NMLS# 2948

Wyndham Capital Mortgage

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc., we believe the convenience of technology is no substitute for great personal service. Our focus is to provide every customer with the best programs that are tailored to help them achieve their personal financial goals. As no two mortgages are exactly the same, our knowledgeable and professional loan officers will work to design the loan program that best fits each customer's needs.
Positioned at the forefront of mortgage technology, Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc. possesses a streamlined, automated underwriting process that creates savings in terms of time and money for every customer. Additionally, it allows for the quality and speed of service that can potentially get a customer's loan closed in as little as seven business days. Lastly, as our satisfied customers have learned, our loan officers pride themselves on being available to answer their questions or quickly get an update on the status of their loan, resulting in an empowering and rewarding lending experience.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
3227 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (2637)
  • 4 Star
    (357)
  • 3 Star
    (87)
  • 2 Star
    (59)
  • 1 Star
    (87)

Straightforward, no fuss

Tj was knowledgeable and forthcoming. Clear communication. Explained my options and made it easy for me to decide. Great outcome for me.

Mikus from Atlanta, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent customer service

The entire process was fast and easy. I’m so happy to work with them. It’s a great pleasure to work with Brandon , he is very helpful. If i need assistance, he respond so quickly.

Veronica from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Overall smooth experience

Working with Ellis was very comfortable for my refinance process. He explained the loan details and options very clearly from the beginning and checked with me at various instances to be in the know and provide help. I would recommend him to everyone who is trying to work with a decent loan officer who knows how to get things done.

Ahmad from Middleton, WI

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Setting the Bar for the Industry!

Ellis was our first point of contact when we initially reached out to his company. From the beginning, he was courteous, thorough, and patient. As a first time home buyer, he made the process easy to understand and never once overwhelmed or pressured us to make decisions we weren't ready to make. When it came time to hand us off to a different officer for a different part of the process, he still provided us with insight and information on what to expect, helping to keep the transition smooth. I'd recommend Ellis to any future buyers every time.

Justin from Houston, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Experience!!!

We chose Wyndham Capital Mortgage to process our cash out refinance of our house, as they offered competitive rates and lower fees amongst the other lenders we contacted. They are fighters, meaning that they will fight to get and keep your business by providing top notch customer care, lower rates, lower fees and excellent communication throughout the process. The user-friendly portal made it convenient and easy to keep us updated on required documents and any communications to complete the process. They met all of our requirements and proved to us that they are exceptional in this field.
The entire staff provided outstanding service. We commend Collins Small, our Mortgage Associate that stood with us the entire process. He looked out for our best interest from the beginning to end and kept us updated every step of the way. We truly appreciate his patience, expertise and taking the time to answer our numerous questions, alleviating any concerns. His personalized and professional service made a positive impact. We felt comfortable and confident, which confirmed that we made the right choice. Wyndham Capital Mortgage is an excellent choice and we would definitely recommend them to others.

Aprile from FORT WORTH, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Experience... Ask for Collins!

We commend Collins Small, our Mortgage Loan Associate that stood with us the entire refinance process. He looked out for our best interest from the beginning to end and kept us updated every step of the way. We truly appreciate his patience, expertise and taking the time to answer our numerous questions, alleviating any concerns. His personalized and professional service made a positive impact. We felt comfortable and confident, which confirmed that we made the right choice. Collins is truly an asset to the Wyndham Capital Mortgage team. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Anthony from Fort Worth, TX

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Refinance

Working with Michelle couldn’t be easier. Very helpful and always available. Got my refinance done within 3 weeks. Awesome service and very friendly. Highly recommend her and Wyndham capital. Very satisfied customer. Definitely 5 star all the way. Outstanding service!

Khiet from Kent, WA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very helpful!

First mortgage and the experience was great. Always answered questions promptly and a smooth experience from start to quick finish.

David from Ellaville, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

GREAT service

Michelle has been wonderful to deal with during our refinance activity. She was always available and provided the best advice to make the process go smoothly from start to finish. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone who needs home loan assistance!

Ken from Powder Springs, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Going above and beyond

With our short time line Michelle was excellent under the pressure. Expressed great patience with the sellers (and ourselves lol). In my opinion I dont think this would have happened so successfully with out her. If anyone I know is in need of a mortgage lender the first and only person that will ever come to mind will be Michelle Rosales. 5 shooting stars!!

Travis from Canton, NC

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory