NMLS# 13390

4.9 of 5stars5826 Reviews

Royal United Mortgage

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Royal United Mortgage was founded with the purpose of enriching lives in the communities we serve by providing an unparalleled education and service experience for our customers and employees. The Royal United Mortgage product and pricing process is customized to meet both the short and long term goals of each individual client. We believe the customer expects honesty, education, and results; Royal United was built on these principles.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
5826 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

It was a great experience

I can't say enough about Mr. Adam's and the Royal mortgage company. Mr. Adams was very knowledgeable with every aspect of the loan process. He was able to make me aware of issues that were possible before they became an issue and he and the company had a solution before the problem occured. Mr. Adam's and I spoke on a daily basis and if I didn't hear from him I would call and he had patience with me and answered any and all questions I had. I will reccomend Mr. Adam's and Royal Mortgage to my family and friends.

Melinda from Greenville, MS

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Good Experience

The entire process was smooth and easy. Francisco was available to answer any question we had. His professionalism and friendliness made the entire process even more easy.

Lori from Broadway, VA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Give this man a raise

The process was quick, simple, and painless. Buying my first house was easy with Kevin and Royal United Mortgage. What a great company, very quick and simple process and now I have my first home just a few weeks later! Would definetely recommend this company for any home buyers or those refinancing! Go IU!!! #25 in the nation - bowl bound

Aaron from Indianapolis, IN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very easy, professional experience.

Nathan was very good at educating me on things I didn’t understand, making the process much easier than I had thought beforehand.

Joseph from Imperial, MO

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very easy, professional experience.

Nathan was very good at educating me on things I didn’t understand, making the process much easier than I had thought beforehand.

Joseph from Imperial, MO

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Buying our house was such a smooth experience. Jared Vail was such a blessing to us and always available to speak to us and answer all of my questions and concerns.

No matter what time of day I called Jared, he responded to me and made sure I had all the information that I needed concerning this loan process. He was so reassuring and knowledgeable throughout this whole process. Thank you Jared, for all of your help in getting our new house financed.

Belinda from Farmland, IN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best experience of my life

Working with Duncan is so refreshing. Very professional, excellent communicator, used terms I know.Thanks

Heather from Havelock, NC

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!!!!

I would recommend Sam to everyone I know that is looking for a loan .very professional and great job thank you Sam

Rose from Pekin, IL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Process was very easy and fast
Amazed how easy it was. Caleb was great. Thank you Caleb. We are happy with mortgage results.

Michael from Lake Dallas, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance

Super job very speedy and took care of all our needs Thank you for the way you handled our loan. Everything went very smoothly very happy with how all of this was handled

Teresa from Azle, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't