NMLS# 2129

5.0 of 5 381 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.
It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
381 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (361)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (17)

A

Ozzy was prompt, knowledgable, helpful, and efficient across the board. He made everything go smoothly without any issues or delays. One couldn't ask for better service.

Andrew from Portland, OR

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was good experience

The entire process was easy and quick I never have before for my refinance on my house and closing process as sample and very convenient on my house location

Robert Do from Marana, AZ

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy!

The entire process was really quick and easy. Ozzy delivered on all his promises. We completed our heloc and loan within 22 days. Many lenders contacted us but no one offered us a blended deal like Ozzy did! Thank you again!

Gloria from Woodinville, WA

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT PHIL AND SUPREME! TRULY WORLD CLASS! WAS HONEST AND UP FRONT RIGHT FROM THE START. HE WAS ABLE TO GET US THE CASH WE NEED TO PAY OFF ALL OUR CREDIT CARD DEBT AND EVEN LOWERED OUR INTEREST RATE FOR OUR HOME. NOT TO MENTIONED HE SAVED US OVER $900 DOLLARS A MONTH. HE HAS BEEN A TRUE BLESSING FOR OUR FAMILY. :)

Ethan from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in March 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refi

Ozzy was awesome! The whole experience start to finish was fast and easy! I work shift work and emailed Ozzy all hours of the night and day and he always responded super quick! Thank you for making a hard decision so easy!

Susan from Tucson, AZ

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great customer service

David was so easy and great to work with! Very knowledgeable and on top of things. His communication was amazing! So happy we got this kind of an experience refinancing our home.
Thank you David for all of your help and hard work!
D&A

Danijela from Beaverton, OR

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Annoyed prospect

Absolutely awful!! The Las Vegas Branch keeps harassing me even though I have told them at least 5 times that they should not contact me and I want to be removed from there list.

Douglas from Las Vegas, NV

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Beware made mistakes!!!!

Beware of getting your loan approved by Edward Cervantes. I was originally told I was approved at 290,000. Then later told no funding on a program I didn’t even know he at me set up under so this decreased my loan amount to 275,000. I was not happy about that because my current home was under contract to be sold. So now the chance of me trying to get a bigger home might be even more slim. I find a home and my real estate agent submits offer and it gets accepted. But he feels funny about Edward messing up the first time so he tells me before we proceed we need to make sure your loan paperwork is solid. He says let my loan officer just check to make sure Edward is accurate with his numbers. So the loan officer checks Edwards numbers and says with my student loans FHA makes you go 1% unless you have a letter. She says there no way Edward could approve you at 275,000. No underwriter will approve that amount. She said you can only get 260,000. I was livid. I address Edward he says let me check with my underwriter. He says yeah we can only do 260,000. I was wrong. I dropped the ball on this one. What the hell!!! Had my agent not had his loan officer check Edwards screw up I would have lost my deposit on the new home and lost my old home because I would have removed the contingency off the contract to sell my home. The crazy thing is all he could say was I’m sorry I drop the ball. Needless to say he lost me as a customer. He doesn’t know what he’s doing. Do not trust him!!!

Roxanne from Sacramento, CA

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Ozzy was fantastic to work with!

Ozzy was great to work with. He made my refinance experience fast, easy and pain free. Would highly recommend and would definitely use him again.

Terza from Seattle, WA

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Ozzy is the Best

Ozzy was very helpful in getting a loan rate which was very good in this complicated market. He suggested the best type of loan at the lowest rate based on my purpose for the loan. He completely walked me through the process and went over all the forms with me prior to closing. Even after closing, he gladly answered questions on payments being made to third parties. I would gladly return to Ozzy in the future if I need to borrow money again and I would recommend him to friends and family.

Robert from Loveland, CO

Reviewed in February 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory