5.0 of 5 325 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
325 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (307)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (5)
  • 1 Star
    (9)

Honest Professional with Integrity

Working with Wes Cohen was an incredible experience, but he is an even more incredible person. Very effortless turn key experience, very quick closing time while also having all we agreed upon at the closing table, zero surprises. One of, if not the best mortgage experiences I have had in many years. HIGHLY recommended!

Jamison from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing Service

Wes was prompt, efficient, and accurate throughout the whole process. I don’t know when he sleeps because he was always on top of the process. Any questions were quickly answered and clarified. Everything he promised came through and was done so quickly.

Freddy from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing Experience

What an amazing experience. Having worked in the finance industry the last 20 yrs I was skeptical when I spoke with a gentleman name Wes who promised to make this transition as smooth as possible. Boy was I wrong. Not only was this the smoothest and quickest mortgage/cash out refi I have ever seen but Wes was there all the way, any time I had a question. My coworkers are awed at how quickly I was able to get through the process and the lack of stress. I would fully recommend Wes and Network Funding Lp to all my friends and family. Please take allow Wes to work with you and you will see why his reviews are always raving about him and his service.

Freddy from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy, Fast & Professional Process

Wes was professional, he laid out their process and made it very easy to comply with the loans requirements. We were approved and through underwriting in under 72 hours. Always available to answer any questions. If you want an easy process with no hidden variables, talk with Wes. Easy squeezy.

William from Forney, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance Review

Wes was professional, friendly and responsive. He was so easy to work with and did everything he said he would do. He was able to refinance our home in under 3 weeks. He made the process easy. Thank you Wes!

Paula from Collierville, TN

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Refinance!

My husband, Art and I worked with Wes Cohen on our refinance. He was so easy to work with and was available whenever I had a question. Our loan closed and funded in under 3 weeks. I couldn’t believe how fast the process went. I would recommend Wes to anyone who is refinancing or purchasing a home. He was very professional, friendly and responsive. Thank you Wes!

Paula from Collierville, TN

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Home equity loan ifficer

Wes went out of his way to help us obtain the paperwork we needed to close. He kept us informed of the progress. Very professional

Laurie from Liverpool, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Home equity loan

Network funding was very easy to work with. Completed process in a timely manner. Very professional

Laurie from Liverpool, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Helpful loan office

Very helpful for loan process. Answer all the questions. closed load on promised date.

Mark from Sugar Land, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Super Responsive!

It was a real pleasure working with Wesley. He was very responsive and answered my questions quickly and accurately. We looked at different options and helped me find a loan option that met my needs. I was really impressed with the quick turnaround time and he was on top of each step away to ensure that we continue to move forward. I will definitely be calling Wes when I am ready to buy another house in Texas!

Steven from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory