NMLS# 2129

5.0 of 5 381 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.
It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
381 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (361)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (17)

Ozzy made this refinance easier than when I bought my house

Ozzy turned my fears of refinance into a peaceful and effortless process. My home had some structure issues and Ozzy's skillset reassured it would be fine- sure enough it was after being denied by a different lender!!

Ever from Denver, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

SEAMLESS WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

I really enjoyed working with David. He kept me informed every step of the way and that was extremely reassuring. David was proactive and made sure that I was made aware of not only the process, but the language, terms, and time frame involved. He researched and found what was best for my unique situation and obtained the necessary approval BEFORE beginning the process, so that the transaction would not fail. He is caring, understanding and goes out of his way for his clients. He often worked late into the night and accommodated my crazy schedule. I would recommend him above all other brokers. He did not give up on me and was there through the end and beyond. David will exhaust all tools in his arsenal to help you. He is a broker you can TRUST.

Storm from San Francisco, CA

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Friend in the business

As a veteran, I've always went through what I thought was a military friendly bank. This time around I shopped the loan. I was referred to Ozzy through a personal friend who is also a veteran. My friend said he's never met a better loan officer than Ozzy; "he's the best in the business." Right from the first phone call I noticed what my friend was talking about. Ozzy and his team offer what my bank couldn't; attention. Ozzy was able to get me a better rate than my military friendly bank, emails were returned immediately, phone calls accepted. This level of service extended throughout the other members of his team as well. I would highly recommend Ozzy and Supreme Lending/Lending Tree to friends and family. Thank you Ozzy! We're loving our new home!!

Eric from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Impressive

Quick and easy! Took about 19 days from start to finish without having to get an appraisal on my house! Thanks to the Ozzy and Angela DUO!!

William from Englewood, CO

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Down to Earth

Jeff is fantastic. He treats you like a person. Helps and answers calls very quickly. He will always help and nothing is too short of a question to ask.

Melinda from Molalla, OR

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

WOW!!!!!!

Entire process was quick and painless. Phil was Very attentive! Answered back my texts/ emails within a matter of minutes. Contacted me to keep me informed throughout the entire process, even on weekends and after hours! Best customer service out there would definitely recommend !!!!!!

VANESSA from Black Hawk, CO

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Got the information I needed quickly

I was not sure if I was in a position to need a HELOC or not. Dakota was able to explain all my options quickly so I could make an informed decision. Turns out I was already in the best position and Dakota helped me understand that. Thank you.

Paul from Seattle, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Incredible

After being bombard with calls I was turned off to even talk to someone. Then came Ozzy. Such a gentlemen and a scholar!!!! My loan was completed in two weeks skipped two payments and freshly out of debt. Saved me from bankruptcy and mostly I can quit my second job. Xoxo

Salah from Bothell, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Ozzy laid out our options for our home loan refinance. He told us what to expect when - best of all he said we would be finished in under 1 months time! And he told the truth. We funded in about 2 1/2 weeks. Amazing Service!
Thanks, Ozzy!

RJ from Santa Clara, CA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was such a great experience!

This process was very simple and straight forward. Especially being in another state from the loan officer and processor.

Caryn from Denton, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory