NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5 301 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Awesome Refinance!

My husband, Art and I worked with Wes Cohen on our refinance. He was so easy to work with and was available whenever I had a question. Our loan closed and funded in under 3 weeks. I couldn’t believe how fast the process went. I would recommend Wes to anyone who is refinancing or purchasing a home. He was very professional, friendly and responsive. Thank you Wes!

Paula from Collierville, TN

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Home equity loan ifficer

Wes went out of his way to help us obtain the paperwork we needed to close. He kept us informed of the progress. Very professional

Laurie from Liverpool, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Home equity loan

Network funding was very easy to work with. Completed process in a timely manner. Very professional

Laurie from Liverpool, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Helpful loan office

Very helpful for loan process. Answer all the questions. closed load on promised date.

Mark from Sugar Land, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Super Responsive!

It was a real pleasure working with Wesley. He was very responsive and answered my questions quickly and accurately. We looked at different options and helped me find a loan option that met my needs. I was really impressed with the quick turnaround time and he was on top of each step away to ensure that we continue to move forward. I will definitely be calling Wes when I am ready to buy another house in Texas!

Steven from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Responsive, quick and competitive!

Network funding and in particular my loan specialist, Wes, was terrific. He was super responsive and very accurate with the estimated costs. I shopped around and Network funding had the most competitive rates and the lowest closing costs that I could find. Wes was good to his word on the costs and the very quick turnaround time. I have done many refis over the years, and the one with Network funding was easiest ever.

Steven from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent service

He is very responsible and he gets everything done on timely manner, he communicates with everyone to provide excellent service. Definitely recommend him to all who needs service.

Baljit from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great person to work with

Wes Cohen is very responsible person, he tries very hard to close the loan before time. He saved me paying hard money lander thousands of dollars by closing before time. He is always on top of things and he works after hours to work within your time frame. I would keep working with him with next deals as well

Thank Yoylu Wes!!

Baljit from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Cash out Refinance

Very helpful & efficient. He made the experience a very positive one. I highly recommend this company & I recommend Wes, of course!

Kathy from Forney, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Cash out Refinance

They were fast & efficient. Everything was so easy, unlike any experience I have had in the past.

Kathy from Forney, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory