LendingClub

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingClub, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Credit Card Consolidation loan

After comparing my loan options with other competitors Lending Club provided me with a loan amount that covered most of my credit card debt and a term that allowed me to afford the monthly payment without breaking the bank.

Gamel from Philadelphia, PA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Wanda from Fairview

It was so quick and easy! And, the people I talked with on the phone were very helpful and responsive to my questions.

Wanda from Fairview, TN

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Reliable and recommended!

Lending Club offers the best rate than any other lending companies. Customer service is very responsive. I recommend taking a moment to consider their business if looking for personal loans.

Mark from Torrington, CT

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Experience

LendingClub is Awesome. Very easy.

Donna from Westwego, LA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan

Very fast. Took a couple of days. No hassle. I got approved and the money was available.

Cheryl from Charlotte, NC

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Credit Consolidation

Great experience! I was initially a tad apprehensive deciding to consolidate my credit online, but lending club made it so easy.
They offered a great rate and reasonable monthly payments!
Thee money came in 4 business days and they paid all my accounts seamlessly.
The online portal made monitoring my payments much easier. Im glad I decided to go with them

Britne from Phoenix, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan

Very pleasant and helpful! Once they got my documents they needed I had my money within a few days! The only loan company I will use in the future!

Karen from Mountain Home, AR

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Happy Camper

I could not be happier with the handling of my loan through LendingClub. Everything was done on line and there was not the myriad of hoops to jump through that I have experienced with other companies. I would certainly consider LendingClub again in the future if a loan is needed.

Denni from Monticello, GA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Experience

The entire process was easy and hassle-free. Received my money within 4 business days of loan approval. I would highly recommend Lending Club.

Sharon from DANVILLE, VA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome.

Awesome service...... would recommend to anyone. Will definitely be a return customer.

Luis from Sierra Vista, AZ

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review