NMLS# 2129

5.0 of 5 381 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.
It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
381 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (361)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (17)

supreme lending

very profesional i recomended

velazquez from sugar land tx

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome service, very flexible

Working with Philip at Supreme Lending was great and easy. Best part was that at the time I was limited to contact over email (vs. phone) and Supreme Lending was the only vendor willing to do so.

KevinK from Tigard, OR

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Successful Refis

Supreme Lending was the winning vendor for my refinance request. It was almost creepy how fast they responded to my refinance request. The phone rang literally right after I clicked the submit button. Holly, Jamie and Greg were terrific to work with. I was able to successfully refinance my home and an investment property in about 2 months. Highly recommended.

JoeM from Houston, TX

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience with Supreme Lending

I cannot say enough about what a simple, pleasant experience this was for us. Everyone communicated clearly and efficiently. Most of the process was able to occur around our schedule which made it convenient. I trust all of those I had interactions with and have full confidence that they had our best interest in mind. Will gladly do business with them in the future when needed. Thank you!

Cassandra from Keller, TX

Reviewed in October 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Nice!

Thankfully, I have been one of those people who had a good homebuying experience with the initial purchase of my home 9 years ago and, now, my refinance. Through Lending Tree I was contacted by Ben Law at Supreme Lending, Dallas office and HE turned out to be the "Diana Ross" of these Supremes! Totally professional,thorough, giving it a personal touch and keeping it real! That's all I asked for and I got it!!! Thanks Ben!!!

Becca from Fort Worth, Texas

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Review for Cedric Pitts

It was a great experience. I shopped several lenders but none could beat Supreme Lending rate.

Satisfiedolympian from Olympia, WA

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Holly Haggard @ Supreme Lending

It would be hard to write a more glowing review than my star rating indicates but it suffices to say that my experience with Supreme Lending and more pointedly Holly Haggard was excellent. Great customer service, all calls either answered or promptly returned, and information given in a manner that easily understood. I highly recommend Supreme Lending and Holly Haggard!

JayW from Houston, Tx

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

good to go

i did not want to re-fi because i thought it would be a big hassle.after the first couple of calls i know i was right,but then i talked to holly haggard.she was great! she helped me understand the process and was there every step of the way.i called so many times,i had her on speed dial.she was amazing,i am so glad that i did this now.got a very good rate and a no hassle closing.i would recommend her and supreme lending to everyone.

Anonymous from fort worth,texas

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Holly Haggard

Holly is one of the best ! There for me every step of the way. Any one look to refinance needs to look her up
Thank You Holly XOXPO
T. Termine

BadDog from Beaumont, TEXAS

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mortgage Refinance

Supreme Lending did a great job refinancing my mortgage loan. Holly was very good to work with, she answered all my questions and sent me a comparison of 3 different rates and the cost difference for each rate. She explained everything in terms that I could understand and had the loan closed in less than 3 weeks. I highly recommend them to anyone looking at refinancing their mortgage loan!

Pat77 from Allen, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory