5.0 of 5 325 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
325 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (307)
  • 4 Star
    (4)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (5)
  • 1 Star
    (9)

Responsive, quick and competitive!

Network funding and in particular my loan specialist, Wes, was terrific. He was super responsive and very accurate with the estimated costs. I shopped around and Network funding had the most competitive rates and the lowest closing costs that I could find. Wes was good to his word on the costs and the very quick turnaround time. I have done many refis over the years, and the one with Network funding was easiest ever.

Steven from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service

He is very responsible and he gets everything done on timely manner, he communicates with everyone to provide excellent service. Definitely recommend him to all who needs service.

Baljit from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great person to work with

Wes Cohen is very responsible person, he tries very hard to close the loan before time. He saved me paying hard money lander thousands of dollars by closing before time. He is always on top of things and he works after hours to work within your time frame. I would keep working with him with next deals as well

Thank Yoylu Wes!!

Baljit from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Cash out Refinance

Very helpful & efficient. He made the experience a very positive one. I highly recommend this company & I recommend Wes, of course!

Kathy from Forney, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Cash out Refinance

They were fast & efficient. Everything was so easy, unlike any experience I have had in the past.

Kathy from Forney, TX

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Highly Recommend!

Marcos and his team were a delight to work with. They were highly responsive, knowledgeable and made the closing process extremely low stress. Ii would highly recommend them!

Leslie from Tyler, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wes Cohen - awesome loan officer!

Wes Cohen introduced me to himself with one text and one email message. This non-aggressive approach immediately separated himself from the multitude emails and texts I received from various loan officers from different companies. When we synced up he spoke to me in a very professional manner and answered any question and addressed all of my concerns. In addition, he made himself available at any time during the work week and weekends for me. This was the smoothest transaction that I've ever had with a loan and Wes was the main ingredient in making me feel comfortable in every decision I made during this process. Thank you Wes for your calming and attentive demeanor in dealing with me. I highly recommend this guy!!!

Michael from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Wes Cohen - awesome loan officer!

Wes Cohen introduced me to himself with one text and one email message. This non-aggressive approach immediately separated himself from the multitude emails and texts I received from various loan officers from different companies. When we synced up he spoke to me in a very professional manner and answered any question and addressed all of my concerns. In addition, he made himself available at any time during the work week and weekends for me. This was the smoothest transaction that I've ever had with a loan and Wes was the main ingredient in making me feel comfortable in every decision I made during this process. Thank you Wes for your calming and attentive demeanor in dealing with me. I highly recommend this guy!!!

Michael from Frisco, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Happy Customer

Wes worked with my unique situation and presented me with options that would best work for what I was looking to achieve. I never felt pressured into making a decision, Wes let me make whatever decision I wanted to make, all he did was provide the facts and explain to me what would happen. To date everything Wes communicated to me has happened and I truly appreciate his assistance. I would also like to add that Wes is very responsive not only by text but via a phone call, which in these days does not happen as frequently. Thank you Wes, I will be in ouch to use your services in the future. You have a customer for life.

Ryan from Leander, TX

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great loan officer

You just cannot go wrong with Network Funding Reputable faith-based company with the highest level of integrity. My loan was funded quickly and almost everything was done remotely except for the closing. Wes Cohen did a remarkable job and if I ever needed to refi or purchase a home again I would certainly reach out to him.

Elizabeth from Houston, TX

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory