two to three weeks.

bessie from San Jose, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory