NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 379 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
379 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (359)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (17)

Beyond Blessed

I couldn't be happier with my experience in purchasing my new home! My mortgage officer was extremely attentive and thorough in making sure my best interest was always top priority. He worked quickly to help me close on my home in accordance with my needs and timeline but made sure I understood the process along the way! I will most definitely recommend him to others!

Tina from Killeen, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Made homebuying a breeze

Made my whole experience easy. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with. Thanks for all you do.

Alan from The Colony, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

The process was smooth and was able to close quick!

I contacted Jeffrey Rustin because I have done a previous refinance with him before, After we connected we started the process we got locked in at a great rate saving me money monthly and over all on the life of the loan. Was very satisfied!

Ronald from LAKEWOOD, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

We got it done!

Jeff followed it through with us and we finally got it all done. Key questions were answered after signing because of a serious medical situation with Jeff. All turned out OK in the end.

Dominic from ASHLAND, OR

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Not the only preferred lender but one of them with high cost and high rates

Initially I applied for a home equity line of credit after going over my situation they quoted me on a refinanced because that was the best fit. After going over numbers I told them I would shop around and got a bit upset and said things such as “we are the best, lowest, and bashed everyone else, etc”. That was a red flag for me. I definitely shopped around and determined that they were overcharging me in rate and fees. NOT ACCEPTABLE. After mentioning this to them they pressed on the offer I received from a different lender and that they were lying blah blah. Get over yourself you are not the best.
SHOP AROUND.

Brooke from CAVE CREEK, AZ

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amy was great to work with!!

It was great working with Amy Galvez! She was very friendly and professional. She took the time and explained all questions I had very well during the refinance process. I have zero complaints and glad I went with her and would recommend her to anyone.

robert from Gypsum, CO

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast. Easy. AWESOME!

Made me feel comfortable from the start and also took the time to make sure I understood the process and what was expected of me.

Kelly from Arlington, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Above and beyond

She was a pretty straightforward broker, very responsive to all my contract questions and there were many. Mostly after the closing even after the mortgage was reassigned I had some questions about some significant insurance and escrow refunds. She didn't have to but she dug right into it to find out it was indeed correct, that's service

Roberta from Bremerton, WA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

great

Very easy to work with. Always was happy to answer any questions and would get back to me very quickly if she didn't know an answer.
Very Pleasent

Dianne from Littleton, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Ozzy made this refinance easier than when I bought my house

Ozzy turned my fears of refinance into a peaceful and effortless process. My home had some structure issues and Ozzy's skillset reassured it would be fine- sure enough it was after being denied by a different lender!!

Ever from Denver, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory