NMLS# 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Extremely Satisfied

Extremely helpful!! Kenneth Watson worked his tail off to help us get the loan we needed! Ken and his team at Reliance First Capital are Great!!!

Brenda from Stony Point, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Outstanding customer service

We are very appreciative for Albert Sousa and how he worked with us and provided assistance throughout the refinance process.

Rosa from Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Thanks again

Hard working very polite and knows how to get it done!!!

Brenda from Stony Point, NY

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Best Loan Officer

Albert Souza was the best loan officer we've ever worked with: kind, supportive, respectful, very knowledgeable. Even if you decide in the end not to pursue the loan, Albert is very respectful. We did finalize our refinancing, but not without Albert answering all our questions and being concerned of our doubts. Kudos to Albert!

Julia from Fayetteville, NC

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

VERY GOOD SERVICE EXCELLANT

LANCE WAS VERY HELPFUL HELPING ME GET WHAT I NEEDED AND GAVE DAILEY ATTENTION TO KEEP LOAN ON TRACK FOR A QIUCK CLOSING

JOHN from North Attleboro, MA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Loan Officer- Helpful, kind, and transparent

Jennifer has excellent communication skills and is an advocate for her customers while remaining transparent on how the process is going.

Matthew from Richmond, VA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Helped with Refinance While Self-Employed

Jennifer @ Reliance was very helpful and an advocate for closing my refinance even though I was self-employed. Even if you're running a successful business, this can be a characteristic can be a concern for underwriters, but having an advocate helping to clearly communicate my refinance as a wise investment helped close the deal.

Matthew from Richmond, VA

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Lance was there every step of the way

I had left a different lending company with 2 weeks left to close on our dream home when I was contacted by Lance. I really thought I was going to lose the house. Lance was there every step of the way, emails, text messages so that I was able to stay on top of the approval process. With Lance and Rosalyn's help, they were able to close my loan in 2 1/2 weeks. Certainly glad I had Lance on my side, he was professional, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. The home owner's real estate broker even complimented Lance on getting this completed in only 2 1/2 weeks. Anyone I know, either friends, family or acquaintances I will HIGHLY recommend Lance to take care of their needs.
THANKS AGAIN LANCE

Tracy from Melbourne Beach, FL

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Kudos to Daniel Brown!

Daniel is friendly, dependable, professional, and a joy to work with. Daniel stays in touch, keeps his customers informed, and returns calls promptly.
Daniel was, by far, the best part of our refinancing experience!

Cynthia from Murfreesboro, TN

Reviewed in May 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

The best experience for big life changes

If you're looking for someone who doesn't waste your time, is upfront, honest, and the best around - Rob is the man you're looking for. He was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He never made me feel dumb for asking questions (much appreciated). Rob was easy to get a hold of and communicated very well throughout the entire process.
I highly recommend working with Rob to finance your new home. You won't regret it!

Jana from North Ridgeville, OH

Reviewed in May 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory