NMLS# 76967

4.9 of 5 236 Reviews

LoanSnap

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

LoanSnap Inc. (formerly DLJ Financial Inc.) invented the world’s first smart loan technology that uses artificial intelligence to analyze a person’s entire financial picture and shows simple ways to benefit from a smarter loan now and into the future. By working with LoanSnap, people can save money, time and feel confident that their home loan will safeguard their financial needs.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Smooth refinance

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend him for any refinance or home loan.

Luis from Chula Vista, CA

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great company

I just refinanced my house with LoanSnap. This company is amazing. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer my questions. I would highly recommenced LoanSnap to anyone that is looking to refinance their home. My loan officer was Dyllon B., I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and makes the whole process seem easy.

Luis from Chula Vista, CA

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

These guys saved my deal

Buying a home is complicated, there a multiple parties, and competing interests, and it can be a really stressful and frustrating experiecne. What helps enormously is working with a lender that is upfront about what it can offer and accept, in terms of type of loan, type of property, downpayment, and timing of close.
I received a call from DLJ when my previous lender changed terms on me two weeks into escrow, and in desperation I had filled out the Lending Tree form in the hope if finding a new lender.
At the time, I honestly thought my purchase was going to fall through.
The next day I received a call from a number and a lender I didn't recognize. It was DLJ. Am I glad I answered the phone!
Within minutes, Adan Munoz had me back on track. DLJ's team was, across the board, knowledgable, articulate, well-coordinated, calm and constructive. They offered a product that met my needs perfectly, and got me across the finish line in record time.
Special shout-out to the focused, unflappable, and highly responsive Ranee Martinez.

Andrew from Truckee, CA

Reviewed in June 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Pleasure to do business with...

I appreciated the teams thoroughness and constant updates throughout the entire process.

Carlos from Murrieta, CA

Reviewed in June 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

DLJ Review

I just want to thank Robert McClung and Janeen Cadwell for their kind assistance through the loan process. Although I had many questions in the beginning, Robert provided the information required to make me feel comfortable with refinancing our home. What a great experience and I highly recommend DLJ Financial. Thanks again Robert and Janeen for the great service.

Hardie from Chino, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Always Positive

I dealt with Robert McClung and when were hitting some bumps in the road he was persistent and managed to get our business loan through.
He’s a real professional and knows his business.
I’d love to deal with him again if we have the opportunity in the future.

Dennis from San Francisco, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Positive Attitude

Great person to work with who had a never give up attitude

Dennis from San Francisco, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Small Business Loan
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

First time re-fi with average credit

Incredibly responsive and completed the process with LITTLE effort.

Sean from Garden Grove, CA

Reviewed in April 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent!

A great lender to work with!

ed from Pasadena, CA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent

Brian is absolutely the best to work with. His response to any question is lightening quick an his attention to detail is second to none. Most of the time I dread the loan process but with Brian and Sekani - it was truly painless and easy. If you want a loan officer who instills confidence and is dedicated to serving his clients - look no further than Brian!

I appreciate the help guys!

ed from Pasadena, CA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory