NMLS# 2948

4.7 of 5stars3399 Reviews

Wyndham Capital Mortgage

  • Certified Lender
  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc., we believe the convenience of technology is no substitute for great personal service. Our focus is to provide every customer with the best programs that are tailored to help them achieve their personal financial goals. As no two mortgages are exactly the same, our knowledgeable and professional loan officers will work to design the loan program that best fits each customer's needs.
Positioned at the forefront of mortgage technology, Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc. possesses a streamlined, automated underwriting process that creates savings in terms of time and money for every customer. Additionally, it allows for the quality and speed of service that can potentially get a customer's loan closed in as little as seven business days. Lastly, as our satisfied customers have learned, our loan officers pride themselves on being available to answer their questions or quickly get an update on the status of their loan, resulting in an empowering and rewarding lending experience.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
3399 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

It was a good experience

The entire process was very easy. I was happy to work with Wyndham Mortgage to refinance my house. Will recommend

Jared from Fort Mill, SC

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience!

It was very easy to do with the online profile they give you, everything goes fairly quickly. I enjoyed working with Nicole Johnson.

Omar from GAINESVILLE, GA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very good experience.

The entire process was easy and quick response. Very professional and personal. I would recommend anyone to get in touch with OneMain.

Richard from FUQUAY VARINA, NC

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience!

I have interacted with Kyle on two separate occasions now and have been more than happy with his service each time! If you are looking for a top notch professional to work with, look no further! Kyle has great attention to detail and works hard to make the process as smooth as possible for all involved. He is very knowledgeable and will take the time to answer all of your questions. He follows up on all aspects of the loan from beginning to end and is great at communicating each step of the way. He goes above and beyond for his customers to make sure they are getting the best deal and pricing available. Thank you, Kyle, for a great experience!

Niccole from Tooele, UT

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

The refinancing process was made very easy. Russell and his were very helpful from start to finish with answering any questions I had.

Joey from Peoria, AZ

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience.

The entire process was very easy. The folks were great to work with--very responsive and professional. Doing an in-home closing was a big plus.

Mike from MARSHALL, VA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Kyle was great!

We just completed working with Kyle and from start to finish he was very accessible and helpful. Overall a great experience!

Matt from Alpharetta, GA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy process and closed quickly

Fees were the lowest of could find and process was quick to closing. Matt was helpful in moving things along and kept on top of the application.

Errin from Peoria, AZ

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience

Dylan was wonderful to work with. He handled all of my questions, being a first time home buyer I had many. He took the time to walk through everything so that I felt confident through every step of the process. I would definitely recommend Dylan and Wyndham Capital for anyone in the market for a new mortgage.

Justin from Charlotte, NC

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
2 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fantastic experience. Highly recommend

Matt is awesome. He is consistent with follow up and making sure everything went smooth. HIGHLY recommend Matt.

Ned from Baton Rouge, LA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
1 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory

×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't