4.6 of 5 75 Reviews

LendingPoint

  • Recommended 91%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

LendingPoint is on a mission to provide better financial solutions to more people. We offer loans up to $25,000 with as soon as the next business day deposit without prepayment penalty. Decisions take seconds and we provide multiple payment options to fit your budget. We look for reasons to say “yes” because we want to see you win. We’re changing the way our customers pay-off their debt, pay for home improvement projects, finance medical treatments, and pay for unexpected expenses. We’ve loaned more than $1 billion throughout the U.S. In 2018, LendingPoint was named one of the nation’s best consumer loan companies by U.S. News & World Report.

What they're saying

Ratings & Reviews
75 Reviews
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
  • Excellent

Review Breakdown

  • 5 Star
    (62)
  • 4 Star
    (5)
  • 3 Star
    (3)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (5)

Great first time loan experience

I wasn't sure what to expect but knew they'd be some level of frustration with gathering more and more documentation, completely then opposite...I had a brief discussion with the load assigned to my loan application request about only 1 verification document needed and to clarity the source of funding account they needed to deposit then funds...i provided the requested info and within a few hours I received notice my loan was approved and funds will be deposited within a few days....couldnt have been a more pleasant experience!

Dainis from LAND O LAKES, FL

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Toyal Small was Great

Toya Small was the best agent she walked me through everything every step of the way to make sure that I understood make sure of all my options she was very helpful she was very professional and I really appreciate it and I will recommend her to anyone

Felicia from UTICA, MI

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Great Experience

Loan Application to Aproval took 3 hours!!! I was contacted by my Loan Specialist, Justin Baker within minutes of submitting my application. He was attentive to my financial need, explained the process with professional transparency and diligently executed my application without delay ensuring timely fulfillment of my financial obligation.

lucy from MONROE, NY

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Excellent Customer Service

I worked with Alex Chaidez he went beyond and above for me. I was kept informed every step of the loan process. Simply put he was awesome!

Kathleen from BARBOURSVILLE, VA

Reviewed in August 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

It was the best experience

The entire process was easy and my service rep, Toya, was such a pleasure to work with, really the best!!!

Tracey from MISSOULA, MT

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

A Great Experience

The experience was amazing! They made the process quick, easy and painless! There communication never stopped thru the entire process! LendingPoint Rocks!!!

Jessica from HOBE SOUND, FL

Reviewed in July 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Mz. Jay

Very professional and quick response. I would most definitely recommend and use their services again!

Jasmine from Wynne, AR

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Professionalism and customer satisfaction

Since the moment I started my application, no more than 2-3 days I got my loan fast and easy.
Happy and grateful to work with them.
EA.

Eduardo from NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

Reviewed in June 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • Closed with Lender:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Operation Director

Excellent customer service, Bryant was a super person. Great experience quick and easy.

Dan from Kennebunkport, ME

Reviewed in May 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?

Satisfied

Fast and easy. All questions answered right away. Closing and funding were fast and convenient.

Greg from Cincinnati, OH

Reviewed in April 2019

WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review
WAS THIS REVIEW HELPFUL?
Do you want to flag this review?