NMLS# 6606

4.9 of 5stars23034 Reviews

New American Funding

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Personalized Repayment Terms 
Excellent Communication before, during and after the process 
Self-employed mortgages, FHA, VA, Conventional 
Online applications with quick results

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
23034 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Communication is key...

Erica G from Bonaire, GA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

CATHY WAS GREAT!!! She was quick with getting my wife and I any information we needed and helped every step of the way!!! Highly recommend her services.

Alfredo F from Las Cruces, NM

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Russ and his team were easy to work with and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all our questions.

Mary M from Valley Park, MO

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional, very knowledgeable, friendly and kept me informed every step in process

Martin G from Shirley, MA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth transaction! As a Realtor, that is what I want when partnering with a lender!

Brandy Z from Sugar Land, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Constant communication and letting me know where we are at. It was clear what documents were needed on my end.

Trevor S from Canby, OR

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

We are so grateful to have Helen whether we're buying a new home, or refinancing. Helen has gone the extra mile every time, making each experience a smooth, easy, and accurate one. We gladly recommend her to all our friends and family. Thank you Helen!

Dylan H from Winchester, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Everything was electronic signing

David M from Charlotte, NC

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Just a real pleasure working with! Very knowledgeable and professional. Any questions or concerns (which I had quite a few) where addressed promptly and efficiently. The whole transaction went very smoothly.

Bonnie O from Murphy, NC

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Mortgage
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The communication and persistent effort to have my loand approved. Also the different options given and the guidance to keep a good credit aswell as home owner advice.

Miguel D from Jurupa Valley, CA

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't