4.9 of 5stars1443 Reviews

CashNetUSA

  • Recommended Lender
    Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

A leading online lender, CashNetUSA has been helping people get the funds they need for over 10 years. As part of publicly traded company Enova International Inc. (NYSE:ENVA), CashNetUSA has been trusted by more than 3 million customers. Our simple online application makes it convenient to get money as soon as the next business day if approved. With CashNetUSA, you can apply online 24/7. Plus, you can check your eligibility with CashNetUSA without affecting your FICO score. Money’s on the way with CashNetUSA.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
1443 Reviews
  • Interest Rates
    Good
  • Fees & Closing Costs
    Excellent
  • Responsiveness
    Excellent
  • Customer Service
    Excellent

Review Breakdown

It was a great experience

The process was pretty easy with a little help from your side I look forward to hearing and dealing with you guys again thanks so much for all your help and support and I will pass this experience on to others

Kenneth from SAINT CHARLES, MO

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was good experince

Was the best experience to work with them and they were able to give me a loan so I will be going back to them after paying my loan back

Eve from WILDER, ID

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick

The entire process was quick and painless. Money in account as promised with no problems. I was very excited

John from HOUSTON, TX

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a pretty easy experience and exactly what I needed short term.

The whole process was completed in a matter of minutes and very easy to navigate. I will definitely use them in the future if needed.

Craig from PROSPECT, VA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great.

Even with my mistakes cashnet ,worked with me to get it rig**.you let me no what I did wrong and how to get it right thanks

Jessie from BIRMINGHAM, AL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

The only company willing to help me since my credit is horrible ..I will definitely do business with them aga***.highly recommended

Kristi from LAS CRUCES, NM

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Very helpful

Simple process thank you very much when finished this process will probably ask again. The person I talked to on the phone was very resourceful and nice.

Debbie from CHALMETTE, LA

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

They helped me very quickly
I highly recommend them
Nice customer service and got my check very quickly

Larry from CADET, MO

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

Fast, Easy experience

The entire process was fast, very easy and explained each process. Entire cost was up front, no hidden fees. Thankful for this company!

jan from DOTHAN, AL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?

It was a great experience

The entire application was easy. I applied and was approved within minutes. Within a few hours the money was in my account. I will definitely use them again when I need to.

Veronica from CARRABELLE, FL

Reviewed in January 2020

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
0 People found this helpful
0 People found this not helpful
Do you want to flag this review?
×

Thank you for sharing your experience

Here are a few tips for writing a top-notch review for a company in our marketplace:

Do
Don't