NMLS# 423112

First Midwest Bank

  • Recommended 99%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

At First Midwest, you'll get the financing you want and the momentum you need to tackle whatever is on your to do list. Our Gold Leaf certified bankers will be with you every step of the way with low rates, an easy application process, and quick and convenient closings. Get connected to a First Midwest Banker today. You'll be glad you did.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Nicely done !

Fast and easy process. The few documents they ask for was all done by replied through email. The staff was friendly and helpful. By far the best interest rates I have ever gotten for a personal loan.

Jack from OLATHE, KS

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Easy and Quick Process

MJ reached out as soon as I inquired about a person loan. He made the process quick, and easy. I got the best interest rate, and great customer service.

Ashley from LUDOWICI, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great experience

Working with Cassie was very delightful. She is very efficient and quick to respond to my questions. Very helpful and great experience

Adriana from MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

nice people

excellent to work with would recommend to family and friends

brian from Hadley, NY

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great service

Simple easy and straight forward. Highly recommend. Made the process easy and great rates. Very friendly.

Luke from DEKALB, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

great experience


Cassie Navarrate was great to work with and very friendly. Responded quickly to my emails and all of
my questions. She was very thorough in explaining everything to me.

Barbara from AGAWAM, MA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Everything went well

I thought the process was easy, customer service was easy to access and quick to help.I am glad I shopped around, the bank I do business with was a much higher rate.

Eric from KENTON, DE

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Excellent Service

Jessica Chavira was very patient with me and assisted me with respect and very knowledgeable . I will recommend First Mid West to my family and friends

Sylvie from KISSIMMEE, FL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

This is my second time using this bank for loans, and I have nothing but great things to say about them. Quick in getting back to you and friendly customer service.

Natalie from CHAMPAIGN, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

This is my second time using this bank for loans, and I have nothing but great things to say about them. Quick in getting back to you and friendly customer service.

Natalie from CHAMPAIGN, IL

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review