4.8 of 5 580 Reviews

LendingClub

  • Recommended 98%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingCulb, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. Secured personal loan offers on LendingTree through LendingClub are not available in AK, CO, CT, DC, HI, IA, MA, ME, MS, ND, NH, NV, NY, VA, VT, WV, WY.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
580 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (511)
  • 4 Star
    (52)
  • 3 Star
    (10)
  • 2 Star
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (5)

Easy

Fastest and easiest time I have ever had getting a loan. Thank you. You took the stress out of it all.

Lisa from Casper, WY

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Ups and downs...mostly ups.

Easy process to get the loan. Applying online makes you agree to loan companies emailing and calling you, which is annoying when they continue after you have chosen your loan. Getting the loan money was quick to the bank account but slow for direct credit card payoff. Overall, I would do it all again!

Shaun from Ringgold, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great experience

Very simple and very fast! Every one involved were very helpful and made the process very easy, I highly recommend!

Mark from CINCINNATI, OH

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mover

My experience every good.
I give then a

Israel from Ansonia, CT

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Review

Overall experience was very good paperwork was a little work especially if your not computer oriented.

Bobby from Deridder, LA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Relief

Amazing, simple, and stress free process. Loan process (applying and receiving funding) took only a week. I used lendingclub for a personal loan to consolidate debt, and thanks to their amazing team and service I can now see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Morris from Mableton, GA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Lending Tree Post Loan Service

The process of requesting and receiving the loan was simple. Thank you. I am currently in process of paying off other higher rate amounts as a consolidation process. However, I am still getting multiple request to secure this same loan amount from various e-mails that I am ignoring. These other emails are not desirable. Am I on some type of a Mailing list?
Regards,

Michael from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great service

They were fast and prompt for my situation. Thank you.

Christopher from Delano, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

fast approval

Fast loan approval , with low interest rates , beats the competition

bo from Long Beach, CA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Recommend

Quick, efficient and good follow-up

Gail from Boston, MA

Reviewed in September 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?