NMLS# 13390

Royal United Mortgage

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Royal United Mortgage was founded with the purpose of enriching lives in the communities we serve by providing an unparalleled education and service experience for our customers and employees. The Royal United Mortgage product and pricing process is customized to meet both the short and long term goals of each individual client. We believe the customer expects honesty, education, and results; Royal United was built on these principles.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
3409 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (3299)
  • 4 Star
    (75)
  • 3 Star
    (10)
  • 2 Star
    (6)
  • 1 Star
    (19)

Highly recommend Sam

Wonderful to work with and excellent communication every step of the way. He really goes the extra mile to help you.

Monica from White House, TN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Jared Vail, with Lending Tree

i really enjyed working with Jared Vail on our loan process it went pretty smooth through out the process. This was mine and my wife's first time to purchase a homw and Jared Vail helped tremendously in getting it finished for us. It is a real pleasure work with young men and women that take the time needed to explain things. Thank Jared Vail for your help

Terry from Jonesboro, AR

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

Jordan was thoughtful throughout the entire process. He was prompt in getting back with me when I had questions and kept me informed as to each step as it occurred. I would not hesitate to recommend Jordan to anyone considering a loan!

Sharrell from Milton, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Seamless process and super easy!

The entire process was so efficient and Jared was there for all of my questions. We had worked with another lender previously and when it came to refinancing, I felt like Jared was much more knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you Jared!

Ali from Noblesville, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing Experience

I had a great experience working with Royal United, more specifically with Chad Peele. My loan was a unique situation and I threw many curve balls at Chad, but Chad found a way to make it happen. He is very attentive and was always available (i often wondered did he ever have a day off). This is hands down one of the best lending experiences I have had and I highly recommend this company. P.S. If possible, make sure you ask for Chad Peele!

Brian from WYANDANCH, NY

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Could not ask for a nicer guy

He explained every thing perfectly. Answered all my questions and so kind and patience young man to

Gwendolyn from Mullins, SC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Cant get any better than this.

Mike is a great guy to work with, walks you thru the whole process. From start to finish will answer all you question no matter how many time you ask. His friendly nature will make you feel like family never questioning that he got you back from beginning to end. He will listen to your needs and work to get the outcome you are looking for. If I had to do this again I would want Mike in my comer again to help me thru the process. Thanks goes to the whole team at Royal United for making my families life a whole lot better.

Charles from Conroe, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great work by Sophie

Sophie and royal United did a great job. Process was very quick and Sophie made it pretty simple. Will definitely recommend this company

Greg from Travelers Rest, SC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Service

Josh did a great job securing our home refinance. He provided help and guidance every step of the way and treated us with utmost professionalism. I highly recommend his services for all your home-loan needs.

Joseph from Mount Prospect, IL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a very positive and refreshing experience!

The entire process was easy and straight forward. It was a pleasure working with them. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to refinance their home.

Josh from Crete, IL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory