NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 370 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience!

The experience my wife and I had quite good. The rate we got was great, and the professionalism was excellent.

JKEd from Silverton, OR

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

GREAT

Everything was accomplished with a minimum of effort on my part.

Cedric was great.

forrest from SEATTLE

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Smooth process

From the time I heard back from Stephanie Cigainero at Supreme Lending, she was prompt in answering my questions and advising me of what to expect next in the process. I got a great rate and no out of pocket costs on my refi - I am recommending Stephanie at Supreme Lending to my in-laws also. Very pleased.

Ariana from Pflugerville, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Supreme Lending Found Here

Fantastic experience with Supreme Lending. Ben Law was my loan officer and was extremely helpful and very responsive to all my questions. Best experience I have ever had with a lending institution.
I highly recommend Supreme Lending and will suggest Ben Law as a loan officer in a Texas heartbeat.

TSA12 from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very Responsive

Ben at Supreme Lending is great to work with. He was responsive to my email and phone calls and even returned some over a holiday weekend. Overall, the process with Supreme Lending was easily administered.

JayFromSA from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Specialists shedding light

The total experience was outstanding in every regard. From the first phone contact to the closing the Supreme Lending team was was just that. We note Supreme Lending's mission is based on a philosophy of "building customers for life." In our experience you are all "building life for customers!" Thanks again all for a job well done!

OurRefi from El Paso, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Refinance with Supreme Lending!!

Philip Rodriguez with Supreme Lending was probably the most professional loan officer that we have had the pleasure of dealing with. He was prompt, polite and worked really hard at getting us the best rate, fees, etc. He happened to be on vacation with his family at the time of our refinance on 2 houses, but he checked in with us each day and was able to have everything ready to go before WE went on vacation. All of the docs (there were A LOT of them!) were signed in the comfort of our home. Thank you, Philip!

kkausti49 from Irving, TX

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Should be your 1st Call

I talked to many mortgage companies that were very persistent about "locking me in" on a home refinance. It appears that the tactics were to get me in a contract more than my needs. I was very up front with what I was looking for in a refinance and Supreme Lending was very up front on what they could do for me. They sent me a good faith estimate that was very competitive without the haggle of negotiating, actually beat the other three offers i already had on rates and fees. The process was very simple to do online, and I am by no means a computer person. Signing documents and communication was effortless. I always got a response in a very acceptable time manner to questions that arose. I was kept informed of the process by text (and yes, that is personal service from my loan officers cell phone!!!!) as I requested and I was refinanced in less than 3 weeks. Far above what the average refinance time usually takes. I scheduled my appraisal and closing at a time that was convenient for me. They actually sent someone to my house to close which is very convenient and simple.

fireman2012 from Denton, Texas

Reviewed in September 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very personal experience

My loan officer was Philip Rodriguez and working with him felt like I was working with a buddy. He understood what I was trying to do and was very helpful in steering me in the right direction. When my circumstances changed after I have already locked in the rate, Philip was very understanding and quickly helped me to make the changes to my application without delaying the closing date. Philip returned my calls promptly and addressed my needs courteously communicating with me on a very personal level.

This was the best refinacing experience I have had and I must have done over 6 to 7 so far.

ehqndad from Castle Hill, TX

Reviewed in August 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very resposive

I was contaced immediately with the lowest rate online and via email. All approximate fees were detailed and the Loan officer tweaked the quote over the weekend. They are eager to close in three weeks.

DanandTeri from Sandy, OR

Reviewed in June 2012

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory