NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5 301 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Wes Cohen

Thank you Wes, you were great guiding me through the process and letting me know exactly what to expect. You were always available when I called and kept an eye on the process. Thank You!

Linda from Wimberley, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Wes Cohen

Wes Cohen is fantastic to work with. Wes responded to my online request for refinancing information. He took the time to find out all the information necessary for me to make a good decision. Wes answered all my questions and kept me informed through out the process. Once the signing was done he kept in touch with me to let me know what to expect next. I would recommend Wes to anyone.

Linda from Wimberley, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Review of Wes Cohen

When I started shopping refinance options, I was immediately hounded with e-mails and phone calls. One e-mail stood out from the rest. It was from Wes Cohen, and he basically said that whoever I decided to go with, he was available to answer any questions and assist me if I needed help.

Because of the onslaught of responses, I decided to take the easy way out and simply refinance with my existing lender. But, I was not happy with their customer service, pressure tactics or the bottom line numbers. So, I reached out to Wes by e-mail with a list of questions and concerns I was having. Wes responded back to me, in writing, with clear answers.

In addition, Wes provided me with comparison quotes for different refinance programs that he recommended, each one being at a lower interest rate, lower fees and higher cashback than the deal I was about to make.

I cancelled the application with my lender, and 2 weeks later we closed on my refinance.

Wes gets a 5 Start Rating for excellence in customer service, patience, and expertise in a very tough and competitive field. Thank you Wes!

Elizabeth from Allen, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Wes gets the job done

Great guy, super transparent and made good on all promises. He made the process easy and provided great service all the way to closing.

James from Plano, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Fast and easy refinance

Fast and easy. Great technology that makes the application process super quick, and Wes was there every step of the way with me to explain documents and help me.

James from Plano, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Can't say enough good things

Wesley Cohen is a great loan officer! I can't say enough good thing about his work and dedication. He is a great advocate for his customers and his response time to any inquiries or questions is nothing short of amazing when compared to other mortgage company. Even though we did not close with Network Funding due to circumstances beyond Wes's control, he will be the one and only person I will recommend to family and friends going forward and will be my first person to contact should we need another mortgage in the future.

rado from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Can't say enough good things

Wesley Cohen is a great loan officer! I can't say enough good thing about his work and dedication. He is a great advocate for his customers and his response time to any inquiries or questions is nothing short of amazing when compared to other mortgage company. Even though we did not close with Network Funding due to circumstances beyond Wes's control, he will be the one and only person I will recommend to family and friends going forward and will be my first person to contact should we need another mortgage in the future.

rado from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Customer Service

Awesome experience!! Wes was great very responsive and was the quickest closing I have ever had!!

Very professional and kind person.

Tracey from Sachse, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Very professional

My experience with Wes Cohen was great! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional and answered all my emails and phone calls in a timely manner. He contacted me on August 17th and I was signing the closing of my refinance on September 5th!!! I highly recommend him and will do business with him in the future!!!

Virginia from Richardson, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Very professional service

My experience with Wes Cohen was great! He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional and answered my emails and phone calls in a timely manner. The process was easy and fast! He contacted me on August 17th and by September 5th I was signing the closing documents on my refinance. I highly recommend him and will do business with him in the future!

Virginia from Richardson, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • Lending Tree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory