NMLS# 13390

Royal United Mortgage

  • Recommended 97%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Royal United Mortgage was founded with the purpose of enriching lives in the communities we serve by providing an unparalleled education and service experience for our customers and employees. The Royal United Mortgage product and pricing process is customized to meet both the short and long term goals of each individual client. We believe the customer expects honesty, education, and results; Royal United was built on these principles.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Good experience

Tracy made things very easy and was very helpful. She was also friendly she was like talking with someone you had know for years.

Janice from Claremont, NC

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience with my refinance

Crystal Jones did a fabulous job with my home refinance. From the first phone conversation, she was confident on what she would be able to do and the timeframe to close and she delivered all she promised. When I had questions, she quickly returned my phone calls or texts and made me feel knowledgeable about the transaction. I highly recommend Crystal.

Marilyn from Allen, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and Easy

Did miss a beat switching from one agent to another. Smooth transition and the process to get to the notary was quick. Good followup through-out and that made iseasy.
Thanks Eric

Todd from Chino, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Met all my refinancing needs

Korey made everything easy and the entire process was timely. Very knowledgeable and all my questions were answered. Keeping me informed daily on where we were at was key and he did that! Outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services!

Gabriel from Deming, NM

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Jordyn great loan lady

The entire process was amazing. Everything went smooth. Jordyn help me to understand every part of the process. She made me feel comfortable.

Jordyn from Thomasville, NC

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Service From Royal United Mortgage Company

My experience went very well during my refinance loan experience at this Company everyone I interacted with very professional and knowledgeable. I came to respect your Company and will recommend you’ll to others.

William from BALTIMORE, MD

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a very involved experience

The entire process was very detailed and sometimes very time consuming but, I had a excellent Loan Officer, Mr. Jessie Brownfield, who made the experience very easy by his pleasant attitude and ability to simplified the total experience every step of the way. I must admit this I was very difficult at times during the process but Mr. Brownfield kept me focus and by his professional approach to my needs. I was impressed when he went the extra mile to make my experience as smooth as possible. Mr Brownfield became to be a friend as well as my Loan Officer. Mr. Brownfield and his professional associate are a credit to your Organization.

William from Baltimore, MD

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

He done all the work.i was really busy he had to chase me down to do his job.

Everything went smooth.they worked very hard to get it closed in short amount of time.would definitely use them again and recormend them to other people

Lynda from Wirtz, VA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

He work for us he kept us in formed all way though we thank him a lot and will tell people about him

Jerry from Choctaw, OK

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

Maricia was exceptionally helpful. She kept me informed at all times what was happening and explained everything that was happening. She was always there to answer any questions that I had. She is truly a great asset to the company. I will recommend her and the company to my friends and family. Kudos to Maricia for making this experience easy to deal with. Thank you Maricia for your hard work we need lots more people like you.

Evelyn Perez from Killeen, TX

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory