NMLS# 2297

5.0 of 5 778 Reviews

Triumph Lending

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Triumph Lending (a division of Network Funding, LP) continues to be a pioneer in the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. The core of our management and processing staff has remained in place since our inception. There is no substitute for superior experience and teamwork… we have done business on the LendingTree Network for over 15 Years! At the same time, we believe there is no substitute for personal one-on-one interaction with our customers. Our number one goal is to help you understand what is needed from beginning to end during the loan process. We are also here to consult with you after your closing and beyond. Your certified Loan Officer and our team of professionals are here to provide you with a true 5 star experience! Company NMLS# 2297 12075 Spring Cypress Rd, Tomball, TX 77377 Licensed to do business in Texas Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Great Experience

Mark and his team made this a very fast and easy process. No drama, no issues and a very quick turn around. I was hesitate to go through the whole refi experience but the way Triumph handles it I was pleasantly surprise. Great job I would gladly recommend Triumph to others.

Nick from KATY, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Authentic Service with Fast Execution

Waseem Bari was our Lending Officer and he was fantastic. He explains everything and very patient during the process. We needed to close in three weeks and we finished everything (e.g., forms, additional documentation, underwriting, etc.) one week before our closing date. I love that he emails documents and then calls to review them so you can follow him. Nothing is left to chance with Waseem. I was a bit nervous going through LT, but I am glad we went with Waseem and he has our highest recommendation.
Waseem Bari was our Lending Officer and he was fantastic. He explains everything and very patient during the process. We needed to close in three weeks and we finished everything (e.g., forms, additional documentation, underwriting, etc.) one week before our closing date. I love that he emails documents and then calls to review them so you can follow him. Nothing is left to chance with Waseem. I was a bit nervous going through LT, but I am glad we went with Waseem and he has our highest recommendation.

Mitesh from High Point, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Authentic Service with Fast Execution

Waseem Bari was our Lending Officer and he was fantastic. He explains everything and very patient during the process. We needed to close in three weeks and we finished everything (e.g., forms, additional documentation, underwriting, etc.) one week before our closing date. I love that he emails documents and then calls to review them so you can follow him. Nothing is left to chance with Waseem. I was a bit nervous going through LT, but I am glad we went with Waseem and he has our highest recommendation.

Mitesh from High Point, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

It was a great experience

John Guerra made this process so easy for my first home purchase. Any and every question I had, he would answer. He walk me through this whole process and kept me on track and in the loop with everything. I honestly don't know what I would have done without him. Mr. Guerra is someone I trust, he help me so much. Working with this loan company was a great experience and I thank John for that. He easy to talk to, and a hard working person. Thank you John for everything.

Aida from Cypress, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Good Experience

He was available at all times throughout the process

Marc from Austin, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Had a Good Experience

We were guided through the process by Chris W. and was very helpful for us first-time homebuyers every step of the way!

Marc from Austin, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Look no further...

I was swamped with responses from Lenders after applying through Lending Tree. Kevin's response was genuine and not pushy. I'm a first time homebuyer and came in armed with a TON of research on downpayment assistance programs, renovation loans, the whole gammot. Kevin was knowledgeable broke them all down and helped me make an educated decision about what loan was best for me. His team was available whenever I had questions and responded quickly. Look no further Kevin is the one!

Michelle from Houston, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Amazing Experience!

We are first time homeowners and Chris was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Not only was he able to get us the best deal (actually got us a better deal than what we were anticipating) but he’s also very knowledgeable and was always willing to explain and cover every detail as many times as needed. Chris was super responsive and went above and beyond to get our business. Every step was done in a timely fashion and the closing process went as smooth as it can get. We are really happy with how everything went and would definitely recommend Chris to anybody looking to finance a home. We really had a great experience because of Chris.

Jose from Cypress, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Awesome

Vanessa made the entire process super easy. I would highly recommend her to anybody thinking about purchasing or refinancing a home.

Bill from Kingwood, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

These guys are awesome!

Mark was very honest and up front about everything from the beginning. He did a great job of selling me on why they are the best and followed through and proved throughout the process that they are the best. I hate it when people are pushy or arrogant and Mark and his team were confident without being aggressive or arrogant. I worked with Tristan and he was awesome. He was always super responsive, whether by email or text or phone. Great guy. I definitely recommend Triumph Lending!

Jeremy from SACHSE, TX

Reviewed in March 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory