Avant

  • Recommended 95%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

Avant has helped over 600,000 customers by providing access to over $5 billion in personal loans. Whether you need to improve your home, make a major purchase, or consolidate your debts into one simple monthly payment, Avant may be able to provide you access to the funds you need as soon as next business day! 

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Personal loan

I got a personal loan there are more than grateful to help me out with it I thought I had a fair credit score but I still was given a very high interest rate, they also took out a huge percentage of fees out of my personal loan that I did not like

Narciso from Tempe, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great service

Easy to apply and you can get the money fast to your checking account

Santiago from Corona, NY

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quick and easy

It was quick and very easy. My credit has been increasing steadily over the last couple of years but I still couldn’t get a loan anywhere else with a 672 credit score but Avant helped me out. They were amazing

Alexandria from Elmont, NY

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quick and simple

The experience was quick and simple, it’s a very easy application process.

Christopher from Dolton, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Speedy service

Provided timely response to application and made the process really simple.

Tammy from Dallas, TX

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Quick response

Immediate results with affordable payments

Joan from Norfolk, VA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Good company

Needed to consolidate my credit cards, but I didn't need the amount other lenders were offering. I told Avant how much I needed and it was in my account the next day!
Highly recommend!

Robert from Lansing, MI

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Happy customer

They were very professional and extremly helpful in answering questions. The process was quick and sucessful!

Dorothy from Saint Simons Island, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan review

Fast, professional, courteous, clear and concise!

Merlin from Matthews, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Avant credit card approved!

Got approved for credit card with online application was very simple!

Jimmy from North Anson, ME

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review