NMLS# 58775

Reliance First Capital, LLC

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation. So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals. At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money. You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience

The process itself is very overwhelmimg but Jennifer was very helpful and was there for us every step of the way!!

Billie from BUMPASS, VA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Mortgage Refinance

Working with Miles Taylor was very easy. He led us through all the steps to making the refinance go very quickly and covered everything so that the process went very smoothly.

Rodney from Hot Springs Village, AR

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great

They were right on top of it from day one. They did exactly what they said they would, process was made stress free and I was kept informed on everything.
I would highly recommend Reliance to anyone.

Islam from Whitsett, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Jim Heisser

Extremely knowledgeable, assisted every step of the way, no matter day or time, A consummate professional. Could not have been happier with the support he provided.

massimo from Wantagh, NY

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

rfc llc

I worked with lance . he was awesome to deal with . went over every question and every need I had .

alfred from Wolcott, CT

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

5 stars to the complete group, couldn't be more satisfied.

We could not be more pleased with the excellent service, notifications of progress and clarifications to our questions from the beginning to the conclusion of our loan. Jennifer Lutsch was as professional and cordial as we could have expected. Will be happy to recommend Reliance First Capital to anyone that we know is considering a loan.

Steve from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

This has been an amazing experience...

Kelly was amazing through the whole process. She went over every step and was always available when we had any question. We closed in two weeks....We could not believe it!

Joshua William Joseph from Hialeah, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Refinance of my house

I was very happy working with Brian Christopher Siger. Any questions I had, all I had to do was call or email Brian and he would answer ASAP. The whole refinance of my house was easy than any other refinance I have had. It was the first time that I did not have to go to a lawyers office, they can to my house.

Carol from Pleasant Grove, AL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Outstanding Service

Reliance did what no other lender was able to do. The service was above and beyond anything I expected. There are no words to praise Brian Bushi and Michelle Martincic. Both were very attentive and communicative. I was kept apprised of every step. Their support, help and caring helped me get through this and alleviated a lot of stress.

Theresa from Raleigh, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a very good experience

Easy and quick process!
Albert was very professional and helpful!! I'll recommend Albert Sousa for my friends and my family members!!

Tamas from Raleigh, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory