NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 375 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

WOW!!!!!!

Entire process was quick and painless. Phil was Very attentive! Answered back my texts/ emails within a matter of minutes. Contacted me to keep me informed throughout the entire process, even on weekends and after hours! Best customer service out there would definitely recommend !!!!!!

VANESSA from Black Hawk, CO

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Got the information I needed quickly

I was not sure if I was in a position to need a HELOC or not. Dakota was able to explain all my options quickly so I could make an informed decision. Turns out I was already in the best position and Dakota helped me understand that. Thank you.

Paul from Seattle, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Incredible

After being bombard with calls I was turned off to even talk to someone. Then came Ozzy. Such a gentlemen and a scholar!!!! My loan was completed in two weeks skipped two payments and freshly out of debt. Saved me from bankruptcy and mostly I can quit my second job. Xoxo

Salah from Bothell, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Ozzy laid out our options for our home loan refinance. He told us what to expect when - best of all he said we would be finished in under 1 months time! And he told the truth. We funded in about 2 1/2 weeks. Amazing Service!
Thanks, Ozzy!

RJ from Santa Clara, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was such a great experience!

This process was very simple and straight forward. Especially being in another state from the loan officer and processor.

Caryn from Denton, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A

Ozzy was prompt, knowledgable, helpful, and efficient across the board. He made everything go smoothly without any issues or delays. One couldn't ask for better service.

Andrew from Portland, OR

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was good experience

The entire process was easy and quick I never have before for my refinance on my house and closing process as sample and very convenient on my house location

Robert Do from Marana, AZ

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy!

The entire process was really quick and easy. Ozzy delivered on all his promises. We completed our heloc and loan within 22 days. Many lenders contacted us but no one offered us a blended deal like Ozzy did! Thank you again!

Gloria from Woodinville, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT PHIL AND SUPREME! TRULY WORLD CLASS! WAS HONEST AND UP FRONT RIGHT FROM THE START. HE WAS ABLE TO GET US THE CASH WE NEED TO PAY OFF ALL OUR CREDIT CARD DEBT AND EVEN LOWERED OUR INTEREST RATE FOR OUR HOME. NOT TO MENTIONED HE SAVED US OVER $900 DOLLARS A MONTH. HE HAS BEEN A TRUE BLESSING FOR OUR FAMILY. :)

Ethan from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refi

Ozzy was awesome! The whole experience start to finish was fast and easy! I work shift work and emailed Ozzy all hours of the night and day and he always responded super quick! Thank you for making a hard decision so easy!

Susan from Tucson, AZ

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory