4.5 of 5 175 Reviews

BorrowersFirst, Inc.

  • Recommended 94%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

We believe in putting our customers first. That means affordable, fixed rate personal loans that are backed by secure technology and friendly service.

-93% of our customers are very likely to recommend BorrowersFirst
-Get a decision in seconds, money in days, and service you'll appreciate
-No hassle, easy to complete process
-We don’t deduct fees from your loan proceeds like other lenders

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
175 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (130)
  • 4 Star
    (29)
  • 3 Star
    (5)
  • 2 Star
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (9)

A Great Rate with affordable repayment options

The place to go if you need cash fast and fair. It's definitely a life saver. I'm reco.mending lending Tree to all my friends and family

Shantell from SAN ANTONIO, TX

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good

Very helpful and easy to get a loan

jayson from Livermore, CA

Reviewed in December 2017

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Borrowers First is A+++

I had a great experience with Borrowers first and would recommend them to anyone that needs money in a hurry. They were very professional and I received my money very quickly.

Thomas from Surprise, AZ

Reviewed in December 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Service

A great, quick and easy loan.

Albert from Los Fresnos, TX

Reviewed in August 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Fast& efficient

Anita from Kokomo, IN

Reviewed in August 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great rate

Very good experience and very helpfu

Keith from Greene, IA

Reviewed in August 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Amazing

They were fast, approved on Wednesday and funds available Friday. And I handled everything online. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Edward from Denton, TX

Reviewed in August 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I applied on Wednesday, got approved on Friday, received funds the following Tuesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered considering my low credit score. Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

Chazmin from Arlington, TX

Reviewed in August 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Personal Loan

Very professional and easy to use

Ricardo from Riverview, FL

Reviewed in July 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

I applied on Wednesday, got approved on Friday, received funds the following Tuesday. Excellent service, and I appreciate the rate they offered considering my low credit score. Thanks BorrowersFirst!!!

Richard from Highland, CA

Reviewed in July 2016

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?