5.0 of 5 325 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
325 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (307)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (5)
  • 1 Star
    (9)

Amazing! Wes Cohen is your guy!

Network Funding was absolutely incredible! I worked with Wes Cohen and he was 100% there for me every step of the way. The first time I reached out to him it was like 10pm at night and he was readily available to help me. When we didn’t know who to use as an inspector he set us up with the most thorough guy. He set us up with our title company and just made everything from start to finish so fluid and not at all intimidating. Anytime that I needed him he was there to answer my questions. He even answered the phone to take my call while at opening day of the rangers game. Who does that?! Phenomenal customer service!!!! Would recommend to anyone!

Lindsey from ROWLETT, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A great experience

Wes was great to work with. He worked on my behalf to raise the credit score on my behalf before close.

Kevin from LEAGUE CITY, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Best decision I’ve made this year!!

I so appreciated the smooth transaction with Network Funding! There is always a challenge when dealing in legal affairs... but Wes Cohen and team were perfect for the job!!

Mary from ABILENE, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Wes went out of his way to make it happen . Comucation and Skill outstanding.
Not much more I need to say.

John from MAGNOLIA, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance

Wes was great to work with and the whole process was quick and easy. from start to finish was only about three weeks or so and i was kept informed the entire time from step to step. Highly recommend this service for anyone. Thanks again.

james from MAGNOLIA, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Very good communication, competitive rates, and they work quickly to get the closing done. Highly recommended.

Bryan from GREENVILLE, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Stress Free Re-Fi to 15 year Mortgage

Wes Cohen did an incredible job of making the refinance to a 15 year mortgage stress free. I am still surprised on how simple the process was but truthfully feel that Wes' professionalism, expertise, patience, and overall good nature is what made it a great experience. I strongly encourage any one that is in the market to for a competitive Re-Fi to use Network Funding. The service is outstanding! Thank you Wes.

David from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service

Wes was in touch with me during the whole process. He kept me informed and was responsive to my calls.

Scianna from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional and expedient

Working with Wes Cohen made the whole process fairly painless. He kept us informed and followed up on the things needed to get to close. We closed in a timely manner and refinancing at this time in our lives has freed up a lot of money. Even though we are closed Wes still keeps in contact from time to time to inform us of opportunities. Overall great experience

Glen from LONGVIEW, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

After dealing with different lenders from other companies, which did not give me very good news but many buts and obstacles, when I was about to give up, the call came from Wes Cohen after trying to find the opportunity to contact me by several weeks and also by email, that day I decided to answer the call and after presenting my case, Wes in a very clear, direct and very professional gave me very good hopes, effectively helped me in a few weeks to close the refinancing of our house. One of the things that I liked most about Wes is his diligence in his work, his interest to help us, but above all his kindness and honesty.

JOSE from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory