4.9 of 5stars1072 Reviews

CashNetUSA

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

A leading online lender, CashNetUSA has been helping people get the funds they need for over 10 years. As part of publicly traded company Enova International Inc. (NYSE:ENVA), CashNetUSA has been trusted by more than 3 million customers. Our simple online application makes it convenient to get money as soon as the next business day if approved. With CashNetUSA, you can apply online 24/7. Plus, you can check your eligibility with CashNetUSA without affecting your FICO score. Money’s on the way with CashNetUSA.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1072 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

Professional, courtesy, beneficial

The process was simple and expedient. Questions were entertained and thoroughly answered. She literally walked me through the entire process

Thomas from CONWAY, SC

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent

very helpful and polite and they did everything too make sure I was happy and too get me approved 🙌

Judtura from PETERSBURG, VA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great way to borrow money!

Simple fast and easy way to get funds to cover any unexpected expenses. Thanks for everything.......

Wendy from KANSAS CITY, MO

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

The entire process was fast and easy. Very easy to understand. I will recomend cash net USA to all my friends and family.

Amanda from OLIVER SPRINGS, TN

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Home Equity Loan or Line of Credit
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good experience

The process was quite easy.... would recommend to others.. also the chat person was quite helpful...

Dorothy from LANSE, MI

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Auto Refinance
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

The lady was nice took her time to help us and explain everything. She let us know how the payments will go and than asked if we had any questions.

Darrell from LAS VEGAS, NV

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

The entire process was pretty easy and convenient. I would recommend CashNet USA to all my families.

Loretta from CLEVELAND, MS

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

The enetire process was pretty easy and straight forward. The response time was prompt .
Wonderful experience

Gbolabo from DALLAS, TX

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome Experience

The process was simple and quick; and the interest rate is reasonable. Thanks for working with me.
Thanks Cash Net USA

Lesa from WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Came trough

The process was simple and sweet and gave me a loan that fit me and placed me where I needed to be so thanks

William from NEW ORLEANS, LA

Reviewed in November 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't