NMLS# 1006977

5.0 of 5stars13 Reviews

Integrity First Lending, LLC

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Our average mortgage planner has 10 years of experience.  You can trust that when you work with Integrity First Lending you’ll have an expert to guide you through the process.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
13 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (13)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

It was a good experience

Jamie was excellent to work with. He stuck with it until he found a lender that fit our needs. We needed to find a home that would work for my parents to move in with us. When we found our home, Jamie worked very hard to get the paper work and all that was needed to get our home. He communicated well and was efficient in the process. I would highly recommend him.

DeeDee from CEDAR CITY, UT

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

These guys are awesome

I had the pleasure of working with Leiona Meza, She was awesome to deal with, she was caring, professional, friendly and got things done. I would definitely recommend this company!

Joseph from TOOELE, UT

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy, Fast , painless

We were very happy with the Integrity team. Definitely would recommend them.
Thanks for making this so painless.

Lori from MAPLETON, UT

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

You can't go wrong with Integrity First Lending!

Tori Seiler was awesome. This was my first time buying a home and she walked me through every step, answered all my questions and worked with my hectic schedule. There were no surprises on my closing day. I was confident as I signed my closing papers and moved into my dream home. She was patient with me when I could not find the right paperwork needed, as things were packed away. When I did find the much needed paperwork she expedited everything. I was surprised that this whole process did not take months like everyone was telling me. It was on the first day of house hunting I found the house of my dreams, she went above and beyond to make that dream a reality. I have never felt so excited to own a house to call my own and to make a home for my growing family and have enough room for when they all come to visit. Tori, YOU ROCK!!

Leona from Trinidad, CO

Reviewed in October 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Extremely helpful

They were great. They helped me through the new underwriting criteria from Fannie Mae

Rick from Salt Lake City, UT

Reviewed in June 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Service from Joshua at Integrity First

We bought a new home and sold our old one in just under a month and a half with help from the good people at Integrity First Lending. Joshua was excellent to work with. He was professional, helpful, and got me a great interest rate. He has a great team who support him and they were very good at getting me the information I needed and helping me get the information back to them. Tori and Joel were very helpful and always right on top of the whole process.

Josh particularly is very conscientious and did everything he could to make it an easy process for us. He worked with the title company and made sure everything worked out the way it was supposed to and even rode herd on them when it was necessary.

I have recommended a friend of mine who's buying a house to Joshua and would not hesitate to encourage anyone to call him for a new loan or refinance. He did a great job for me.
Thanks Joshua!

Mike from Riverton, UT

Reviewed in June 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

True passion for helping their clients!

I would highly recommend Integrity First Lending and specifically my amazing loan officer, Lisa Schmirler. I was extremely pleased with her knowledge, patients and attention to detail. I am the type of person that wants all of the information in front of me before I make a decision, and she was the perfect person to work with. My entire refinance was done in under a month and was such an easy process. Thank you for having my best interest in mind! It was great to feel I was important and not simply a commission check.

Amber from Salt Lake City, UT

Reviewed in May 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Lender, Great Experience

We were fortunate to be able to work with Lisa Schmirler as our loan officer. She kept us updated on every step of our loan refinance. She was friendly, open, and professional. We highly recommend Integrity First Lending and Lisa Schmirler for a refinance loan.

Bethany from Mapleton, UT

Reviewed in May 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional and Courteous

All of the people we worked with at Integrity First Lending were very professional and very prompt in addressing any questions or concerns we had. We enjoyed their low pressure way of doing business, while still staying on top of every step in the approval process.

Craig from Provo, UT

Reviewed in March 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Integrity First Refinance

Quick and easy refinance with Pete at Integrity First Lending. Easy to work with and very patient through the refinance process.

Jubal from Midvale, UT

Reviewed in December 2015

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't