LendingClub

  • Recommended 96%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

LendingClub is America’s #1 credit marketplace, transforming banking to make it more efficient, transparent and consumer friendly. Since 2007, more than 2.4 million borrowers have obtained more than $35 billion dollars in loans. Through LendingCulb, you can get a low, fixed rate personal loan of up to $40,000 to consolidate your high-interest rate debt, make home improvements, or finance the major purchase of your dreams! Our convenient online application makes it easy and there are never any prepayment penalties. Check your rate today without hurting your credit score and you could have the money you need in as few as 5 days. All loans made by WebBank, Member FDIC. Secured personal loan offers on LendingTree through LendingClub are not available in AK, CO, CT, DC, HI, IA, MA, ME, MS, ND, NH, NV, NY, VA, VT, WV, WY.

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

Excellent service

The process was very quick and easy; done completely on the website. Funding was completed very quickly. I received some offers from other lenders, and I told one of them the terms that Lending Club was offering me. He said that it was a VERY GOOD loan offer and he could not beat it.

Warren from El Cajon, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A BIG thank you to LC

Easy app and great experience. The loan app process was easy and LC kept me informed as to the total process along the way. Funds were transferred timely. Absolutely without hesitation, I would recommend LC to others. Thanks LC for the loan and the way that you handled it.

Craig from Clemmons, NC

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan

The whole experience was easy and smooth.

Sadie from La Grange, IL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Loan

Very professional company, at front and helped with the money I needed it, thanks.

Diego from Leander, TX

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Good Experience

There were some issues with getting the correct data for the review process, but with the help of customer service it finally was completed. They were very responsive to my questions.

Tricia from Glenmont, NY

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Nice Service Until The End

They were terrific with service up until it was time to pay off my credit cards as I had designated when they requested that. I still have 3 cards of 6 that have not been paid off and it has been weeks. I am nervous but don't know who to call.....am searching for a phone number among the email messages. I should have paid the credit card myself.

Martha from Harrisonburg, VA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great

Were so nice and fast, I had my loan in 3 days

Linda from Venice, FL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Simple way to borrow money!!!

Thank you Lending Club for the quick response and approval of my loan. Needed cash in a hurry and you didn't disappoint me. The process was easy and all done online, received my money in a few days and breathing easy again!

Joseph from Lake Elsinore, CA

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Love it

I'm always happy when I get such a great rate This was as always a great experience I only wish I would have went a small amount higher since some was used to pay of the balance of the other loan It was still awesome Thanks

MARTHA from Augusta, KS

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Quick, easy if you have great credit

If you have good credit and are responsible you can get a low apr loan . Pay it back immediately.

Neshiyqah from Aurora, CO

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?