NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5 301 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience

Very good communication, competitive rates, and they work quickly to get the closing done. Highly recommended.

Bryan from GREENVILLE, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Stress Free Re-Fi to 15 year Mortgage

Wes Cohen did an incredible job of making the refinance to a 15 year mortgage stress free. I am still surprised on how simple the process was but truthfully feel that Wes' professionalism, expertise, patience, and overall good nature is what made it a great experience. I strongly encourage any one that is in the market to for a competitive Re-Fi to use Network Funding. The service is outstanding! Thank you Wes.

David from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent service

Wes was in touch with me during the whole process. He kept me informed and was responsive to my calls.

Scianna from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Professional and expedient

Working with Wes Cohen made the whole process fairly painless. He kept us informed and followed up on the things needed to get to close. We closed in a timely manner and refinancing at this time in our lives has freed up a lot of money. Even though we are closed Wes still keeps in contact from time to time to inform us of opportunities. Overall great experience

Glen from LONGVIEW, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent experience

After dealing with different lenders from other companies, which did not give me very good news but many buts and obstacles, when I was about to give up, the call came from Wes Cohen after trying to find the opportunity to contact me by several weeks and also by email, that day I decided to answer the call and after presenting my case, Wes in a very clear, direct and very professional gave me very good hopes, effectively helped me in a few weeks to close the refinancing of our house. One of the things that I liked most about Wes is his diligence in his work, his interest to help us, but above all his kindness and honesty.

JOSE from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Honest Professional with Integrity

Working with Wes Cohen was an incredible experience, but he is an even more incredible person. Very effortless turn key experience, very quick closing time while also having all we agreed upon at the closing table, zero surprises. One of, if not the best mortgage experiences I have had in many years. HIGHLY recommended!

Jamison from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Amazing Service

Wes was prompt, efficient, and accurate throughout the whole process. I don’t know when he sleeps because he was always on top of the process. Any questions were quickly answered and clarified. Everything he promised came through and was done so quickly.

Freddy from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Amazing Experience

What an amazing experience. Having worked in the finance industry the last 20 yrs I was skeptical when I spoke with a gentleman name Wes who promised to make this transition as smooth as possible. Boy was I wrong. Not only was this the smoothest and quickest mortgage/cash out refi I have ever seen but Wes was there all the way, any time I had a question. My coworkers are awed at how quickly I was able to get through the process and the lack of stress. I would fully recommend Wes and Network Funding Lp to all my friends and family. Please take allow Wes to work with you and you will see why his reviews are always raving about him and his service.

Freddy from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy, Fast & Professional Process

Wes was professional, he laid out their process and made it very easy to comply with the loans requirements. We were approved and through underwriting in under 72 hours. Always available to answer any questions. If you want an easy process with no hidden variables, talk with Wes. Easy squeezy.

William from Forney, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Refinance Review

Wes was professional, friendly and responsive. He was so easy to work with and did everything he said he would do. He was able to refinance our home in under 3 weeks. He made the process easy. Thank you Wes!

Paula from Collierville, TN

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory