NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5stars338 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
338 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Professional Company- Great experience

My loan officer was honest about the process and everything he said happened exactly as he described it. My refinance cash out loan was closed in less than 30 days. He was very responsive. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience.

Anne from COPPELL, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A quick and easy process

Wes was great to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. This was a very quick and easy process. We had no issues at all.

Jerry from NEW CANEY, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Wes Cohen- was the easiest lender I have every delt with. He is very trustworthy, honest, caring and overall a fantastic person. He was patient and accommodated my schedule even when it was after hours.

Sissy from ODESSA, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick approvals fast closing!

The process was seamless and I was explained everything along the way and the whole process took place online and over the phone

Ryan from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Unbelievably fast and easy

The whole process only took 2 weeks from start to closing. I would recommend Wesley Cohen to family. He treated me with respect and like family. He knew how to calm me down when others would offer unrealistic terms. He proved himself time and time again that he was being honest with me, something I value more than anything.

Gilbert from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

great experience

Wes was terrific to work with. Network funding is not a company I had heard of but had good reviews and of course was on lending tree. communication was excellent, we knew what was going on during the entire process. I would defiantly recommend and use them again.

Terri from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent communication throughout entire process

Wes was wonderful to work with during our refinance process. Everything went exactly according to plan in the timeline that we discussed. Anytime I had questions, Wes returned my call within minutes. I highly recommend working with Wes at Network Funding!

Kyle from ROUND ROCK, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

This was an experience I will not forget

The entire process went so smooth and Wes Cohen did a very good job in helping me turn in everything on a timely manner. He takes the time to explain everything.

Telma from ARLINGTON, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick, easy and top rate service

Wes was quick, professional and provided everything I needed for a fast close. Responsive to my needs and top rate service.

Darren from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Happy Customer

Skeptical at first deviating from the big name lendors....in the end, I was very pleased and happy with the outcome. Initial contact to closing in under 1 month. Wes and Ntwk Funding kept me informed of the progress every step of the way; they made me feel comfortable with the process and were always available for questions either by email or phone. Very pleasant experience and I would certianly turn to them in the future to assist with my mortgage needs.

Jeff from GRAPEVINE, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't