NMLS# 1393792

5.0 of 5stars26 Reviews

Innovative Mortgage Group

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Home of the no closing cost loan! We specialize in residential 1st mortgage refinances, as well as home purchases whether it be conventional, FHA, or VA loans.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
26 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (26)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Beginning to End, Outstanding Experience!!!

Sam was fantastic, willing to do whatever he could to help us during our Refi. He always answered quickly and went out of his way to make sure our loan refi experience went smooth. Great Overall Experience, we highly recommend Sam and Innovative Mortgage!

Brian from WINDSOR, CO

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and efficient

Sam was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and gave advice without being pushy at all. I can't believe how smoothly the process went since we did have some hurdles. I would definitely call him again in the future.

Olivia from BRECKENRIDGE, CO

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

GREAT Experience

Sam was great to work with.... he's very knowledgeable and very quick with responses. I would highly recommend working with Innovative Mortgage Group and Sam. Saved us a lot of money as well!!!

Catie from LITTLETON, CO

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly recommended!

I am a Real Estate Broker and I have worked with Sam since 2004. His knowledge of the market trends, constant communication, and excellent customer service set him apart from all of his competitors. There is not another Broker that I trust more to take care of my customers and I highly recommend his services to anyone!

Emily from Jacksonville, FL

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding!

We had a difficult mortgage on a tight timeline. Sam was outstanding. He was very responsive to our endless questions, and he solved all of the little hiccups along the way quickly and efficiently. Late in the mortgage, our seller made silly mistakes that increased our stress level significantly. Without any prompting, Sam cleaned up their mess and walked them through how to fix the problem.

Sean from Longmont, CO

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank you!

We couldn't be more pleased with our experience. This refinance was easy! Thank you so much!

Lisa from Denver, CO

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Well job

This place was excelent espeacially Roberto irrizary he helped us with mostly everything i cant Say anything else but excelent job

Cruz from Winter Garden, FL

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thanks guys!

Sam B and Josh are the best. They worked hard to get me and my wife into a house. They go above and beyond their job to get done what they need for you. We had a unique situation with my wife being native american, but Sam and his "smarts" made it easier and faster then it could of been.You will never go wrong using innovative group, these guys are good. Sam also will find a great realtor for you to. Thank you again Sam for all the hard work you put in for us, we really appreciated it. We are very happy. Tom Maggie & A.J.

Tom Maggie & AJ from Arvada, CO

Reviewed in February 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Sam Bassan is the Best!

I hired Sam Bassan, as my Broker, again because my previous experience working with him in 2016 was so great I had no reason not to go back to him for another Refi in October of 2017. Sam is professional yet friendly and caring. He is upfront, doesn't pull any punches and can save you money. He is well connected and knows his industry! He is efficient and approachable and always makes himself available to answer questions and concerns. I respect his advice and guidance. Honestly, I can't praise him enough! Where on this planet can you find a trusting and reliable Broker??? Look no further......call Sam and you won't be disappointed. Besides, he is a dog lover and if you work with him you will get to meet his darling dog, Jenny. Thanks Sam for making my ref's easy and very pleasant! You're the BEST!

Jeanine from Arvada, CO

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Superb customer service!

I would highly recommend Sam Bassan at Innovative Mortgage Group. He was courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and always available to assist with any questions. The entire process was very smooth. After speaking with numerous people regarding my refinance, I felt confident that Sam provided the best rates and the lowest closing costs. This experience was great and I feel very lucky and fortunate that I ended up with one of the best guys in the business. Sam is fantastic!

Melisa from Denver, CO

Reviewed in November 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't