NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5 301 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Highly Recommend!

Marcos and his team were a delight to work with. They were highly responsive, knowledgeable and made the closing process extremely low stress. Ii would highly recommend them!

Leslie from Tyler, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Wes Cohen - awesome loan officer!

Wes Cohen introduced me to himself with one text and one email message. This non-aggressive approach immediately separated himself from the multitude emails and texts I received from various loan officers from different companies. When we synced up he spoke to me in a very professional manner and answered any question and addressed all of my concerns. In addition, he made himself available at any time during the work week and weekends for me. This was the smoothest transaction that I've ever had with a loan and Wes was the main ingredient in making me feel comfortable in every decision I made during this process. Thank you Wes for your calming and attentive demeanor in dealing with me. I highly recommend this guy!!!

Michael from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Wes Cohen - awesome loan officer!

Wes Cohen introduced me to himself with one text and one email message. This non-aggressive approach immediately separated himself from the multitude emails and texts I received from various loan officers from different companies. When we synced up he spoke to me in a very professional manner and answered any question and addressed all of my concerns. In addition, he made himself available at any time during the work week and weekends for me. This was the smoothest transaction that I've ever had with a loan and Wes was the main ingredient in making me feel comfortable in every decision I made during this process. Thank you Wes for your calming and attentive demeanor in dealing with me. I highly recommend this guy!!!

Michael from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Happy Customer

Wes worked with my unique situation and presented me with options that would best work for what I was looking to achieve. I never felt pressured into making a decision, Wes let me make whatever decision I wanted to make, all he did was provide the facts and explain to me what would happen. To date everything Wes communicated to me has happened and I truly appreciate his assistance. I would also like to add that Wes is very responsive not only by text but via a phone call, which in these days does not happen as frequently. Thank you Wes, I will be in ouch to use your services in the future. You have a customer for life.

Ryan from Leander, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great loan officer

You just cannot go wrong with Network Funding Reputable faith-based company with the highest level of integrity. My loan was funded quickly and almost everything was done remotely except for the closing. Wes Cohen did a remarkable job and if I ever needed to refi or purchase a home again I would certainly reach out to him.

Elizabeth from Houston, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Easy refi with reputable company

You just cannot go wrong with Network Funding Reputable faith-based company with the highest level of integrity. My loan was funded quickly and almost everything was done remotely except for the closing. Wes Cohen did a remarkable job and if I ever needed to refi or purchase a home again I would certainly reach out to him.

Elizabeth from Houston, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Customer Service

Wes was great to work. He was professional and responsive during the entire process. I would highly recommend Wes as a Loan Officer. His reviews were the reason I selected Network Funding and I would use him again if and when the need arises.

Les from Spring, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Customer Service

I selected Network Funding based on the reviews. Wes meet and exceeded my expectations. He was very professional and responsive. Wes did what he said he was going to do and followed through on all request. This is by far the best loan experience I have had.

Les from Spring, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best choice

The decision to go with Wes as our lender for our new home purchase was the best choice. When you start the process, you cannot foresee the details in your decisions because hopefully we only do this once or twice in our lives. Wes used his experience and expertise in making sure careful steps are taken to ensure you are protected in any situation. He is friendly, persistent, and a very efficient loan officer. Our title company, real estate agent, and all involved agree. Call him today, look no more!

Shawn and Karen from Cypress, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Say “Yes to this lender”

Wes Cohen was wonderful through our entire process of purchasing our new home. From the beginning, he assured us he would be there to walk with us every step of the way. Pleased to say, he is a man of his word. We had a long journey with some unexpected twists and turns and in the end we closed on our home and funded as planned. Do not hesitate to make the call today and you will also be very glad you chose experience and expertise in doing business with Wes Cohen!

Shawn and Karen from Cypress, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory