NMLS# 423112

First Midwest Bank

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At First Midwest, you'll get the financing you want and the momentum you need to tackle whatever is on your to do list. Our Gold Leaf certified bankers will be with you every step of the way with low rates, an easy application process, and quick and convenient closings. Get connected to a First Midwest Banker today. You'll be glad you did.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

First Midwest Bank provided us with the opportunity to get a personal loan.

The process was very pleasant and done in a timely manner which will enable us to move forward with our plans for the usage of the loan. Our loan Officer was excellent in a very professional manner and kept in touch every step of the way. Thank you First Midwest Bank.

Richard from MIDDLETOWN, NY

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Smooth Process

Communication was excellent, rates were FAR better than the competition, and they worked with me every step of the way. Would highly recommend!

Alissia from WOODSTOCK, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Awesome experience

Process was quick and simple thanks to the working staff of First Midwest Bank. The interest rates were better than most I had seen and customer service was excellent!

Tracey from UNION, SC

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Terrific service

Worked with Cassie, and she was diligent. Kept plugging away until we could find a way to get to "yes." I am truly grateful for her work on my behalf. Process was painless.

Rob from OTTSVILLE, PA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent experience, quick and so easy

They did a great job,easy to work with, Belen was very knowledgeable, I would recommend First Midwest Bank to my friends and family

Shelly from NEWPORT, NH

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Easy and quick process

Morgan at First Midwest Bank was very helpful and quickly responded to emails. The loan was a great price and I’m looking forward to being debt free. Thank you!

Amelia from BROOKLYN, NY

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good choice

Morgan was a wonderful advocate. She told me everything I needed to get the loan. It was an easy process.

Susan from SEBRING, FL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Debt Settlement/Credit Repair
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

everyone was very helpful

I felt the entire process went fast and was very easy to understand. You knew quickly if you would get the loan.

Sharon from ENFIELD, CT

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was Great

Easy to work with and nice customer service to work with over the phone and i was happy with the service.

John from ALTA, IA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Outstanding Service - Highly Recommend

The loan was processed a couple of days after the application was completed. My Loan Officer, Chrissy Czarnecki did a fabulous job guiding me through the paperwork and responded to my questions in a timely manner. More importantly, she kept me informed about the loan process through daily emails. I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Chrissy Czarnecki in securing my loan and highly recommend contacting First Midwest Bank, if you need a loan.

Mary from FAIRFIELD, OH

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?