NMLS# 58775

4.8 of 5stars1762 Reviews

Reliance First Capital, LLC

  • Certified Lender
  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Reliance First Capital was founded with the purpose of helping both existing and prospective homeowners receive the right mortgage. We achieve our goal by developing customized mortgage programs that match each client's specific needs and situation.   So whether you’re looking to buy a home or looking to refinance your current mortgage, whether you have perfect credit or are struggling with payments, our dedicated and knowledgeable staff will design a custom-tailored mortgage that helps you achieve your financial goals.  At Reliance First Capital, we welcome the opportunity to put our years of industry experience to work for you. As a direct lender, we have the resources to deliver the right programs, fast approvals, speedy closings and, most importantly, deliver your money.  You can RELY on Reliance First Capital.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1762 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Refinancing made easy!

I was a little skeptical at first thinking this was going to be a hassle. But the more I talked with Jennifer the more at ease I became. She guided me through the process with ease and assurance.
I did my research and found that Reliance First Capital was bigger and more established than I thought! That's what really meant a lot to me, I found I wasn't dealing with some struggling mortgage company.
She also offered to help me with any other financial dealings such as reducing my debt. I'm glad I answered that "unknown" phone number!

Tom from YOUNGSVILLE, LA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

The process was easy and simple. There were issues at the beginning but I was walked right through them and they were resolved appropriately.

Michelle from BALDWYN, MS

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The Best Ever!!!!

The Loan Professional was great. He had a very good friendly, uplifting personality. He was always on top of everything. During this process, if I seemed a little down, he would immediately state to me that it will be just fine. We can do this. He was not just saying it as a pushy sales person, but as a certain person/friend would because it was important to me. He listened, and worked hard to get everything I needed to accomplish my goal. He paid attention to every detail. My overall experience with Mr. Ferrell was awesome.

Cheryl from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

John Ryan was very helpful with us on getting our home loan approved. He helped us every step of the way and made everything as painless as possible, and was very easy to understand during the process. Would highly recommend!

Jason from LAWRENCEBURG, KY

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience, and support from Reliance was very helpful.

The entire process from beginning to end (Reliance), invited me to call back if any other questions, very good customer support, specifically, Vincent Gentile, thanks. Vince.

Arthur from PHOENIX, AZ

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was great experience

Lance made the process easy. He was in constant contact with me. He always found the answer even if he didn’t know right away

anthony from Scarsdale, NY

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good quick loan process

Worked with Lance Kirshner on a loan and everything went exceptionally well. Lance worked really hard around my busy schedule to keep the ball rolling and get the loan done. I would definitely use Reliance again for my next deal.

Besnik from Staten Island, NY

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a painless process!

Rebecca was amazing to work with ... she worked with me on a personal level the whole way through this pro*****.she made it so easy to get this done..I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home loan or to refinance! Thank you for all your hard work, keep it up!

TERRY from Louisville, OH

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The best experience ever !

I can not thank Eric enough for his help and professionalism. I've done business with many people over the years, but this was the best experience by far! Thank you Eric and team!

Dagmara from Middle Village, NY

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

I trusted the name Lending Tree.

When Brandon M. from Reliance First Capital called us and mentioned Lending Tree, I took his call. He was professional to work with and we got familiar with the name, Reliance First Capital. It was a good experience and now we can highly recommend this company to anyone refinancing. There was some confusion about the appointment with the Notary Public, Marsha H.,but in the end, that worked out. She was knowledgeable and professional.

Deborah from WETHERSFIELD, CT

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't