NMLS# 10287

4.5 of 5 926 Reviews

Mortgage Lenders of America

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Mortgage Lenders of America

Have you ever felt like you knew more about a product than the person that is selling it? Unfortunately this is true in today’s ever-changing mortgage industry. Guidelines can change nearly daily across all different loan products and it can be difficult for loan specialists to keep abreast of these changes adequately. This is why Mortgage Lenders of America has built teams of loan officers that are experts in their respective fields. If you are a first time home buyer with minimal funds for down payment, you will be assigned to one of our FHA purchase loan teams. If you are a Veteran looking to refinance your existing mortgage, you will be assigned to one of our VA refinance teams. Mortgage Lenders of America feels that we can offer the best solutions to our customers with the proper training and knowledge. Furthermore, Mortgage Lenders of America is an approved government lender which means your loan is processed and underwritten in-house. This translates to accurate pre-approvals and faster turn times. Let Mortgage Lenders of America earn a chance at your business.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great experience!

I am very pleased with the entire loan process. I would happily recommend Trevor to assist with home buying to any of my friends or family. He is very detailed and easy to reach. On more than one occasion I had phone conversations well past office hours.

Tyler from Collinsville, OK

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great first time home buying experience

Going into buying a house the first time is scary but Steven elliott made it so much easier . He was professional and answered every question we had and he cared about us he got us the best rate we could get and the closing date was on time. He was a great loan officer and would 110 percent work with him again.

Tyrel from TWIN FALLS, ID

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Reverse Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Thank you Katie

Katie Sabutis was awesome from Mortgage Lenders. She was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She made my home buying experience pretty easy :)

DAWN from Farmington, PA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Smooth process

Made the loan process as easy and stress free as possible. All done online by uploading docs and E-sign.

Martha from New Kent, VA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best place to get a mortgage is M.L.A.

Mike Miller and Mortgage lenders of America are simply the best place to get a home loan.
I received the best customer service I have ever found while getting a home loan. From start to finish, Mike guided me thru the process helping all the way to the closing..

I now have the pleasure of calling Mike a friend.

I would recommend Mike and MLA to anyone looking for a Mortgage.

Wayne from Enfield, CT

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

*Excellent*

Brandon is the best loan officer my family has ever worked with. He was highly recommended by my brother and he did not disappoint. He is knowledgable, professional, and committed to his clients. My family is beyond grateful for Brandon and everything he did to get us into our dream home. He is always reachable for the smallest of questions. We will definitely recommend him to family, friends, and anyone in need.

Monica from Richmond, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great experience!

James was great. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and he answered them ALL! He helped us out from start to finish and made this whole process as smooth as can be.

Dinorah from Meriden, CT

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great experience

Our loan from start to finish was a breeze ! Jim answered all of our questions and gave us speedy responses! He was readily available at all times for us! We would highly recommend working with him

Dinorah from Meriden, CT

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great to work with

Jake was always in touch and on top of things. He helped me tremendously, explaining every step, problem and resolution. I have complicated finances and we closed on Friday! I would recommend working with Jake to everyone! Thank you very much for all your help!

Kendra from Omaha, NE

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Waldon for the win!

I worked with Stephen “Jake” Waldon and he was fantastic to work with. Very responsive. Very informative. I had a complicated case and just closed Friday on my first home. Thank you for your help and continued guidance through this process. Would highly recommend working with him!

Kendra from Omaha, NE

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory