4.6 of 5 40 Reviews

Align

  • Recommended 93%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Align offers a more flexible alternative to a traditional personal loan. Instead of borrowing money at fixed interest rates, Align offers you money in exchange for a small percentage of your future income over a set period of time. If you experience a decrease in your income, your payments go down, all the way to zero if you become involuntarily unemployed.

You can use funds from Align for just about anything – from consolidating debt, paying medical bills, buying a motorcycle, fixing your car, or even paying for your wedding.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Hello? Is Anyone There?!?

I was referred to someone who never returned any of my calls or responded to any of my emails. I never actually spoke with him. I submitted income verification and followed up with more calls and emails. I chased him for about 10 days before giving up. I don't even know if I was or would have been approved. Really unprofessional and frustrating.

Anna from Paso Robles, CA

Reviewed in December 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Angie at Align

Angie was very professional and easy to work with. This loan definitely helps me get our Family back on track. Easy 1-2-3

Mario from Poplar Grove, IL

Reviewed in November 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Fast, Professional, and Outstanding service

I am very happy and grateful to have discovered Align for my financial needs. Taylor and another representative I worked with were very helpful in explaining to me every step throughout the application process and alleviated any concerns that I had. My approval was quick and the funds were accessible within the next day. I highly recommend Align to anyone who is in need of a loan and looking for something different from a traditional loan.

Shihlin from ALBUQUERQUE, NM

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

A Review of Align Income Share Funding

At this company, customers receive personalized attention from staff who cares so much about meeting customer's need. My need was met. I look forward to maintaining a long lasting relationship with Align Income Share Funding! I recommend anyone to have business with Align just because it is a customer-friendly company! Go Align Funding! Jo

Jocelyn from FOX RIVER GROVE, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent customer service!!

Excellent customer service!!! They really went out of their way to help me and I felt like they understood my needs for this loan. They come through on everything they promised in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.

Patricia from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Emergency Home Repair and No Money

With a home emergency happening unexpectedly and no money I had to apply for a loan. When I received the email about Align and the Income Sharing Fund I was unsure but after looking at all the other outrageous APR rates for other companies I considered it. After some research on Income Share Funding I applied with Align and my ISA Specialist Taylor was very responsive and helpful in explaining the process. I like the option that your payments are based on your income and repayments are capped at $200 even if your income increases. After several no's I am happy that Align said yes and I can fix the water leak at my home.

LaToya from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Firs time borrower

I just received a loan from this company. The service representative I spoke to was nice and explained the process to me in detail. He allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed to to make sure I was comfortable with the process. I am hopeful I will receive this survey again as I move through the repayment of the loan so I can let everyone know if there were any issues.

Mrs. Summers from SOUTH HOLLAND, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Amazing service!

I absolutely loved how quickly the process was for this loan, as well as the great customer service provided. The loan was approved and immediately in my account the next day! I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Yesenia from CHICAGO, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quick and easy

Quick and easy. Great process. Thank you!

Eric from BOURBONNAIS, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Very easy process

Very easy process Quick response got my money in 3 days

James from WAUKEGAN, IL

Reviewed in March 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review