NMLS# 2948

Wyndham Capital Mortgage

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc., we believe the convenience of technology is no substitute for great personal service. Our focus is to provide every customer with the best programs that are tailored to help them achieve their personal financial goals. As no two mortgages are exactly the same, our knowledgeable and professional loan officers will work to design the loan program that best fits each customer's needs.

Positioned at the forefront of mortgage technology, Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc. possesses a streamlined, automated underwriting process that creates savings in terms of time and money for every customer. Additionally, it allows for the quality and speed of service that can potentially get a customer's loan closed in as little as seven business days. Lastly, as our satisfied customers have learned, our loan officers pride themselves on being available to answer their questions or quickly get an update on the status of their loan, resulting in an empowering and rewarding lending experience.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

It was and Amazing Exprience, but somewhat Stressful at the same time.

Eric, was very open and honest with Kelsey and myself from start to finish. We started planning in 2018 that we wanted to build our home. So a friend of the family that had previously used Eric and his Company to help with closing on their home, referred us, to Eric. So here we are a year later sitting in our (Brand New) 5 Bedroom and 3 (Full Bath) Home and we have not one regret. God is so Amazing and he made this possible.

Kelsey from Fountain Inn, SC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Awesome

Patrick and his crew were fantastic. They kept in contact the entire time, explained all that was taking place throughout. Highly recommend Patrick.

Cliff from San Tan Valley, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great Experience

Working with Eric & the entire Wyndham Capital staff was amazing. Eric was very friendly & knowledgeable. He was always available to answer all of our questions. He always kept us updated on what to expect next in the process. We would definity recommend him to anyone! Our customer service experience was great!

Amy from Wilson, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

The Only Way To Go!

Buying a home can be confusing, fast pace, and rewarding all at the same time, but working with Tom Riley at Wyndham Capitol Mortgage and his team took the confusion out of the equation. Tom took his time and answered each and every question slowly and thoroughly and sometimes more than once. Upon transferring our file for the next step we felt as though we would continue to be in good hands which we were. The entire team worked in a timely manner through our closing date and kept us informed along the way. If I had to re-do the process all over again I would trust Tom and his team with our loan process. Great job!

Jenice from MILWAUKEE, WI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

The Only Way To Go!

Buying a home can be confusing, fast pace, and rewarding all at the same time, but working with Tom and his team took the confusion out of the equation. Tom took his time and answered each and every question slowly and thoroughly and sometimes more than once. Upon transferring our file for the next step we felt as though we would continue to be in good hands which we were. The entire team worked in a timely manner through our closing date and kept us informed along the way. If I had to re-do the process all over again I would trust Tom and his team with our loan process. Great job!

Tom from Milwaukee, WI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great experience!

This was our first time buying a home, so of course we had tons of questions. Charles was more than accommodating and was so helpful with everything! He made the entire process so much easier than we thought it would be! He worked hard to get us the best rate possible and we are so grateful!

Millicent from Charlotte, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Purchase
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Very smooth process

I was very pleased with my experience refinancing our loan. Josh was kind and patient and very professional. He responded quickly when I contacted him with questions and made the process smooth and quick. He continued to be available even as the loan moved through processing. I would be happy to work with him in the future.

Kathy from Suwanee, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

It was a great experience

The entire process was a breeze since my first call with David ,then Nona,Karen and finally Alexander the closer
They worked very hard trying to fix a few issues with my credit situation,income debt ratio and all that stuff
Highly recommend Windham capital for all the mortgage needs
Keep it up the good work guys
Thanks for all the help along the process

Francisco from Clermont, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Great experiencewith Sal.

We were trying to complete a refinance on our home. I had already spoken with several other companies and was ready to just abandon the process in frustration. However, Sal was very professional and helpful. He explained the whole process. Sal was true to his word. He answered all of my questions honestly. He was also timely with everything.

Danny from Chapin, SC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Kyle is Excellent and diligent

From start to finish Kyle was an exceptional help with my cash out refinance. Kyle was diligent to follow up with me each day and extremely understanding every step of the way. I will suggest others go to Kyle for as long as he is in the industry

Nathan from Old Hickory, TN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory