3.9 of 5 29 Reviews

LoanMe

  • Recommended 76%
View Rates Write a Review

Lender Summary

LoanMe is a California based lender that offers unsecured installment loans to qualified borrowers. Our loans are typically used for one-time purchases or debt consolidation. The process is fast and easy and it’s even possible to have money deposited into your bank account in as fast as 3-4 hours!

Rating Breakdown

What consumers are saying

BEWARE

BEWARE!!! They took their payment all in one month without notice or agreement. Making my bank account negative. I reached out to them. They agreed to return the overage. Never did. And now I cant reach them.

Anthony from Victorville, CA

Reviewed in April 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

great review

the experience was great

John from San Antonio, TX

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Awesome Company

This company is awesome! Even when I fell on hard times they were there every step of the way to help me!!

Marcus from Lancaster, CA

Reviewed in January 2019

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Great Service

Simply amazing. Loan Me had excellent customer service. Any questions I have they answer. Funds are available same day. And their APR is remarkable. I highly
Recommend Loan Me.

Angelica from Rocklin, CA

Reviewed in September 2018

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Technical issue

Glitchy website. Wouldn’t let me move forward after submitting bank details

Edrian from San Francisco, CA

Reviewed in October 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Loan

AWESOME!!!!

EXCELLENT SERVICE PLUS RAPIDLY!!!!

THANKS AGAIN LOAN ME

SHARON from Los Angeles, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Welcomed the Help

I was skeptic at first, but I really needed the funds. The process was quick and customer service was awesome. In order not to pay the high fees though, the loan will be paid back next month, my number one goal.

kathy from Moreno Valley, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Make this your Asset not a liability

I didn't have any parents to raise me, I Had no choice but to be my own mentor and learn everything by myself. With that been said , I am a Business Man from the Bay Area. This company invested in me with no hassle plus made Me feel like my future.. 2%er
I would recommend this company to everyone with goals and a blueprint on how to achieve em.

Matthew from Roseville, CA

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

Relief

I applied online recieved emails on steps to coomplete application. Recieved a call from MR Guterriez on steps to complete the process. Very easy and ver helpful. Recieved my money into account next day. Highly recommend this company for an easy loan.

Richard from Clovis, NM

Reviewed in August 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review

New to loan me

This is the first time I have ever used a company like this. I needed a personal loan for an emergency and this came in very hand. It's a little scary giving so much personal information such as bank account info and social security number over the phone. It's also a little nerve racking hearing the total interest and APR but my representative made me feel so much better and answered all my questions. She was very easy to get ahold of if I had any questions. The process was really easy and very quick.

Ashley from San Jacinto, CA

Reviewed in July 2017

  • LendingTree Customer:

    Yes
  • Loan Type:

    Personal Loan
  • Review Type:

    Lender Review