NMLS# 155558

5.0 of 5 40 Reviews

Residential Savings Mortgage

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Residential Savings Mortgage Inc., is a licensed Mortgage Lender committed to providing you with the very best mortgage solution for your current financial situation. We understand that every borrower and their situation is different thus we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements and financial goals. We make the process of completing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the most competitive rates in the industry, a wide array of mortgage products and excellent customer service. Unsurpassed customer service is our most valued quality. Our Management Team has over 50 years of experience in the mortgage industry and are always available in the office during regular business hours.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

excellent !

Recently we decided to refinance our house.
After talking with few brokers and getting some offers, I decided to go with Andrew, and I’m glad I did.
Andrew was very patience and very knowledgeable, and explained to me every step of the process.
He handled the process quickly and was very organized. He was available every time I had a question to ask, and most important of all, he was very honest.
The numbers he provided me was exactly what I ended up getting, and the timeline for execution was spot on. I was not in a rush to get the money, but the entire process took less than a month, with zero issues.
I will definitely recommend Andrew to others.
Thanks Andrew.

meir from Pompano Beach, FL

Reviewed in October 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Ref

He was honest with me about the whole process. Thank you Micheal


When many others where not.
Others would change things at the end thinking we would go along with there change
And most people do to keep from loosing the loan. That puts a bad light on the industry.

Jeffery from Naples, FL

Reviewed in August 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fair deal up front.

Everything was great from start to finish

Brad from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Reviewed in July 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience. A+ Broker

Quick and no hassles. Gets the job done and is very transparent.

Brad from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Reviewed in July 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome experience!

Michael was very detailed, fast, and found way to get me the best possible loan. Also worked to save me money on my closing cost. I had a Great experience.

Thank You!

Dennis from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Reviewed in April 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Company

Very knowledgeable company, willing to help any way they can, they are always a phone call away at any time of the day or night.

Mr from Miami, FL

Reviewed in April 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very good experience

My experience with Mr. McAvenia was very pleasant, he is very thorough with the documentation and a pleasure to work with.

Mr from Miami, FL

Reviewed in April 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A job well done

We were extremely happy working with Andrew.He was efficient,responsible,and considerate and locked us in just in time to get our 30 year 3.375% loan.

Thank you Terence! I'm happy we secured your 30-YR loan at 3.375% - what a wonderful rate, especially given your'e in a condo.

Terence from Miami Beach, FL

Reviewed in April 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Helpful, Knowledgable, and Caring

Andrew was extremely helpful, he is very knowledgable and was able to get me funding for my home when no-one else could. He and his team are very helpful; willing to explain and answer any questions you might have making the whole process very smooth. I would highly recommend Andrew McAvenia.

Hi Jason! Thank you for that wonderful review. I strive to know every product we have in our arsenal. There is a loan program out there for everyone, it's just a matter of listening to our clients needs. People are often surprised to find out that their bank(s) have their hands tied around their backs when it comes to loan programs.

Jason from Jupiter, FL

Reviewed in March 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

FEEDBACK

Andrew is very responsible and knowledgeable experience person.

BERTHA from Miami, FL

Reviewed in March 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory