NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5stars338 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
338 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Very simple and easy experience.

We were so fortunate in that we initially were contacted by Wes Cohen with Network Funding. After speaking with Wes we felt comfortable in our decision to refinance. We never felt pressured into making any decisions.
He very patiently answered all our questions and guided us throughout the process. We liked the fact that he was available any time we needed assistance; quick to respond either by email or with a telephone call. We felt that Wes truly cared about us as clients and was very appreciative of our business.
We would certainly recommend Network Funding, especially if you have the opportunity to work with Wes! Wonderful experience!

Linda from MAGNOLIA, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent customer service

Friendly and helpful with all around excellent customer service. Mr. Cohen had everything in order was always available, quick to return phone calls and emails. He readily explained all the documents, answered each question quickly.

Wayne from PLEASANTON, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience!!

They made my refinance process very easy. Wes was great to work with. Definitely would recommend. Great communication.

Jeff from PRINCETON, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Cypress

Great organization to work with. Great people.

Christopher from Houston, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Cypress bound

Marcos really made our experience enjoyable. Before working with Marcos, I had worked 4-5 different lenders. As a matter of fact, I was pretty far along with one lender when Marcos started listening to our concerns. It's like Marcos speaks human when the rest of the industry speaks numbers. Now I enjoy numbers like the rest of them but Marcos worked past the numbers and focused on what we really needed. The technology used to gather information was excellent. I recall a point where we hit an obstacle working with Marcos, and he responded with 'I haven't missed a closing yet, not going to start now'. Two weeks later, we closed.

Christopher from Houston, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Above and Beyond

We are so please we had Wes on our team for our refi mortgage. Everyone wants your business, but few are like Wes who are truly dedicated to getting the job done. If you are looking for someone to give you great customer service, Wes is your guy. Thanks again Wes!

Rod from Aubrey, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Painless experience

Wes and his team help us with our Refi. It was quick and very little lifting on our end. We really appreciate how quick and seamless the process was. We will definitely refer friends and family to Wes and use him in the future for our financing needs.
Thanks!! :)

Brittany from KATY, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service and quick to close

Wes at Network funding was amazing. We had a loan full through just before closing and Wes help us turn it around and get a lower interest rate. We highly recommend them to anyone who asks. We will definitely use them again.

Danielle from SEBASTOPOL, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth stress free process

Wes guided me through a smooth stress free refinance. No issues, no last minute needs. Very easy and I would use Wes again.

Camron from PFLUGERVILLE, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing! Wes Cohen is your guy!

Network Funding was absolutely incredible! I worked with Wes Cohen and he was 100% there for me every step of the way. The first time I reached out to him it was like 10pm at night and he was readily available to help me. When we didn’t know who to use as an inspector he set us up with the most thorough guy. He set us up with our title company and just made everything from start to finish so fluid and not at all intimidating. Anytime that I needed him he was there to answer my questions. He even answered the phone to take my call while at opening day of the rangers game. Who does that?! Phenomenal customer service!!!! Would recommend to anyone!

Lindsey from ROWLETT, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't