5.0 of 5 325 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
325 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (307)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (5)
  • 1 Star
    (9)

Happy Customer

Skeptical at first deviating from the big name lendors....in the end, I was very pleased and happy with the outcome. Initial contact to closing in under 1 month. Wes and Ntwk Funding kept me informed of the progress every step of the way; they made me feel comfortable with the process and were always available for questions either by email or phone. Very pleasant experience and I would certianly turn to them in the future to assist with my mortgage needs.

Jeff from GRAPEVINE, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wes delivered!

Wes was a pleasure to work with.He kept me well informed throughout the process.Wes promised and delivered.Job well done!
LRW

Lois from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very easy and quick!

My wife and I used Wes for our cash out refinance. He worked very quickly and communicated everything throughout the (short) process. If you are looking for any lending... Contact Wes!

Nicholas from DENTON, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Wes contacted me and walked me through the entire process. It was easy and stress free and he worked with my schedule. Best part was I did not have to leave my house to close.

Windy from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wes was awesome

Wes worked with me to make sure that everything was pulled off without a hitch and funds were available exactly when expected. Truly a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend.

Roger from GARLAND, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wes was so very great to work with throughout the process.

The Whole team was very professional. I will recommend Wes to friends and coworkers in the future. Was very satisfied. Thanks Wes

Perry from MIDLAND, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

An excellent experience

The whole process was super easy. I'm so happy that I chose Network Funding. Compared to other companies that I have used in the past, Network Funding stood above the crowd. And my Network Funding contact, Wes Cohen was awesome as he led me through the process.

Allen from GARLAND, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Had a great experience with NFLP!

Overall my mortgage experience with NFLP went very well. I especially want to thank Andrea and Julie for all their help. I had multiple questions through out the whole process. They were very patient, professional, courteous and friendly, not matter how much I bothered them. Thank you very much.

Nichael from RENTON, WA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

This was a simple straightforward process very agreeable. Minimum work on our side. The results are positive and what I wanted.

Cathy from MANSFIELD, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

Worked with Wes Cohen at Network Funding, had very good experience. No pressure. Very easy to work with and very quick to close.

WESLEY from LEAGUE CITY, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory