NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5stars412 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.
It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
412 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Excellent Experience!

My wife and I decided to refinance our home recently and went through Lending Tree, as we did when we purchased the home. After a series of calls that reminded me of used car salesmen, Cedric Pitts from Supreme Lending called me. From the first conversion, he had gained my trust and I knew that he would be the guy to help me out. Throughout the process, he kept me informed and on task. This is one of the most efficient transactions that I have been through. He took a process that so many people dread and turned it into a footnote for me. I gave him the information that was requested and he took it from there. To let you know how smoothly this went, my mother asked my wife if she was glad it was over and she told her that she could barely tell that we were refinancing. From the first call to the closing, it was flawlessly executed. I would recommend Mr. Pitts to anyone looking to refinance, call him today!

JoeC from Denton, TX

Reviewed in November 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
4 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
4 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Supreme is SUPREME

Everyone at Supreme Lending was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable from start to finish. I dealt with the same loan officer and closer throughout the entire process. The refi rate was very competitive. Everyone was accessible and responsive to my many questions. I highly recommend Supreme Lending.

JMITCH from Atlanta, GA

Reviewed in November 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
4 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
4 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great rates and low costs

I comparison shopped my mortgage rate and closing costs with a dozen places and Supreme was by far the best in both categories. Cedric was patient and persistent and made sure that the best possible rates were achieved.

Eugene from Austin, TX

Reviewed in November 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Happy Customer

Having tried for 4 months to refi with BOA, I decided to try Lending Tree. Supreme Lending came up as a potential lender. Phil Rodriguez was the loan officer that contacted me and he was immediately responsive. All my interactions with him and the loan processing staff were top notch. I would highly recommend Mr. Rodriguez - he was professional and courteous of my time and needs. And I closed in less than a month!

Legalista from Dallas, TX

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

supreme lending

very profesional i recomended

velazquez from sugar land tx

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome service, very flexible

Working with Philip at Supreme Lending was great and easy. Best part was that at the time I was limited to contact over email (vs. phone) and Supreme Lending was the only vendor willing to do so.

KevinK from Tigard, OR

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Successful Refis

Supreme Lending was the winning vendor for my refinance request. It was almost creepy how fast they responded to my refinance request. The phone rang literally right after I clicked the submit button. Holly, Jamie and Greg were terrific to work with. I was able to successfully refinance my home and an investment property in about 2 months. Highly recommended.

JoeM from Houston, TX

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
3 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience with Supreme Lending

I cannot say enough about what a simple, pleasant experience this was for us. Everyone communicated clearly and efficiently. Most of the process was able to occur around our schedule which made it convenient. I trust all of those I had interactions with and have full confidence that they had our best interest in mind. Will gladly do business with them in the future when needed. Thank you!

Cassandra from Keller, TX

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
2 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Nice!

Thankfully, I have been one of those people who had a good homebuying experience with the initial purchase of my home 9 years ago and, now, my refinance. Through Lending Tree I was contacted by Ben Law at Supreme Lending, Dallas office and HE turned out to be the "Diana Ross" of these Supremes! Totally professional,thorough, giving it a personal touch and keeping it real! That's all I asked for and I got it!!! Thanks Ben!!!

Becca from Fort Worth, Texas

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Review for Cedric Pitts

It was a great experience. I shopped several lenders but none could beat Supreme Lending rate.

Satisfiedolympian from Olympia, WA

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
1 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't