NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 370 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Refi

Ozzy was awesome! The whole experience start to finish was fast and easy! I work shift work and emailed Ozzy all hours of the night and day and he always responded super quick! Thank you for making a hard decision so easy!

Susan from Tucson, AZ

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great customer service

David was so easy and great to work with! Very knowledgeable and on top of things. His communication was amazing! So happy we got this kind of an experience refinancing our home.
Thank you David for all of your help and hard work!
D&A

Danijela from Beaverton, OR

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Annoyed prospect

Absolutely awful!! The Las Vegas Branch keeps harassing me even though I have told them at least 5 times that they should not contact me and I want to be removed from there list.

Douglas from Las Vegas, NV

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Beware made mistakes!!!!

Beware of getting your loan approved by Edward Cervantes. I was originally told I was approved at 290,000. Then later told no funding on a program I didn’t even know he at me set up under so this decreased my loan amount to 275,000. I was not happy about that because my current home was under contract to be sold. So now the chance of me trying to get a bigger home might be even more slim. I find a home and my real estate agent submits offer and it gets accepted. But he feels funny about Edward messing up the first time so he tells me before we proceed we need to make sure your loan paperwork is solid. He says let my loan officer just check to make sure Edward is accurate with his numbers. So the loan officer checks Edwards numbers and says with my student loans FHA makes you go 1% unless you have a letter. She says there no way Edward could approve you at 275,000. No underwriter will approve that amount. She said you can only get 260,000. I was livid. I address Edward he says let me check with my underwriter. He says yeah we can only do 260,000. I was wrong. I dropped the ball on this one. What the hell!!! Had my agent not had his loan officer check Edwards screw up I would have lost my deposit on the new home and lost my old home because I would have removed the contingency off the contract to sell my home. The crazy thing is all he could say was I’m sorry I drop the ball. Needless to say he lost me as a customer. He doesn’t know what he’s doing. Do not trust him!!!

Roxanne from Sacramento, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Ozzy was fantastic to work with!

Ozzy was great to work with. He made my refinance experience fast, easy and pain free. Would highly recommend and would definitely use him again.

Terza from Seattle, WA

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Ozzy is the Best

Ozzy was very helpful in getting a loan rate which was very good in this complicated market. He suggested the best type of loan at the lowest rate based on my purpose for the loan. He completely walked me through the process and went over all the forms with me prior to closing. Even after closing, he gladly answered questions on payments being made to third parties. I would gladly return to Ozzy in the future if I need to borrow money again and I would recommend him to friends and family.

Robert from Loveland, CO

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Ozzy is a superstar!

Ozzy was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the entire process of my refinance. I could count on him to respond to my emails within an hour, and normally it was within minutes. He worked with me to get my rates down as low as possible and explained all fees adequately.

William from Tucson, AZ

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Experience!


Im not much of a review writer, but I have to say Sean Lawson made a dream into a reality for my family. We have been renting the same home for a number of years. The home owner decided she wanted to give the home we have been living in to her daughter. We were given a months notice to pack up and move. I put in an inquiry for a home we found and recieved a call from Mr. Lawson. i explained to him the situation, and he went to work. it was a very stressful process, Sean told us exactly what was needed and he did the rest. We closed on our new home in less than 3 weeks. I am very grateful to Sean and his team at Supreme. Now if i can just keep my wife out of the furniture store I would be a happy man. I would recommend Sean any day for your home buying needs.

Jeryd from La Porte, TX

Reviewed in February 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Mrs.

He kept me informed at every step. If I had questions, he responded very quickly. He was extremely knowledgeable and very nice.

Karen from Olympia, WA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Worthless loan company

Where to start, I initially was contacted by a JAMES KEENAN, seemed like a nice enough guy, but clueless. So James had his " Branch Manager" contract me, Jeremy Shane Hill. Talk about a used car salesman, this dude thought he could sell Rice to a Chinaman. He promised the world and delivered on absolutely nothing. For a veteran, this guy has no clue on VA guidelines. Thankfully I was doing my due diligence and was working with another company that Lending Tree recommended. Unfortunately Its against Lending Tree policy to use a competitor's info in my review so I had to edit them out. The competitor loan officer was spot on with his numbers and I ended up going with them and soo glad I did. As for Supreme Lending, they had all the right info and numbers and initially
disregard the previous loan companies numbers. because I was hard headed. JEREMY SHANE HILLs proposal and numbers were fantastic, I guess the old saying goes, If it's too good to be true, It usually is. This dude had all my Info and documents, so he can't say he didnt have an accurate account. I even talked to several other underwriters and a VA rep to verify what he was selling. They all basically said JEREMY SHANE HILL'S calculations are impossible / ridiculous and a few other choice words. Thankfully I continued my loan process with the other Loan company. That loan officer tried to warn me about Mr Hills impossible numbers, lesson learned. If you read this review, please steer clear of this company, I believe they do business under Everett Financial as well. I'll be contacting all the powers that be to lodge an official complaint about this company. As far as the company I went with, Thank you.

BILLY from Corona, CA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Loan officer directory