NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5stars412 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.
It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
412 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

I had an excellent experience with this company.

Everyone that I met kept me up to date and helped me through the whole process. They were very informative. Despite my crazy schedule they were there to help me complete the information that was needed to close. They are awesome. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Carole from ORLANDO, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Way below expectations

From the start, no return calls when scheduled. Two different LOs, no communication. I have never felt so unwanted. It was clear my business was not needed. And, I have 800 FICOs, so it's not a matter of qualification. Very disappointed.

Robin from GOLDEN, CO

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

The loan team kept things moving for a fast closing! I used a mobile notary for the first time! It went very good!

Steve from Rockwall, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Disappointed

At no time did the Loan agent Jeff tell us we were paying $5000 to lower our rate that was too high to begin with or $2800 in closing cost. I would suggest you go with a different company because Supreme lending do not disclose all the fees and lies. Very disappointed

Lamont from LANCASTER, CA

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amy was simply the best!!!

I felt that Amy and Dora were very trustful in the entire refinancing process. I searched around and am thankful that I went with Supremelending. Thanks Amy and Dora.

John from Boise, ID

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Beyond Blessed

I couldn't be happier with my experience in purchasing my new home! My mortgage officer was extremely attentive and thorough in making sure my best interest was always top priority. He worked quickly to help me close on my home in accordance with my needs and timeline but made sure I understood the process along the way! I will most definitely recommend him to others!

Tina from Killeen, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Made homebuying a breeze

Made my whole experience easy. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with. Thanks for all you do.

Alan from The Colony, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

The process was smooth and was able to close quick!

I contacted Jeffrey Rustin because I have done a previous refinance with him before, After we connected we started the process we got locked in at a great rate saving me money monthly and over all on the life of the loan. Was very satisfied!

Ronald from LAKEWOOD, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

We got it done!

Jeff followed it through with us and we finally got it all done. Key questions were answered after signing because of a serious medical situation with Jeff. All turned out OK in the end.

Dominic from ASHLAND, OR

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Not the only preferred lender but one of them with high cost and high rates

Initially I applied for a home equity line of credit after going over my situation they quoted me on a refinanced because that was the best fit. After going over numbers I told them I would shop around and got a bit upset and said things such as “we are the best, lowest, and bashed everyone else, etc”. That was a red flag for me. I definitely shopped around and determined that they were overcharging me in rate and fees. NOT ACCEPTABLE. After mentioning this to them they pressed on the offer I received from a different lender and that they were lying blah blah. Get over yourself you are not the best.
SHOP AROUND.

Brooke from CAVE CREEK, AZ

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't