NMLS# 2948

Wyndham Capital Mortgage

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc., we believe the convenience of technology is no substitute for great personal service. Our focus is to provide every customer with the best programs that are tailored to help them achieve their personal financial goals. As no two mortgages are exactly the same, our knowledgeable and professional loan officers will work to design the loan program that best fits each customer's needs.
Positioned at the forefront of mortgage technology, Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc. possesses a streamlined, automated underwriting process that creates savings in terms of time and money for every customer. Additionally, it allows for the quality and speed of service that can potentially get a customer's loan closed in as little as seven business days. Lastly, as our satisfied customers have learned, our loan officers pride themselves on being available to answer their questions or quickly get an update on the status of their loan, resulting in an empowering and rewarding lending experience.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
3251 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (2661)
  • 4 Star
    (357)
  • 3 Star
    (87)
  • 2 Star
    (59)
  • 1 Star
    (87)

It was a great experience working with Jane

Jane made the process easy! When Jane contacted me I had decided the timing wasn’t right because I was being inundated with phone calls from different lenders. Jane knew the right thing to say. She calmed my frustrations and provided my with the information I needed to make an informed decision. The process was simple and quick!

Dee from Alpharetta, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Dylan (James) was great to work with

Dylan was easy to work with and helped the process move along even when other Wyndham team members dropped the ball on occasion.

Michael from Bloomington, IN

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Nicole is amazing!

Nicole has made my loan process a very positive experience. She has excellent communication, and worked all angles possible to ensure we came up with a refinancing option that worked for my needs. I really appreciated her work ethic and support throughout the entire process.

Linds from San Bernardino, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

An A Process

Carter was totally involved in my home Refi loan process. Professional, courteous and responsive to the questions I had. He stayed in touch with me constantly to ensure everything was on track. After closing he again contacted me to imfo me that funds we being released and inquired if I had any questions and to thank me for the business. Nice to experience quality customer service.

Dan from Henderson, CO

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

The BEST experience

It was just a pleasure to work with David on our refinance. He truly made this process for us simple, fast and extremely easy. His professionalism and open approach, made us feel comfortable with our questions and very valued. He by far exceeded our expectations and I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you David!

Sonia from Santa Clarita, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth process

We’ve used Wyndham in the past, so we already knew the rates were competitive. The close process was very smooth with Kyle. No surprises, low hassle.

Rich from Grosse Pointe, MI

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent relationship builder.

I refi’d with him 1.5 years ago, then when the rates plummeted this year to the point where he thought there would be great value for us, he called on us again.

David from Ho Ho Kus, NJ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Friendly and Personal

I had the pleasure to work closely with David to refinance my house mortgage in Virginia. Despite the distance between VA and NC (where David's office is located), everything was done promptly and accurately on time. I feel that he went out of his way on several occasions when things got tricky and needed his special attention, he resolved all issues we faced during this tedious and painful process. Thanks David for all your help and being so efficient and honest in your dealings.

Shawkat from Bristow, VA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

We had a great experience working with TJ. He was very thorough and knowledgable. I highly recommend him.

Julia from Cumming, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Had a great experience from start to finish. I had a ton of questions and wanted different scenarios explained. He was helpful every step of the way, and was very thorough in his explanations. I highly recommend using Wyndham and James (Dylan).

Kyle from Asbury Park, NJ

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Loan Officer Review
  • Loan Officer:

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Certified loan officers from this lender

Loan officer directory