NMLS# 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1647 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (1488)
  • 4 Star
    (98)
  • 3 Star
    (13)
  • 2 Star
    (9)
  • 1 Star
    (38)

Excellent experience!!

Going through a refinance could be difficult but not when you have an excellent mortgage specialist like Ryan. He is a great guy and so easy to talk to. He went above and beyond for us. I can’t say it enough that he really is the greatest and the only person that we would go to for a mortgage or refinance, he just makes everything so easy. You just can’t go wrong with Ryan!!!

Jeanine from Plymouth, PA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

My Financial Analyst Kelly Did a Fantastic Job

Kelly took care of every detail, and worked around some significant obstacles in terms of my financial situation (like the fact that I'm retired and therefore living on a more or less fixed income) without missing a step.
She was constantly in touch with me, and kept me informed of everything that she and her colleagues needed from me.
The entire process was completed in a very timely manner, even with delays caused by the hot weather, which led to my home's exterior trim and other paint touch-up taking longer than anticipated.

Michael from Conyers, GA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional

If your looking to refinance or buy look no further than Tom Cannarozzo with Reliance First Capital. His professionalism is second to none and goes above and beyond in his duty to keep you informed every step of the way. He does his best to find the loan your looking to achieve!!! We can't say enough about our experience!!!!!

Scott from Linton, IN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding

Our loan officer Tom Cannarozzo was super to work with during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and professional in his job and keeps you informed every step of the way. If your looking to buy or refinance we HIGHLY recommend you contact Tom....you will be glad you did!!!!

Scott from LINTON, IN

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

From the beginning, Tracy made us feel comfortable with our decision to refinance our home. She would answer any of my questions at all hours of the days, even on non business days. She laid out all of our options, with no pressure to make any decisions. It is obvious this is her passion and I highly recommended her!

Chrissy from Cutchogue, NY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excelent

great experience and very professional.

Heriberto from Opa Locka, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Real Estate Agents

I could recommended Erick Francisco Cifuentes, he is amazing professional realtor.
Erick always responsive and patient even at weekends and late evenings no matter how many questions we've asked!
He instructed me in the negotiation phase. I am so happy I followed everything he said.

Heriberto from Opa Locka, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional service

I recently refinanced my mortgage with Reliance First Capital and had an extremely positive experience, due largely to the efforts of Patrick Germovsek. Patrick is the consummate professional. He is knowledgeable, personable, proactive and solutions oriented. Patrick understood my financial objectives and successfully helped me navigate through a complex (on my end) process. There were numerous times that he took the initiative to advocate on my behalf. Patrick has very strong organizational and follow up skills. Additionally, he effectively leveraged resources both inside and outside of the Reliance First Capital organization to successfully address issues that arose during the process.
Patrick is a tremendous asset to the Reliance First Capital organization. There is no doubt given the exceptional experience that I had working with Patrick that I will utilize Reliance First Capital’s services to meet my future financial needs.

Julie from Canton, MA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

it was a good experience

We enjoyed working with Lance he was always calm when we weren’t he made it happen so we are very happy to have worked with him i would recommend him to anyone

Toni from Rochelle Park, NJ

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Reliance First Capital is a business that is professional and they are personable !
Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and very patient and helpful!
It is a company you will want to do Business with ! Especially Mrs. Washington!!!

Hope from SPRING BRANCH, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory