4.6 of 5stars40 Reviews

Align

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 93%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Align offers a more flexible alternative to a traditional personal loan. Instead of borrowing money at fixed interest rates, Align offers you money in exchange for a small percentage of your future income over a set period of time. If you experience a decrease in your income, your payments go down, all the way to zero if you become involuntarily unemployed. 

You can use funds from Align for just about anything – from consolidating debt, paying medical bills, buying a motorcycle, fixing your car, or even paying for your wedding.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
40 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Excellent
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (36)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (4)

Hello? Is Anyone There?!?

I was referred to someone who never returned any of my calls or responded to any of my emails. I never actually spoke with him. I submitted income verification and followed up with more calls and emails. I chased him for about 10 days before giving up. I don't even know if I was or would have been approved. Really unprofessional and frustrating.

Anna from Paso Robles, CA

Reviewed in December 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Angie at Align

Angie was very professional and easy to work with. This loan definitely helps me get our Family back on track. Easy 1-2-3

Mario from Poplar Grove, IL

Reviewed in November 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast, Professional, and Outstanding service

I am very happy and grateful to have discovered Align for my financial needs. Taylor and another representative I worked with were very helpful in explaining to me every step throughout the application process and alleviated any concerns that I had. My approval was quick and the funds were accessible within the next day. I highly recommend Align to anyone who is in need of a loan and looking for something different from a traditional loan.

Shihlin from ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

A Review of Align Income Share Funding

At this company, customers receive personalized attention from staff who cares so much about meeting customer's need. My need was met. I look forward to maintaining a long lasting relationship with Align Income Share Funding! I recommend anyone to have business with Align just because it is a customer-friendly company! Go Align Funding! Jo

Jocelyn from FOX RIVER GROVE, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent customer service!!

Excellent customer service!!! They really went out of their way to help me and I felt like they understood my needs for this loan. They come through on everything they promised in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.

Patricia from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Emergency Home Repair and No Money

With a home emergency happening unexpectedly and no money I had to apply for a loan. When I received the email about Align and the Income Sharing Fund I was unsure but after looking at all the other outrageous APR rates for other companies I considered it. After some research on Income Share Funding I applied with Align and my ISA Specialist Taylor was very responsive and helpful in explaining the process. I like the option that your payments are based on your income and repayments are capped at $200 even if your income increases. After several no's I am happy that Align said yes and I can fix the water leak at my home.

LaToya from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Firs time borrower

I just received a loan from this company. The service representative I spoke to was nice and explained the process to me in detail. He allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed to to make sure I was comfortable with the process. I am hopeful I will receive this survey again as I move through the repayment of the loan so I can let everyone know if there were any issues.

Mrs. Summers from SOUTH HOLLAND, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing service!

I absolutely loved how quickly the process was for this loan, as well as the great customer service provided. The loan was approved and immediately in my account the next day! I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Yesenia from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Great process. Thank you!

Eric from BOURBONNAIS, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very easy process

Very easy process Quick response got my money in 3 days

James from WAUKEGAN, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't