NMLS# 2297

5.0 of 5stars896 Reviews

Triumph Lending

  • Certified Lender
  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Triumph Lending (a division of Network Funding, LP) continues to be a pioneer in the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. The core of our management and processing staff has remained in place since our inception. There is no substitute for superior experience and teamwork… we have done business on the LendingTree Network for over 15 Years! At the same time, we believe there is no substitute for personal one-on-one interaction with our customers. Our number one goal is to help you understand what is needed from beginning to end during the loan process. We are also here to consult with you after your closing and beyond. Your certified Loan Officer and our team of professionals are here to provide you with a true 5 star experience! 

Company NMLS# 2297 12075 Spring Cypress Rd, Tomball, TX 77377 Licensed to do business in Texas 

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act 

Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
896 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (895)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Great Customer Service!

This was my second refinance with Triumph Lending in the last 3 years. Although the first went very well this second was even better. I shopped around but others couldn't match their offer so I went with them again. The online process makes it very easy and my loan agent was always available, responsive and helpful with issues and questions. It took only 3 weeks from completing the application and locking my rate to closing.

Erik from AUSTIN, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very quick and helpful experience

Peter Lammerts was extremely helpful and had answers for all of my questions.
I quickly got updates on the next steps that I need to do.

Sean from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent service!!

From start to finish, the whole process was very stress-free and professional. Lauren made our home-buying process very delightful for us. Thank you Triumph Lending!!

SYED from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a good experience

Never heard of Network funding or triumph lending compare to big banks and credit unions out there. I was afraid if I was wasting my time to apply with them. So I was shopping around mortgage rates with 4 different lenders thru online and the app. Network Funding were the only mortgage company popped up on my lending trees app. My lender agent was Peter Lammerts. He contacted me right away thru the email when he got my request. He was very helpful and friendly, he answered all kind of questions that I asked. Working with network funding had been very smooth and easy to understand. They process documents right away when you upload the files online. Everything was promised as it was. My interest rate was 3.625% 30 years fixed. I was very happy that I closed the house with network funding . Hey! hey! hey! For those of you with big money in the market seeking for mortgage . Give them a try, you will never get disappointed. Thank you for being exist in this world.

Jinyang from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic Experience

The entire process was easy and efficient. I definitely recommend this company for all your refinance needs.

Susan from DRIPPING SPRINGS, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Such a good experience

The whole process was easy and didn't take long. I enjoyed the experience totally. Derek was great.
All around good experience.

Betty from ORLANDO, FL

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very Competitive Rates

My home refinancing was made really smooth, thanks to Mark and Andy. Mark was able to find and offer the best rates compared to all other lenders (even big ones) I talked and considered, period. In addition these guys were very quick to respond to my questions and explain them in detail. The document submission process was all online and really smooth. Overall an excellent company to do business. I highly recommend them.

Kumaran from FRISCO, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Team

Triumph did a great job on my loan, very professional and attentive team. Very knowledgeable and bring a lot of experience to buying a home!

Chris from TOMBALL, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Best loan closing experience ever

Great experience! Chris provided great advice on rates, was very honest and transparent through entire process. Entire process from application to providing supporting documents was online, very easy, and convenient. Very quick close. I'm happy with my decision to work with Chris.

Maegan from Mckinney, TX

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Job worked fast

I was happy with everything
People were great they worked fast they made sure I understand everything
When I had questions they were great

Serita from CORINTH, NY

Reviewed in October 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't