NMLS# 2297

5.0 of 5 830 Reviews

Triumph Lending

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Triumph Lending (a division of Network Funding, LP) continues to be a pioneer in the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. The core of our management and processing staff has remained in place since our inception. There is no substitute for superior experience and teamwork… we have done business on the LendingTree Network for over 15 Years! At the same time, we believe there is no substitute for personal one-on-one interaction with our customers. Our number one goal is to help you understand what is needed from beginning to end during the loan process. We are also here to consult with you after your closing and beyond. Your certified Loan Officer and our team of professionals are here to provide you with a true 5 star experience! Company NMLS# 2297 12075 Spring Cypress Rd, Tomball, TX 77377 Licensed to do business in Texas Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
830 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (829)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Very professional

The entire proses was simple. The process was thorough. Everyone was friendly and patient. We were very pleased with the loan.

Dennis from FREEPORT, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Miguel was amazing to work with as a FSBO client

Miguel was truly amazing and had the patience of an angel. He walked me through the entire process and was always so kind.

Marjorie from MIDLAND, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Knowledgeable

The staff was very attentive, informative, and friendly I tend to ask a lot of questions. My credit scored went up by 20 points!

Aileen from LAREDO, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience !

The entire process went extremely well. There were very little problems. The Triumph Lending Team did a great job. When I did have questions they answered them quickly. Me and wife were throughly pleased with the entire process. We would also advise anyone looking to refinance their home to definitely go with Triumph Lending.

Bobby from WAXAHACHIE, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Bob with Triumph beat out the competition

Oh wow, being a first time owner, I thought the mortgage process was going to be a hassle. I did my due diligence by shopping around nationally and locally here in San Antonio. Halfway through the process, (and right before we put an offer on our dream home) I received call from Bob. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He explain and answered every single question and doubt that I had about the process. Not only were him, Janel, and the rest of the Net Funding crew able to close on time but they beat out the competition on my interest rate! I am extremely grateful for Bob allowing me as a father, husband, and provider to give my family the home they wanted. I recommend him to anyone in need of a mortgage whether it's their first or fifth hom.

Marka from Helotes, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Chris took very good care of me!

The mortage lending business can be tough on buyers with little or no experience. I have bought and sold many homes during my 66 years. From the very start of this recent home purchase, Chris was there with help, information and service. Most importantly I was able to develop a trust I've never felt in all prior transactions I've made. He kept his word throughout and assisted in getting the lowest rate I've ever had in a 30 yr loan. Most importantly Chris kept me in the loop and the process organized for months (due to my home building) process. I will recommend Chris to my family and friends going forward.

Dan from Weatherford, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

We were on the hunt for a new home the past year and a half. The process can be overwhelming, but the lending process with Triumph Lending was a breeze. They were patient with us, periodically checked in, and offered any help. When we needed updated documents, we received them that same day. If you are in search of a lending team, Marcos' team will take care of you very well.

Rose from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Streamlined Service and Excellent Rates

Triumph provided excellent customer service. Very streamlined and efficient system for submitting documents and following the process through to close. Great rates and speedy process. Would work with them again no doubt.

Derek from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Patient and Great Customer Service

Peter Lammerts was great and very patient to answer all the questions that I had. The entire loan process was smooth. Peter was also very determined to earn your business and very open about all the costs.
I would definitely recommend Peter to for other home buyers!

Max from MISSOURI CITY, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A

Peter L. was there every step of the way for us. No matter the hour, he always was on top of his game and extremely responsive. Can’t speak highly enough of our experience!

Katie from LEANDER, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory