NMLS# 2297

5.0 of 5 859 Reviews

Triumph Lending

  • Recommended 100%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Triumph Lending (a division of Network Funding, LP) continues to be a pioneer in the role of technology in the mortgage loan process. The core of our management and processing staff has remained in place since our inception. There is no substitute for superior experience and teamwork… we have done business on the LendingTree Network for over 15 Years! At the same time, we believe there is no substitute for personal one-on-one interaction with our customers. Our number one goal is to help you understand what is needed from beginning to end during the loan process. We are also here to consult with you after your closing and beyond. Your certified Loan Officer and our team of professionals are here to provide you with a true 5 star experience! 

Company NMLS# 2297 12075 Spring Cypress Rd, Tomball, TX 77377 Licensed to do business in Texas 

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act 

Equal Housing Opportunity Lender

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
859 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (857)
  • 4 Star
    (2)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)

Great experience

These folks are really kind and helpful in the whole process which they make simple. I would recommend anyone to them that need financial support

April from GROVERTOWN, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Friendly and efficient.

We had a great experience with Triumph Lending. They were very efficient and got us to closing quickly. They were great at communicating and kept us up-to-date throughout the process. We also experienced their friendly professionalism. We highly recommend them.

Anne from DALLAS, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Service

John is an awesome loan officer. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Whenever we have a question, we know John is there to answer right away. I am very comfortable to recommend his service to anyone who needs help on their loan processing.

Elizabeth from Allen, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Suprised

Once I received my loan, I had been told by several of my contacts that they has also used and had high praise for this service.

GARY from TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Phenomenal Experience - Go with Bob if you want fast, easy, transparent

Mortgages are some of the largest and most complex loans one will take in a lifetime. Consequently, I really wanted to get into the fine print and make sure that the overall package was the very best I could get for our house. Bob is incredibly responsive (even on weekends, via email or text or phone), and patient in answering my detailed questions on the loan terms and general macroeconomic factors impacting mortgage rates. He and the team at Triumph did an excellent job of racing us through the process, and we actually moved up the closing date as a result. Having gone through mortgage processes before, I can confidently state that this was one of the easiest ones we've closed, and I still walked away feeling like I received a great deal. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Bob for your mortgage needs!

Bharath from Spring, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Best customer service available

They would do anything they could to help whether it was during normal business hours, after hours, the weekend or even their personal PTO.

Colton from Houston, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast Easy Loan

The fastest easiest loan experience for me. I definitely recommend using for any of your loan needs. In & out/plus secure it was just a convenient way to get a loan.

Felicia from BAKERSFIELD, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

I first made inquiries about getting a refinance loan about a year ago, but decided the timing wasn't right for me. Then, after a year had passed, and the market was in a better position, I received a call from Bob Striedl asking if I was still interested in taking a look. I hadn't even been looking, but after Bob called, I checked it all out, and found that the market was indeed better so let Bob take a crack at it, and boy am I ever glad I did. They made the process as easy as possible, everything worked as it should have, and now I'm in a much better position with my home loan than I was before. The team at Triumph is first class, with technology and qualified people to care of the customers. I would recommend them to anyone!

Bart from Longview, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professional

Miguel Gomez did a great job of keeping us informed and helping us throughout the loan application and approval process.

Julio from NEVADA, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Service!

Andy was extremely helpful in guiding me through the whole process. I felt that I received a great rate and excellent service. He was always quick to respond to my messages. I highly recommend Triumph Lending!

Payam from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory