NMLS# 1393792

5.0 of 5 23 Reviews

Innovative Mortgage Group

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Home of the no closing cost loan! We specialize in residential 1st mortgage refinances, as well as home purchases whether it be conventional, FHA, or VA loans.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
23 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (23)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Highly recommended!

I am a Real Estate Broker and I have worked with Sam since 2004. His knowledge of the market trends, constant communication, and excellent customer service set him apart from all of his competitors. There is not another Broker that I trust more to take care of my customers and I highly recommend his services to anyone!

Emily from Jacksonville, FL

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding!

We had a difficult mortgage on a tight timeline. Sam was outstanding. He was very responsive to our endless questions, and he solved all of the little hiccups along the way quickly and efficiently. Late in the mortgage, our seller made silly mistakes that increased our stress level significantly. Without any prompting, Sam cleaned up their mess and walked them through how to fix the problem.

Sean from Longmont, CO

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank you!

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience. This refinance was easy! Thank you so much!

Lisa from Denver, CO

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Well job

This place was excelent espeacially Roberto irrizary he helped us with mostly everything i cant Say anything else but excelent job

Cruz from Winter Garden, FL

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Thanks guys!

Sam B and Josh are the best. They worked hard to get me and my wife into a house. They go above and beyond their job to get done what they need for you. We had a unique situation with my wife being native american, but Sam and his "smarts" made it easier and faster then it could of been.You will never go wrong using innovative group, these guys are good. Sam also will find a great realtor for you to. Thank you again Sam for all the hard work you put in for us, we really appreciated it. We are very happy. Tom Maggie & A.J.

Tom Maggie & AJ from Arvada, CO

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Sam Bassan is the Best!

I hired Sam Bassan, as my Broker, again because my previous experience working with him in 2016 was so great I had no reason not to go back to him for another Refi in October of 2017. Sam is professional yet friendly and caring. He is upfront, doesn't pull any punches and can save you money. He is well connected and knows his industry! He is efficient and approachable and always makes himself available to answer questions and concerns. I respect his advice and guidance. Honestly, I can't praise him enough! Where on this planet can you find a trusting and reliable Broker??? Look no further......call Sam and you won't be disappointed. Besides, he is a dog lover and if you work with him you will get to meet his darling dog, Jenny. Thanks Sam for making my ref's easy and very pleasant! You're the BEST!

Jeanine from Arvada, CO

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Superb customer service!

I would highly recommend Sam Bassan at Innovative Mortgage Group. He was courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and always available to assist with any questions. The entire process was very smooth. After speaking with numerous people regarding my refinance, I felt confident that Sam provided the best rates and the lowest closing costs. This experience was great and I feel very lucky and fortunate that I ended up with one of the best guys in the business. Sam is fantastic!

Melisa from Denver, CO

Reviewed in November 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly recommend!

Professional, highly knowledgeable, and quick to help us through our Refi process. Highly recommend Josh Bassan for any of your mortgage needs

Sean from Greeley, CO

Reviewed in November 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional service!

I had the pleasure of working with Josh Bassan on my refinance. Josh provided exceptional customer service with very quick response time. He was very professional, full of knowledge and not pushy like some other mortgage brokers I've worked with in the past. I highly recommend this company and if you're fortunate enough to work with Josh, congratulations! I'm very happy with my experience and will definitely be reaching out to Josh on any future mortgage requests.

Betty from Parker, CO

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

I had a great experience working with Josh on refinancing my home loan.  His level of service was excellent and he made the process very easy.  He was able to get me a good rate, and was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions. I recommend Josh very highly and hope to work with him again.

Jara from Westminster, CO

Reviewed in May 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory