NMLS# 2129

5.0 of 5 381 Reviews

Supreme Lending

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We have a strong and genuine belief in the “customer for life” principle of doing business.
It is what fuels our company. Supreme uses the most advanced technologies available to close loans quickly, at a low cost. By combining the use of the internet along with advanced processing software and automated underwriting systems, we have taken the mystery out of approving and closing a home loan. With automated updates and a constant focus on customer service our clients always know what the status of their loan is. Complete your application with Supreme Lending today and let us show you how easy it is to be approved for a home loan.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
381 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (361)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (17)

Got us approved when other couldn't

Darren was the second company to make contact with us after we put in a request on lending tree. He was very professional and was sure he could help us. When. The first company got us half way through the process and dropped us, Darren took over and closed the deal in 3 weeks. Without him we would not have got our house now. He really went to bat for us and cant thank him enough.

Brandie from Dade City, FL

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Starting off great !

We just started the process and Ken has been great to work with.

Mike from Portland, OR

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very happy customer

We had a terrific experience with Supreme Lending. The first buyers of our house fell through, but Dakota and Kim worked with us to extend our rate lock for our new house until we closed on our old house with a second buyer. They were very prompt in answering all questions we had and kept us up to date throughout the process.

Lynn from Yakima, WA

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Terrific experience!

Dakota is wonderful to work with. Very responsive to any questions we had, and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. He is very personable and was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely work with him again in any loan situation.

Lynn from Yakima, WA

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Thanks Supreme lending

Great fast company

Nicole from Reno, NV

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service

Derek was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful throughout my whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone with loan needs. He's more than qualified and a pleasure to work with.

Nicole from Reno, NV

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A wonder woman gets things done

A true fighter for the client. She strives and get things done from the get go. It's a comfort she promises and delivers. She never leaves you every step of the way.

Abel from Albuquerque, NM

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Accessible, easy to work with and very helpful. I closed quick and they made sure I was informed of everything. Great company would definately recommend.

Natalie from Aurora, CO

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Service

She was very helpful and accessible throughout the whole loan process. Great company that I would definately recommend and go with again.

Natalie from Aurora, CO

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Best Loan Officer

Ozzy, was a God sent. Made thing so smooth and painless. Answered questions on Sunday nights sometimes! I will work with him in the future. A Loan Officer for a lifetime I would say

Hegine from Burbank, CA

Reviewed in October 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan officer directory