NMLS# 260264

5.0 of 5 729 Reviews

Pacific Beneficial Mortgage Company

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Pacific Beneficial is a wholesale mortgage brokerage specializing in residential mortgage origination. Our knowledgeable staff will listen to your short and long term goals and help you find the best loan program and pricing option to accomplish your goals. Whether you are purchasing your first home or refinancing your existing home we will guide you through the process. Our mission is to ensure that the most important transaction in your life is as stress free and smooth as possible.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Home refinancing

My experience with Shawn Buker through LendingTree was effortless. I provided required documents and there was no second or third requests. Mr. Buker made my home refinancing process simple, quick, efficient and complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Shawn Buker for anyone who are thinking of getting home loan or mortgage refinance. The only draw back I recommend Lending Tree is to initiate ways to notify other agents from persistent calls when clients already choosen his/her agent. Even today, I continue to get calls from other lenders.

Candi from FRESNO, CA

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Good experience, will recommend

Jason was great, not pushy, very nice and helpful. Good communication and easy process. Will recommend to friends and family.

Peter from Santa Ana, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Appreciated the customer service

June was great, not pushy, very nice and helpful. Good communication and easy process. Will recommend to friends and family.

Peter from Santa Ana, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great company

I never felt like I was being sold anything and they weren’t pushy which is what turned me off the other companies...AND they had the best pricing. Smooth process.

Peter from SANTA ANA, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

Jason, june, and Bill helped me combine my 1st and 2nd mortgages, the 2nd went from interest only to principal and interest. Got a great rate, kept the same payment but am building equity. Love it!!!

Sophie from Costa Mesa, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Love this company!!

My 2nd went from interstellar only to principal and interest. Jason, June and Bill helped me
Consolidate my two loans at a great rate and kept the same payment but, paying down the principal now. Don’t know why I didn’t do this sooner!

Sophie from Costa Mesa, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Best move ever

My 2nd went from interstellar only to principal and interest. Jason, June and Bill helped me
Consolidate my two loans at a great rate and kept the same payment but, paying down the principal now. Don’t know why I didn’t do this sooner!

Sophie from Costa Mesa, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Pacific Beneficial

I had a very positive experience with Pacific Beneficial.

laura from Yucaipa, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Rowel

Rowel is extremely nice and easy to work with. He kept in the loop from start to finish so I was never chasing him for information. I highly recommend Rowel and will use his services again in the future.

laura from Yucaipa, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

No worries

It was easy to do business with Pacific Beneficial Mortgage. The paperwork was easy to understand.

Ruth from Temecula, CA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory