NMLS# 2129

4.8 of 5 370 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.

It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Two thumbs up

David help me with my refinance and was nothing but wonderful. He communicated every detail and when I had questions he responded very quickly. Thanks again David
for all of your help throughout the entire process.

John from Springfield, OR

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Ozzy is great!!

Ozzy was amazing. He followed through with all his promises and I received exactly what I was looking for. I’m so glad I went through the process with him. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

John from Denton, TX

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great refinance experience

David help me with my refinance and was nothing but wonderful. He communicated every detail and when I had questions he responded very quickly. At the completion of the process the title company made a mistake on depositing my funds and David was extremely diligent on helping obtain my funds even though it wasn’t his error. Thanks again David for all of your help throughout the entire process!

Rich from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Nice

Made the process very easy and fast.

Gary from Berthoud, CO

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Helpful

Very informative and always got back with me right away when I had questions.

Gary from Berthoud, CO

Reviewed in August 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

David Kuczkowski, mortgage loan officer

David Kuczkowski, he is the most honest, transparent and respectful professional with superb knowledge of the industry. The entire journey will be fun and educational from the beginning to the end.

thein from Tempe, AZ

Reviewed in July 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Refinance

I worked with David on refinancing my home. He walked me through each step and always had an answer to my multiple on-going questions (sorry David!). I always felt comfortable working with him and he explained everything to me. The whole process was done quickly and was seamless!

I would not hesitate working with him again!

Tami from Kirkland, WA

Reviewed in July 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Irene is top notch!

Irene is amazing! From the start she was on top of everything and honored all my odd requests yet was quick, thorough and efficient. We had a few hiccups along the way but Irene stepped in and took care of everything to things right. She went above and beyond for us and I will be recommending her to friends, family and clients! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for not being professional but caring and quite helpful.

Patrick from Parker, CO

Reviewed in July 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Quick and hassle-free process!

Dakota was responsive and communicative throughout my refinance process. He provided a quick and hassle-free process!

Amine from Arlington, VA

Reviewed in June 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Customer Service!

Great lending products, all staff provided excellenand timely service.

Walter from Seattle, WA

Reviewed in June 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan officer directory