NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 375 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

good to go

i did not want to re-fi because i thought it would be a big hassle.after the first couple of calls i know i was right,but then i talked to holly haggard.she was great! she helped me understand the process and was there every step of the way.i called so many times,i had her on speed dial.she was amazing,i am so glad that i did this now.got a very good rate and a no hassle closing.i would recommend her and supreme lending to everyone.

Anonymous from fort worth,texas

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Holly Haggard

Holly is one of the best ! There for me every step of the way. Any one look to refinance needs to look her up
Thank You Holly XOXPO
T. Termine

BadDog from Beaumont, TEXAS

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mortgage Refinance

Supreme Lending did a great job refinancing my mortgage loan. Holly was very good to work with, she answered all my questions and sent me a comparison of 3 different rates and the cost difference for each rate. She explained everything in terms that I could understand and had the loan closed in less than 3 weeks. I highly recommend them to anyone looking at refinancing their mortgage loan!

Pat77 from Allen, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Exceptional Service

The service I received from Supreme Lending was beyond words. My loan officer, Thao Maggard, made sure that we felt like real people and not just a file #. This has been the best experience that I have ever had with a financial institution. I %100 recommend Supreme Lending, and especially, Thao Maggard. Thank you for all your help.

CeLow from Porter, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Thao Maggard

Thao was a huge help. She walked me through every step of the process, answer my many questions patiently, and made the paperwork and submittal as easy as can be. I have already referred Thao to a friend who had the same wonderful experience. Thao and Supreme are great.

DennisH9455 from Houston, Texas

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

pleasurable experience

I have been through enough mortgages to know that the process is nothing to look forward to. Sheree Hallum was always available and willing to answer any question. She professional and courteous at all time while working diligently on my mortgage. Not only did she take almost all of the negativity out of the process, but she also attained the closing faster than I have ever seen. I look forward to being able to recommend her.

vanillagorilla from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Definitely would use them again!!!!

Our experience with Supreme Lending was GREAT! With the first call, I knew we would be using Supreme for our refinance. Our representative - Thao - was professional, helpful and diligent in getting us the information we needed, informing us exactly what paperwork we needed to submit and when and kept us informed as she followed it through the process. Her response to calls and emails were handled in a very timely manner. From start to finish the process took less than a month. We have already recommended Supreme Lending and Thao to others. When the need arises again for another home mortgage, Supreme Lending will certainly be the first company that we call.

JP3805 from Arlington, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Supreme Lending is AWESOME!

Supreme Lending was a joy to work with. Best rate out of five lenders right off the bat. My Loan Officer, Thao Maggard was very knowledgable, quick, thorough, and made the process extremely easy. I would recommend her and Supreme Lending to anyone, and have already refered other friends who are using thier services as well. FIVE STARS!

SFFF from Katy, Texas

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Phenomenal experience

From the very first phone call from my loan officer, Thao Maggard, I was impressed with Supreme Lending. Thao was very helpful in guiding my through the refinance of my house. As a single woman I was fearful of being taken advantage of and intimidated of the process as a whole. Thao was great at always answering my questions in a prompt and patient manner. She was available day and night and did whatever I needed in order to make the process as easy for me as possible. I would recommend Supreme Lending because they have great customer service and great refinance rates.

Jenhenlbk from Lubbock, Tx

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

The experience my wife and I had quite good. The rate we got was great, and the professionalism was excellent.

JKEd from Silverton, OR

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?