NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5 312 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great experience!!

They made my refinance process very easy. Wes was great to work with. Definitely would recommend. Great communication.

Jeff from PRINCETON, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Cypress

Great organization to work with. Great people.

Christopher from Houston, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Cypress bound

Marcos really made our experience enjoyable. Before working with Marcos, I had worked 4-5 different lenders. As a matter of fact, I was pretty far along with one lender when Marcos started listening to our concerns. It's like Marcos speaks human when the rest of the industry speaks numbers. Now I enjoy numbers like the rest of them but Marcos worked past the numbers and focused on what we really needed. The technology used to gather information was excellent. I recall a point where we hit an obstacle working with Marcos, and he responded with 'I haven't missed a closing yet, not going to start now'. Two weeks later, we closed.

Christopher from Houston, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Above and Beyond

We are so please we had Wes on our team for our refi mortgage. Everyone wants your business, but few are like Wes who are truly dedicated to getting the job done. If you are looking for someone to give you great customer service, Wes is your guy. Thanks again Wes!

Rod from Aubrey, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Painless experience

Wes and his team help us with our Refi. It was quick and very little lifting on our end. We really appreciate how quick and seamless the process was. We will definitely refer friends and family to Wes and use him in the future for our financing needs.
Thanks!! :)

Brittany from KATY, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent service and quick to close

Wes at Network funding was amazing. We had a loan full through just before closing and Wes help us turn it around and get a lower interest rate. We highly recommend them to anyone who asks. We will definitely use them again.

Danielle from SEBASTOPOL, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Smooth stress free process

Wes guided me through a smooth stress free refinance. No issues, no last minute needs. Very easy and I would use Wes again.

Camron from PFLUGERVILLE, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amazing! Wes Cohen is your guy!

Network Funding was absolutely incredible! I worked with Wes Cohen and he was 100% there for me every step of the way. The first time I reached out to him it was like 10pm at night and he was readily available to help me. When we didn’t know who to use as an inspector he set us up with the most thorough guy. He set us up with our title company and just made everything from start to finish so fluid and not at all intimidating. Anytime that I needed him he was there to answer my questions. He even answered the phone to take my call while at opening day of the rangers game. Who does that?! Phenomenal customer service!!!! Would recommend to anyone!

Lindsey from ROWLETT, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

A great experience

Wes was great to work with. He worked on my behalf to raise the credit score on my behalf before close.

Kevin from LEAGUE CITY, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best decision I’ve made this year!!

I so appreciated the smooth transaction with Network Funding! There is always a challenge when dealing in legal affairs... but Wes Cohen and team were perfect for the job!!

Mary from ABILENE, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory