NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 375 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Not the only preferred lender but one of them with high cost and high rates

Initially I applied for a home equity line of credit after going over my situation they quoted me on a refinanced because that was the best fit. After going over numbers I told them I would shop around and got a bit upset and said things such as “we are the best, lowest, and bashed everyone else, etc”. That was a red flag for me. I definitely shopped around and determined that they were overcharging me in rate and fees. NOT ACCEPTABLE. After mentioning this to them they pressed on the offer I received from a different lender and that they were lying blah blah. Get over yourself you are not the best.
SHOP AROUND.

Brooke from CAVE CREEK, AZ

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amy was great to work with!!

It was great working with Amy Galvez! She was very friendly and professional. She took the time and explained all questions I had very well during the refinance process. I have zero complaints and glad I went with her and would recommend her to anyone.

robert from Gypsum, CO

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast. Easy. AWESOME!

Made me feel comfortable from the start and also took the time to make sure I understood the process and what was expected of me.

Kelly from Arlington, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Above and beyond

She was a pretty straightforward broker, very responsive to all my contract questions and there were many. Mostly after the closing even after the mortgage was reassigned I had some questions about some significant insurance and escrow refunds. She didn't have to but she dug right into it to find out it was indeed correct, that's service

Roberta from Bremerton, WA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

great

Very easy to work with. Always was happy to answer any questions and would get back to me very quickly if she didn't know an answer.
Very Pleasent

Dianne from Littleton, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Ozzy made this refinance easier than when I bought my house

Ozzy turned my fears of refinance into a peaceful and effortless process. My home had some structure issues and Ozzy's skillset reassured it would be fine- sure enough it was after being denied by a different lender!!

Ever from Denver, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

SEAMLESS WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

I really enjoyed working with David. He kept me informed every step of the way and that was extremely reassuring. David was proactive and made sure that I was made aware of not only the process, but the language, terms, and time frame involved. He researched and found what was best for my unique situation and obtained the necessary approval BEFORE beginning the process, so that the transaction would not fail. He is caring, understanding and goes out of his way for his clients. He often worked late into the night and accommodated my crazy schedule. I would recommend him above all other brokers. He did not give up on me and was there through the end and beyond. David will exhaust all tools in his arsenal to help you. He is a broker you can TRUST.

Storm from San Francisco, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Friend in the business

As a veteran, I've always went through what I thought was a military friendly bank. This time around I shopped the loan. I was referred to Ozzy through a personal friend who is also a veteran. My friend said he's never met a better loan officer than Ozzy; "he's the best in the business." Right from the first phone call I noticed what my friend was talking about. Ozzy and his team offer what my bank couldn't; attention. Ozzy was able to get me a better rate than my military friendly bank, emails were returned immediately, phone calls accepted. This level of service extended throughout the other members of his team as well. I would highly recommend Ozzy and Supreme Lending/Lending Tree to friends and family. Thank you Ozzy! We're loving our new home!!

Eric from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Impressive

Quick and easy! Took about 19 days from start to finish without having to get an appraisal on my house! Thanks to the Ozzy and Angela DUO!!

William from Englewood, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Down to Earth

Jeff is fantastic. He treats you like a person. Helps and answers calls very quickly. He will always help and nothing is too short of a question to ask.

Melinda from Molalla, OR

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory