NMLS# 58775

4.9 of 5stars698 Reviews

Reliance First Capital, LLC

  • Certified Lender
  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation.   So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals.
 
At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money.
 
You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
698 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

It was a good experience.

The entire process was very easy, thanks to Kelly. She was very knowledgeable,
and answered all our questions in a friendly and timely manner. She was very
patient with us, and everything appeared to move along seamlessly. Kelly is
definitely an asset!

Earl from Harriman, TN

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a pleasure working with

I had the extreme pleasure working with
Natasia Washington. She had help me lowering my rates.
I can not tell you enough about how polite and the staying in contact with me during this whole loan process!
It was truly an wonderful experience working with her.
I do know I will probably work with only Reliance for any further purposes.
Thank you all for the help!

Wendy from WATERFORD, PA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Working with Brandon

Working with Brandon on refinancing my mortgage was like clockwork, everything went smooth. Since I didn’t have a fax machine, I was able to take pictures of the documents he needed with me cell phone and texted them to him. Does not get any easier than that. And every time I called or texted him with a question, he always got back with me in a timely manner. Brandon has a bright future, and I can see him climbing up the ladder with this company.
Thank you 🙏 Marty

Martin from Mechanicsburg, PA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Reliance First Capital puts your needs first!

Reliance First Capital understands the complexity of the market. They listened to my needs and answered my questions. They helped me understand step by step the process and did much of the work I would expect. They are professionals all the way and saved me lots of money in refinancing my VA loan. I would recommend them to anyone desiring a good experience and looking for professionals you can trust.
Thank you Reliance First Capital! You are the best!

Robert from Columbus, OH

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A LOAN OFFICER EVERYONE CAN TRUST

Thomas Berry was outstanding in helping me understand my options on refi my VA loan. He quickly worked in my regard and found a good rate for refinancing my loan. i wouldn't trust anyone else with something so important. Thank you Thomas and thank you Reliance First Capital!

Robert from Columbus, OH

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Thank you Reliance First Capital

I had the pleasure of working with Lance Kirschner on the refinance of my home and he made the process as simple as possible. All answered my questions and if he didnt have they he was quick to find the answer and keep he posted. I'm happy I chose Reliance First Capital. I felt important with every phone call. He was honest and gave the best advice. I would recommend them to anyone!

Cheri from Voorhees, NJ

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Experience

Fast, reliable and everything was clear smooth and exactly as discribed.

Ernesto from Orange City, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

Nice people good agent very honest
Make you feel comfortable doing business with them. They always sure to explain step by step what is all the process about

Gustavo from FONTANA, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing!

Brandon was great! Professional, efficient and so easy to work with. When he didn't know an answer he found it out quickly and got right back to me! Greg was also amazing. Both make a great team! I was not interested in refinance due to all the hassles involved with doing this process. But after speaking with Brandon initially I realized this was going to be a great experience. From that point on, he was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to refinance/loans. 5/5 Stars!!!!

Lynne from Pittsburgh, PA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Lending Experience

They were extremely easy to work with, very professional and Joseph Fairchild, in particular, was very helpful in determining our decision-making options. The loan approval process was very efficient and closing was handled very well on our schedule.

Richard from Apex, NC

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory