4.8 of 5 322 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Easy, Fast & Professional Process

Wes was professional, he laid out their process and made it very easy to comply with the loans requirements. We were approved and through underwriting in under 72 hours. Always available to answer any questions. If you want an easy process with no hidden variables, talk with Wes. Easy squeezy.

William from Forney, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance Review

Wes was professional, friendly and responsive. He was so easy to work with and did everything he said he would do. He was able to refinance our home in under 3 weeks. He made the process easy. Thank you Wes!

Paula from Collierville, TN

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Refinance!

My husband, Art and I worked with Wes Cohen on our refinance. He was so easy to work with and was available whenever I had a question. Our loan closed and funded in under 3 weeks. I couldn’t believe how fast the process went. I would recommend Wes to anyone who is refinancing or purchasing a home. He was very professional, friendly and responsive. Thank you Wes!

Paula from Collierville, TN

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Home equity loan ifficer

Wes went out of his way to help us obtain the paperwork we needed to close. He kept us informed of the progress. Very professional

Laurie from Liverpool, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Home equity loan

Network funding was very easy to work with. Completed process in a timely manner. Very professional

Laurie from Liverpool, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Helpful loan office

Very helpful for loan process. Answer all the questions. closed load on promised date.

Mark from Sugar Land, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Super Responsive!

It was a real pleasure working with Wesley. He was very responsive and answered my questions quickly and accurately. We looked at different options and helped me find a loan option that met my needs. I was really impressed with the quick turnaround time and he was on top of each step away to ensure that we continue to move forward. I will definitely be calling Wes when I am ready to buy another house in Texas!

Steven from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Responsive, quick and competitive!

Network funding and in particular my loan specialist, Wes, was terrific. He was super responsive and very accurate with the estimated costs. I shopped around and Network funding had the most competitive rates and the lowest closing costs that I could find. Wes was good to his word on the costs and the very quick turnaround time. I have done many refis over the years, and the one with Network funding was easiest ever.

Steven from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service

He is very responsible and he gets everything done on timely manner, he communicates with everyone to provide excellent service. Definitely recommend him to all who needs service.

Baljit from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great person to work with

Wes Cohen is very responsible person, he tries very hard to close the loan before time. He saved me paying hard money lander thousands of dollars by closing before time. He is always on top of things and he works after hours to work within your time frame. I would keep working with him with next deals as well

Thank Yoylu Wes!!

Baljit from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory