NMLS# 2297

5.0 of 5stars908 Reviews

Triumph Lending

  • Certified Lender
  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Triumph Lending (a division of Network Funding, LP) continues to be a pioneer in the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. The core of our management and processing staff has remained in place since our inception. There is no substitute for superior experience and teamwork… we have done business on the LendingTree Network for over 15 Years! At the same time, we believe there is no substitute for personal one-on-one interaction with our customers. Our number one goal is to help you understand what is needed from beginning to end during the loan process. We are also here to consult with you after your closing and beyond. Your certified Loan Officer and our team of professionals are here to provide you with a true 5 star experience! 

Company NMLS# 2297 12075 Spring Cypress Rd, Tomball, TX 77377 Licensed to do business in Texas 

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act 

Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
908 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (907)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Excellent rates; fast closing

I loved working with Triumph Lending; very professional and helpful. My title company was also impressed; got all the documents to them in a very timely manner; I closed in about a month and it would have been quicker had I not been out of town.

Barb from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

2nd Mortgage with them

Mark and his team are great. They're friendly, responsive and really do their best to help the consumer.

Mike from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A Mortgage Experience

Mark at Triumph Lending did a fantastic job with my mortgage. He personally called me on several occasions to make sure i was happy with the process. I shopped around to literally a dozen lenders and Mark truly earned my business on this mortgage and anymore to come down the road.

Aaron from Cypress, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A Mortgage Experience

Mark and Tristan at Triumph Lending did a fantastic job with my mortgage. I shopped around to literally a dozen lenders and Mark and Tristan truly earned my business on this mortgage and anymore to come down the road.

Aaron from CYPRESS, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Research pays off.

We did an extensive search for a lender that would accommodate our needs and had the patience while we did our due diligence.

Tracy from HUTTO, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very good experience

They were great to work with and made the process a pleasant one. We would deal with them in the future for sure.

Tracy from HUTTO, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very professional

Excellence service!!!
Make sure you look for Matthew Pierce! Matt was able to answer all my questions and successfully guided me through the loan process.

Chongming from FRISCO, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding Service

We’ve done two refinances through Triumph Lending and have been very pleased. They are quick, communicate very efficiently, got us great rates and affordable closing costs. Highly recommended!

Steve from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy first time home buy

Great easy experience with triumph for purchasing our first home! Smooth process, and every question answered.

Krystal from SPRING, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great customer service

Our loan officer did a great job answering questions quickly and making sure that all of our goals were met.

Mark from DAYTON, TX

Reviewed in December 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't