NMLS# 260264

5.0 of 5 747 Reviews

Pacific Beneficial Mortgage Company

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Pacific Beneficial is a wholesale mortgage brokerage specializing in residential mortgage origination. Our knowledgeable staff will listen to your short and long term goals and help you find the best loan program and pricing option to accomplish your goals. Whether you are purchasing your first home or refinancing your existing home we will guide you through the process. Our mission is to ensure that the most important transaction in your life is as stress free and smooth as possible.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
747 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (736)
  • 4 Star
    (6)
  • 3 Star
    (1)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (4)

PacBen review

Our experience with Pacific Beneficial has continually been excellent. We are very pleased with this brokerage company.

Stephen from Fallbrook, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know what an asset June Lee is. This is my second time dealing with her and it was a pleasure. This refinance was so effortless and painless. I do a lot of my business via text and June was so prompt to getting back to me. She answered all my questions with patience and poise. She was very easy to work with and very helpful with the whole transaction. She would go above and beyond and send extra little info for items I may not have completely understood. I will refer to all my friends and family for any refinance needs they may need. Thank you June

Memory pitsor from Mentone, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Perfect Closing

Shawn was amazing! Confident, knowledgeable, patient and doggedly persistent in getting this done! An A player for sure.

Jeremy from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Shawn B review

We have used Shawn on multiple occasions and that should amplify our very favorable feelings in working with him. He is nothing but professional and upfront with no hidden agendas. We will use Shawn again in the future.

Stephen from Fallbrook, CA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and non judgmental

I have bad credit and needed cash to pay off my debts. I was already denied and told I didn’t qualify so when Pacific Beneficial called I told them I couldn’t refi. They asked why and we talked about my situation. Turns out I DID qualify! At first I was embarrassed talking about being in debt but, they made me feel comfortable and I never felt judged. I paid everything off and am saving SO much money every month!! Thank you Jason, June, and Bill!

Deana from Huntington Beach, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and non judgmental

I have bad credit and needed cash to pay off my debts. I was already denied and told I didn’t qualify so when Pacific Beneficial called I told them I couldn’t refi. They asked why and we talked about my situation. Turns out I DID qualify! At first I was embarrassed talking about being in debt but, they made me feel comfortable and I never felt judged. I paid everything off and am saving SO much money every month!! Thank you Jason, June, and Bill!

Deana from Huntington Beach, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast and non judgmental

I have bad credit and needed cash to pay off my debts. I was already denied and told I didn’t qualify so when Pacific Beneficial called I told them I couldn’t refi. They asked why and we talked about my situation. Turns out I DID qualify! At first I was embarrassed talking about being in debt but, they made me feel comfortable and I never felt judged. I paid everything off and am saving SO much money every month!! Thank you Jason, June, and Bill!

Deana from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mister Toll

Seamless. Great communication! Easy to work with. The process was so easy my wife wasn’t irradiated. That’s hard to do. He can call me anytime rates drop.

RICHARD from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mister Toll

Shawn and I have done 4 loans now and I would recommend him anytime. He can call em anytime when rates drop. He can have anyone contact me as a referral.

RICHARD from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Rowel was the best, helpful & informative

Out of all the brokers/lenders I applied with Rowel here at Pacific Beneficial was by far the nicest, most helpful and informative out there! He was very honest, genuine, patient and never once made me feel pressured or harassed like almost all lenders did! He was very committed and extremely easy to get ahold of. I highly recommend working with him!

Rebecca from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory