NMLS# 2297

4.8 of 5 301 Reviews

Network Funding, LP

  • Recommended 96%
  • Lender Rating

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Network Funding, we embrace the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. However, we believe that it is no substitute for one-on-one interaction with our clients. Our number one goal at Network Funding is to help our clients understand how their mortgage works and to provide them with the best option to put them on the right track to financial freedom. Network Funding is committed to our customers, if you don’t believe us, check out Network Funding’s reviews to see what other LendingTree customers are saying.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Peter was a GODSEND!

Peter Lammerts was a joy to work with. We'd had a bad experience with a previous lender and he selflessly took time to advise us before we were his clients. We went with Triumph because Peter was honest and upfront every step of the way. We came to him 3 days before we were set to close with another lender, and had severed ties after discovering some unethical practices. Peter's team was able to close us for significantly less money and did so in two weeks! I am so grateful to have crossed his path. Given our previous experience, it was so nice to work with such a knowledgeable, transparent, efficient, highly effective team that operated with friendly integrity.

Decedric from Red Oak, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Excellent Service

Marcos & team were wonderful to work with. As we were in the process of buying our first home, he was always willing to answer questions and explain the process to us. He went above and beyond and was always responsive, especially when we needed a pre-approval letter to make a quick offer which he was able to provide to us on a Sunday evening. We can't thank him and his team enough, because I don't believe we would have been able to purchase the home we did without his team's quick assistance. Thank you!

Elissa from Katy, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Peter is a 5 start loan originator!

Peter was such a pleasure to work with. As 1st time home buyers I had lots of questions and he was very thorough and patient! Peter made what is normally a stressful time a breeze!

Adrianne from Spring, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Amazing Loan Officer!!!

Wes Cohen was amazing from the moment we first spoke with him right up to the funding of our mortgage! He was the first one to call after signing up with lending tree and he kept that same hustle pace up even after we decided to move along with the mortgage process with him. Wes was always available, he almost always answered my phone calls and in the rare event that he missed a call he called back within minutes. Wes is a problem solver and gets it done! From the moment We first spoke to funding was less than 30 days. No BS no dragging no stalling just totally about his business. Top notch would definitely recommend Network Funding and especially Wes.

Claire from Houston, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Top Notch Lender

Wes Cohen was amazing from the moment we first spoke with him right up to the funding of our mortgage! He was the first one to call after signing up with lending tree and he kept that same hustle pace up even after we decided to move along with the mortgage process with him. Wes was always available, he almost always answered my phone calls and in the rare event that he missed a call he called back within minutes. Wes is a problem solver and gets it done! From the moment We first spoke to funding was less than 30 days. No BS no dragging no stalling just totally about his business. Top notch would definitely recommend Network Funding and especially Wes.

Claire from Houston, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Made a believer out of me

I was complete blown away by Wes Cohen and Network Funding. I was a big doubter i thought there was no way this would get done. Wes Cohen was incredible to work with. We set a target date when we started and sure enough we funded on that date.

LewIs from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Lending Tree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

SO grateful I found Wes!

I cannot say enough good things about Wes! He was very responsive, professional, and honest. He never hesitated to answer any of my questions, and was always readily available. Financing can be so confusing and scary, but Wes was always willing to take the time to explain each and every detail to me. I appreciated him so much throughout the entire process. I talked to other lenders, and they didn't show half of the effort and heart that Wes did. Great guy! I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thanks Wes, you deserve great things!

Lisa from Whitesboro, TX

Reviewed in August 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Wes Cohen should be your choice

Wes Cohen was friendly and personable. He was happy to answer any questions as we moved through the process. He treated me like I was the most important person on his list. His professionalism was awesome. I would recommend him to anyone looking to finance or refinance as he moved us through process quickly and efficiently. It was amazing how easy it was to work with Wes.

Kristi from Mckinney, TX

Reviewed in July 2018

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Network Funding was the easiest to work with.

Wes Cohen with Network Funding was friendly and patient in handling all of my questions. He explained the process, timing and requirements so that I felt at ease with refinancing. Wes was personable and made me feel like I was the most important customer. I am so thankful that I selected Network Funding. This was an easy process thanks to Wes.

Kristi from Mckinney, TX

Reviewed in July 2018

  • Lending Tree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Refinance

Wes Cohen was great to work with, he really knows his business and helped with my questions and concerns and accelerated the process with his knowledge, he kept me very informed through the whole process from beginning to end, he also worked to get me the lowest rate possible. I would recommend Wes to anyone looking to finance or refinance their home.

Michael from Baytown, TX

Reviewed in July 2018

  • Lending Tree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory