NMLS# 203765

Insight Loans

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

NMLS 203765

Insight Loans is one of the most well respected mortgage lenders in the United States having won numerous awards including multiple Lending Tree “Top 10 Customer Satisfaction” awards and an “A+” rating with the Better Business Bureau. We separate ourselves from our competition by offering:

•INDUSTRY LEADING PERSONALIZED SERVICE. Unlike the large national lenders who treat you like a number rather than a person, Insight Loans is a smaller organization that delivers personalized service.

•YEARS OF EXPERIENCE. Our entire staff averages 15+ years of mortgage experience and has closed over $1 billion in mortgages over their career.

•EXTREME VALUE. We are small enough to operate efficiently thus passing on the savings to our customers, but large enough to deliver competitive rates with low costs. As a result, we consistently earn business over the large national lenders. Let us show you the Insight Loans difference!

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great experience!

Scott was exceptional. He always answered all of our questions quickly and honestly. The entire process was very smooth and fast. I highly recommend him.

Jeff from Indianapolis, IN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great to deal with

Could not be more pleased with scott would recommend him to anyone he took care of everything made things as easy an painless as he could

Steven from Mooresville, IN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Working with Kevin was quick and stress-free!

Working on my refi with Kevin made the process much easier than I anticipated. Kevin was on-top of communicating what the next steps were, what information was needed and walked through the steps with me if needed. Kevin was always quick to respond and smoothed out any kinks. Kevin worked hard to beat rates and closing fees and in the end, saved me a ton of money! Thanks, Kevin! I'd recommend you to my closest of friends!

Michelle from Minneapolis, MN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Amazing Experience!

Scott did a great job assisting us with buying our first home. He explained the process from start to finish in a way that was easily understood. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying their first home, or last!

Melissa from Richland, IN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent Experience

Scott was in contact with me every step of the way. He was very prompt, courteous and professional. He answered all questions that I had and made the entire process smooth. If you are looking for a great lender to work with, give Scott a call!

Justin from Plainfield, IN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great experience

Scott was great to work with! He was able to get me approved when no other lender could. He was always available via text or phone call, very prompt and always on top of things. I never had to worry about wether or not things were getting done quickly and aggressively. Thank you Scott for all your hard work!!

Jason from Bloomington, IN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

It was a pleasure to work with Kevin Nachreiner. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to know that we understood all of what we were going to be doing.

We would not hesitate contacting Kevin if we ever needed his expertise again. We are pleased at the way our refinancing of our home went . Thanks Kevin for being our friend!

Patricia from Elk River, MN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Cannot say enough wonderful things!

I have purchased a home before and it was a nightmare. Seth Gray was amazing throughout this entire process. He was very thorough on keeping us informed and was efficient at solving problems. Our loan was tricky and he navigated it perfectly! I highly recommend Seth to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!

Macey from SPARTA, TN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Kris Is Awesome

Kris was amazing through my entire refinance process. He was kind, trustworthy and very thoughtful regarding the needs of my little family during a painful time in transition. Thank you so much...I'm sure we will be working together again in the future!

Jennifer from Austin, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Smooth Process

Overall Kris was very knowledgeable of the entire process. Timeline estimates were pretty close as well. The thing I appreciated the most was the after hours support when I had questions. One of my biggest pet peeves is customer service that is only available during normal business hours. I had no issues with Kris and I got my questions answered pretty quickly.

Eli from Prosser, WA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory